Fjallraven Men's Ovik Trouser
Dark Grey
Tarmac

Fjallraven Men's Ovik Trouser

Fjallraven Men's Ovik Trouser is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 6.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_10246233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
5 Star Rating
5.0
$92.99   $124.95
26% off

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $2.75 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10246233

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Fjallraven Men's Ovik Trouser

  • Versatile outdoor trousers in G-1000 Silent
  • Large leg pocket
  • Multi-tool pocket
  • Hand pockets
  • Leather details

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Mens
Features: Packable, Quick Drying
Best Use: Hiking
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Weight: 13.8 oz
Pant Rise: Mid
Clothing Fabric: Polyester
Product Technology: Fjallraven G-1000
Fjällräven G-1000

Fjällräven G-1000
Fjällräven G-1000® is incredibly durable, as well as windproof for trekking through harsh weather. It blocks UVA and UVB rays to protect your skin while still remaining breathable by releasing any moisture created by aerobic activity.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants! After a week of travel in the UK, including a hike up Ben Nevis, in their Pro version of these pants, I wanted to give this model a try. I love them just the same. So much so that I just bought another color. For me, they are great for hiking and travel. And I love the quality so much that I'm going to where them in the office on Friday's. Size 50 fits me really good and I fluctuate between 32 and 34. These somehow fit me good either way, unlike jeans. The length runs long, which I like, being 6'-0" tall. I could still get these hemmed if I wanted to. However, when I'm on a hike, and its cool out, and I sit down, the pant still goes tight to the shoe, which handy if you want to keep out a draft.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pants I bought this a few months ago and have worn is dozens of times thru the woods and every day wear. My favorite pants and have since bought two other pairs of fjallraven
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around worth the price! This is my second pair of these pants. I still love them. The construction is good, the fit is excellent (and I like that they leave the edge raw so you can get it tailored to fit your leg length), and they hold up really well. Of course, they are more expensive than other cargo pants, but I think they are worth the price. They will hold up for a long, long time through pretty much anything.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed! I bought this about a month ago and while it was my first Fjallraven purchase, I can already tell it will not be my last. Pay attention to other reviewers and myself though; the pants come in a raw length - i.e. they are made to be hemmed when you get them to ensure a more custom fit. I even had my tailor taper the legs from the thighs to the ankle just because I wanted them to be a bit more fitted in appearance. The fabric is incredible and if you snag some of their Greenland wax they will perform and look like new for a very long time. The pockets are great and located in perfect spots and one is for your cell phone although anything larger than an iPhone 6 more than likely won't fit, but hey, that's one more pocket you will have to stash some gear, right? I wear these backpacking, working in the yard, and when I remember to wash them I've even worn them to work. They look great anywhere!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made trouser These are made with durable fabric, excellent construction techniques and a good fit. I found them to have a shorter rise but this does not compromise sitting or walking. My wife approves of the rear fit as well.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants Love these pants. Comfortable fit and durable. Fjallraven products are great
Date published: 2014-08-17
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_10246233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Reading reviews of other fjallraven pants I see that many consider he legs of the greenland jeans to be "slim" - are the ovik trouser legs considered slim also or are they baggy like people describe the Karl trousers?

Asked by: The dude
HIya The Dude! Thanks for your question! The Ovik and the Karl Trousers have just about the same fit. The only difference is the Ovik is mid rise, while the Karl is low rise. (The Greenland jean is currently on order, so I was unable to physically compare it to the trousers.) Hope this helps!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-01-18
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10246233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Fjallraven Men's Bottoms

SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large XXX-Large
Chest 33.5 - 35" 35 - 36.5" 36.5 - 40" 40 - 41.5" 41.5 - 44.5" 44.5 - 46" 46 - 48"
Waist 28.5 - 30.5" 30.5 - 32" 32 - 35" 35 - 36.5" 36.5 - 40" 40 - 41.5" 41.5 - 43"
Seat 3.6 - 38.5" 38.5 - 40" 40 - 43" 43 - 44.5" 44.5 - 48" 48 - 49.5" 49.5 - 51"
FJALLRAVEN SIZE 42 44 46 48 50 52 54 56 58 60
US Pant Size 27 - 28 29 30 - 31 32 33 - 34 36 37 38 - 39 40 41 - 42
*Raw Inseam Length, Regular 35 36" 37" 38" 39"
*Raw Inseam Length, Long 37" 38" 39" 40" 41"
*Fixed Inseam Length, Regular 31 32" 33" 34" 35"
*Fixed Inseam Length, Long 33" 34" 35" 36" 37"

NOTES:
* RAW INSEAM: If it says in the Product Description that the pants have a Raw Inseam Length of 34", it means those particular pants do not automatically come hemmed, and that the full inseam length is 34" prior to that being done. Pants with a Raw Inseam Length are great because you can have them hemmed to fit you perfectly, but that is your responsibility to have done.

* FIXED INSEAM: If the Product Description says that these pants have a Fixed Inseam Length of 34", it means that these pants already come hemmed. So if you're lazy, like me, you won't have to do anything with these when you get them. Except put them on, of course.

HOW to MEASURE
CHEST / BUST: Measure at the fullest part of the chest, under the armpits and over the shoulder blades, keeping the tape measure firm and level.

WAIST: Measure around the natural waistline, allowing the tape measure to sit comfortably.

HIPS: Measure around the fullest part of your hips.

INSEAM / PANT LENGTH: From a standing position, measure from your crotch to your ankle.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart