Fjallraven Men's Karl Trousers
Dark Olive 633
Fog 21
Dark Grey 30
Tarmac 246
Dark Navy 555
Sand 220
Black 550
Taupe

Fjallraven Men's Karl Trousers

Fjallraven Men's Karl Trousers is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 6.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_10202421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
$103.99 - $139.95
up to 26% off

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using a ship speed of 1 Day, 2 Days, or 3 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 4-6 Day ship speed will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we will special-order the product for you, and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is large and can only be shipped using 4-6 Day ship speed. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for standard shipping methods, and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to inspect, sign, and accept delivery, so we will call you to schedule delivery.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat or call us at 877-666-7352.

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $15.00 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10202421

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Fjallraven Men's Karl Trousers

  • Performance cut trousers in G-1000 Silent
  • 7 Pockets of which 1 large map pocket with bellow
  • Zipped leg pocket for multi tools, 2 back pockets, 2 hand pockets
  • Map and multi-tool pockets
  • Leather details
  • Raw length allows you to customize the fit

- + Product Specifications
Primary Clothing Fabric: Polyester
Gender: Mens
Features: Water-resistant, Windproof
Best Use: Hiking
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Weight: 17 oz
Pant Rise: Mid
Product Technology: Fjallraven G-1000
Fjällräven G-1000

Fjällräven G-1000
Fjällräven G-1000® is incredibly durable, as well as windproof for trekking through harsh weather. It blocks UVA and UVB rays to protect your skin while still remaining breathable by releasing any moisture created by aerobic activity.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All Around Product I have worn these pants during several outings (causal dining, backpacking, and most recently some striper fishing). Worked like a champ in every occasion so far. Very comfortable and looking forward to trying other products from FR. I haven't truly put them through the durability test but at first assessment they seem they could pass the moderate plus test (for durability).
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic pants for casual use too I have vidda pro pants for trekking and I always wanted to get pants with the same properties, but be kind of fancy for casual wear in a city. These are the ones. I like the colour (navy), durability, wind protection property and the feel of G1000 sielent fabric. It has a soft feeling, totally different than vidda pro. Navy colour is dark and I hope it will be preserved as it is for at least a year, because vidda pro started loosing their colour after about 10 washes.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! These are a great trouser at awsome deal!!!! EXCELLENT !
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants I really like the fabric, number of pockets and toughness. I like the raw cut so I could have thes length cut to fit.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough wearing fabric, but lightweight compared to jeans Tough wearing fabric, but lightweight compared to jeans. They dry quickly if you get wet. Put them on at the beginning of the weekend, wear them through all kinds of activities. If you don't get them dirty like the guy below, wear them all week. Washing them takes the wax out, if you used Greenland wax to waterproof them. Should last years and years, especially if you have two pairs.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the pockets, the cut is a bit wide for my taste, the fabric sucks in dust and dirt tl;dr: Comfortable for an active lifestyle, great pockets, cut is wider than I thought, get dirty very fast.,,,,I bought these as a everyday all-around pants, because I hate regular jeans, hoping for them to be comfortable for things like biking between work and school in rain or sun, and climbing or bouldering when I don't have time to change, etc.etc. The comfort level is certainly there, and these are without doubt good pants and well made.,,The cut is wider than I thought from looking at the picture (I got size 32, I'm fairly medium build, my legs are not skinny).,,The pockets are very handy.,,The fabric, the so-called "G-1000 silent" is incredible in how it becomes dirty extremely fast, and everything from dust to dirt or food stains starts showing as soon as I put them on it seems. They get dirty much faster than my fjallraven "greenland pro" pants, which I find myself wearing constantly.,,Decent everyday pants non the less.
Date published: 2013-09-10
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_10202421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Hi. I have a 34 in.waist in most pants I own. 33 1/2 inseam. What size Fjall Raven would I wear?

Asked by: Francis
Hiya Francis, thanks for your question! You will need size 50 EU. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-07-10

What is the measurement of the leg opening laying flat?

Asked by: The Mongoose
Hiya JackieOh, thanks for your question! It depends on the size. For example, size 48 (32 inch waist) has an inseam of 35 inches, while size 50 (33 to 34 inch waist) has a 36 inch inseam. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-10-16

I'm very interested in the Karl trousers but unsure of the size. I normally wear a 36" waist....... what would that convert to for the Karl trouser? Thanks

Asked by: Rick52
Hiya Rick52 from Texas, thanks for your question! A 36 inch waist is equivalent to EU size 52. By the way, there is a link to a helpful size chart located in the lower right corner of the drop down size menu. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-06-25
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_10202421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Fjallraven Men's Bottoms

FJALLRAVEN / EURO SIZE 40 42 44 46 48 50 52 54 56 58 60
US Numeric Size 26 27 - 28 29 30 - 31 32 33 - 34 36 37 38 - 39 40 41 - 42
US Letter Size XXS XS XS - Small Small - Medium Medium Medium - Large Large - XL XL XL - XXL XXL - XXXL XXXL
Waist 27" 28 1/2" 30 1/2" 32" 33 1/2" 35" 36 1/2" 38 1/2" 40" 41 1/2" 43"
Seat 35" 36 1/2" 38" 40" 41 1/2" 43" 44 1/2" 46" 48" 49 1/2" 51"

Fjallraven Men's Pants Inseam Measurement Info

FJALLRAVEN / EURO SIZE 40 42 44 46 48 50 52 54 56 58 60
SHORT Raw Length Inseam 35" 35" 36" 36" 37" 37" 38" 38" 38" 39" 39"
REGULAR Raw Length Inseam 37" 37" 38" 38" 39" 39" 40" 40" 40" 41" 41"
SHORT Fixed Length Inseam 30" 31" 32" 32" 32" 33" 33" 34" 34" 34" 35"
REGULAR Fixed Length Inseam 32" 33" 34" 34" 34" 35" 35" 36" 36" 36" 37"

NOTES
* RAW INSEAM: If it says in the Product Description that the pants have a Raw Inseam, it means those particular pants do not automatically come hemmed, and that the full inseam length can be found in the info above. Pants with a Raw Inseam Length are great because you can have them hemmed to fit you perfectly, but that is your responsibility to have done.

* FIXED INSEAM: If the Product Description says that these pants have a Fixed Inseam, or does NOT clearly state it has a Raw Inseam, it means that these pants already come hemmed.

HOW to MEASURE
WAIST: Measure around the natural part of the waist, often the narrowest part of the waist just above the belly button.

SEAT: Stand with feet together and measure around the fullest point of the hips and seat.

INSEAM: Measure from the crotch to where your pant leg typically falls, often near the ankle bone. Please note that Fjallraven Raw Inseam pants do NOT come hemmed so will have a longer inseam.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart