Carhartt Men's Quilted Flannel Lined Duck Active Jacket
Carhartt Brown
Carhartt Brown
Carhartt Brown
Carhartt Brown
Black
Blaze Orange
Dark Navy
Red
Gravel

Carhartt Men's Quilted Flannel Lined Duck Active Jacket

Carhartt Men's Quilted Flannel Lined Duck Active Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10231323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.6 Star Rating
4.6
$89.99 - $99.99

Select a Size Select a Color
FREE SHIPPING

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $10.00 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on MoosejawRewards.com.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10231323

FEATURES of the Carhartt Men's Quilted Flannel Lined Duck Active Jacket

  • Quilted-flannel lining in body, quilted nylon lining in sleeves
  • Attached quilted-flannel lined hood with draw cord closure
  • Two inside pockets
  • Two large lower-front pockets
  • Rib-knit cuffs and waistband
  • Triple stitched main seams

- + Product Specifications
Weight: 12 oz
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Gender: Mens
Features: Internal Pockets, Adjustable Hood
Jacket Length: Hip
Best Use: Casual
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Insulation: Wool
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacket of Awesomeness! I needed a jacket I could wear at the job site when the temps take a dip and the Active J140 was exactly what I was looking for! The range of motion in this jacket pretty much enables me to do anything I want in it. Temps lately in middle Tennessee have been in the low 30's and this thing keeps me nice and toasty. I highly suggest this beast! Size wise, I am 6 '1" @ 165lbs and I went with a normal Medium. This thing fits a bit big, so keep that in mind. I originally tried on a tall size, but you've gotta be like 6'4", otherwise it'll look like you're wearing your dads jacket.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little stiff and bulky I purchased this for my husband who is a roofer. He has one very similar, but with a different lining on the inside (I believe it's the quilted lining). Same size and everything as the other one, but this seemed to be a little bulkier on him. He said he felt like he couldn't move around as much. I also noticed the zipper didn't quite match up. Minor quality control issue, but Carhartts are usually awesome. We returned it for a different jacket (also Carhartt) and he was really happy.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warm but stiff I feel warm wearing it but the fabric is very stiff and the zipper gets stuck sometimes
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality! I bought this jacket for my hunny as "a just because" present. He's had the same exact t jacket for several years & has worn it until the dyes worn out ( well pretty much!). He loves his carhartt but it was tine to part. The old jacket will retire to the truck as a "work jacket" & the new one will be revived for style & warmth. I'm so happy to ha e been able to purchase this jacket through Moosejaw at s great price.
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect coat from the perfect company This coat is strong, looks good, functional with a zip close pocket inside with a Velcro pocket on the other side inside. 2 pockets outside and a hood that is perfect for protection against cold, wind, rain, snow. A Heavy Duty zipper is solid in all conditions. And one of the few that come in RED, I mean RED, that is just awesome!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Jacket you need for outdoor labor Carhartt rarely fails to meet all expectations but this jacket is truly great. Fairly water resistant in light rain the quilted flannel lining is crazy warm and comfy. A must have for chopping wood, building a cabin, or sitting at the fire.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carhartt, buy 2!! Bought this for a relative for Christmas, wasn't the right size, so I tried it on, and now it's mine. Why deal with the hassle of returns (not that it's hard on this site, easiest returns I've ever had) so I kept it and bought another!
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I received my order on time and in good shape. The Carhartt jacket was what I expected from Carhartt. I like the quality of the construction and fit and finish. This will be a nice addition to my Gardrobe.
Date published: 2015-11-11
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10231323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

A bit confused. Description says Men's but I see both men and women owners in reviews and some issues with sizing. Please confirm gender/sizing on this jacket

Asked by: EBTurner
Hey there, Thanks for reaching out to us! The Carhartt Quilted Flannel Lined Duck Active Jacket is technically a men's jacket, however, the reviews of the women wearing it seem to be doing so for outside labor, like working on vehicles or feeding farm animals. Carhartt's Size Guide is available by going to the product's page on our site and scrolling to the bottom when selecting a size. Sorry for the confusion!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-01-06
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10231323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Carhartt Men's Jackets

SIZE Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large XXXL XXXXL
Chest 34 - 36" 38 - 40" 42 - 44" 46 - 48" 50 - 52" 54 - 56" 58 - 60"
Waist 28 - 30" 32 - 34" 36 - 38" 40.5 - 43" 45.5 - 48" 51 - 54" 58 - 62"
Hip / Seat 34 - 36" 38 - 40" 42 - 44" 46 - 48" 50 - 52" 54 - 56" 58 - 60"

HOW to MEASURE
CHEST: Measure just under arms and across shoulder blades holding the tape firm and level. If your chest falls between sizes, order the next size up.

WAIST: Measure around your waistline, keeping the tape comfortably loose.

HIP / SEAT: Measure around the fullest part of your hips and seat.

NOTES
• For best results, Carhartt recommends you measure over your undergarments or layers.

• If your chest and/or waist measurement falls between sizes, order the larger size.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart