Canada Goose Women's Trillium Parka
Black
Black
Black
Black
Black
Red
Military Green
Navy
Graphite
Limestone
Niagara Grape

Canada Goose Women's Trillium Parka

Canada Goose Women's Trillium Parka is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_10167508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
$895.00 - $900.00

Select a Size Select a Color
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $90.00 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on MoosejawRewards.com.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10167508

The Canada Goose Women's Trillium Parka is designed with a woman's body structure as well as the reality of harsh winter conditions in mind. The shell is made with Canada Goose's 195gsm Arctic-Tech and cotton blend with DWR, filled with 625 fill power white duck down, and combined with a 55gsm Nylon-weave, water-proof lining to provide complete insulation. The hood is removable and adjustable and is lined with a coyote fur cuff which is also removable. The Trillium Parka also has added features that are standard for Canada Goose products, including a 2-way locking front zipper secured with embossed snaps and storm flap for durability, 2 upper and 2 lower fleece lined pockets, and recessed, heavy-duty, flexible rib-knit cuffs to keep out the cold. The mid-thigh length of the Women's Trillium Parka provides good protection, and the cinched waist and slimmer lines create a feminine silhouette. If you regularly face frigid temperatures and rough winds, but also care about exuding style, then the Canada Goose Women's Trillium Parka is the perfect choice to make.

FEATURES of the Canada Goose Women's Trillium Parka

  • Rated a 4 on Canada Goose's Thermal Experience Index, this jacket should keep you warm in temperatures around 0ºF, plus or minus 10º
  • Mid-thigh length provides good protection
  • Removable 2-way adjustable tunnel hood (vertically and hood opening) with an adjustable bracing wire for superior protection in high wind conditions, with Removable Coyote fur ruff and a hidden snap-secured collar
  • Heavy-duty, centre front YKK 2-way locking zipper
  • Storm flap over centre front zipper secured with Canada Goose embossed snaps
  • Two fleece-lined high-handwarmer welt pockets
  • Two lower fleece-lined flap pockets secured with embossed snaps
  • One interior drop-in pocket with Velcro
  • Waist drawcord provides great fit and added warmth
  • Recessed, heavy-duty, rib-knit cuffs to keep out the cold
  • Natural coyote fur

- + Product Specifications
Product Technology: Canada Goose Arctic-Tech, Canada Goose TEI 4
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Weight: 57.6 oz
Gender: Womens
Features: Powder Skirt, Insulated, Adjustable Cuffs, Zipper or Storm Flap, Removable Hood, Adjustable Hood
Jacket Length: Thigh
Best Use: Casual
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Collection: Fashion Forward
Insulation: Down
Canada Goose Arctic-Tech

Canada Goose Arctic-Tech
Canada Goose Arctic-Tech fabrics and materials are designed to stay dry in extreme conditions and climates. Born and bred in some of Earth's most unforgiving environments and arctic temperatures, these textiles are durable and water resistant in addition to being super warm and cozy.

Check Out All Canada Goose Arctic-Tech Products >

Canada Goose TEI 4 Enduring Jackets and Outerwear

Canada Goose TEI 4
The Canada Goose Thermal Experience Index (TEI) is a five-point system developed to help you find the warmth you need in outerwear, and select the right product for your body, activities, and lifestyle. Canada Goose TEI 4 ENDURING products are inspired by the Arctic lifestyle and built for enduring the harsh cold.
The recommended minimum temperature range for this style is 5° to -15° Fahrenheit.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Quality Is AMAZING, as it should be! LOVE. I am one of those people that say I am going to move every year when January comes around, but in reality, I love Chicago, I just HATE winter. Since it is July, I haven't worn this coat outside in the cold yet, but I tried it on yesterday and can tell the quality is amazing. Love the fit too! Very flattering. Spending $700 on a coat isn't normally my thing but I am considering it a long-term investment and so far am very satisfied with everything. You can definitely tell you get what you pay for when it comes to coats. I am 5'2" about 112 lbs, and the XS fits perfect. The style is slimming and I can still fit a sweater underneath it. The fur hood is so soft, and I cannot wait for winter this year to try out this coat!
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coat for the harsh winter in NYC The Trillium coat might not be the most stylish one, but I bought it for the cold days. The down is trapped on the inside of the coat, therefore you don't have those cold spots where the wind & cold come through. I bought the black color; in the past I bought white coats, and after a few wears, they need washing around the sleeves & pockets. I have one of those fancy Rudsack down coats, but when is really cold outside, the coat doesn't keep the cold away. I think that Trillium will last forever and ever. The only thing that I would have liked on this coat a better fur around the hood.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Coat I purchased both the Trillium Coat in a Medium and the Solaris Parka in a Large. I am 5'2", 150lbs, with a large bust. I ultimately ended up keeping the Trillium because I liked the overall styling better, but also I found the fit to be a little better in this coat. While the medium is a little snugger on the bust, I don't anticipate myself wearing multiple layers or thick sweaters with this coat, as it is very warm. I found the large Solaris to be too long in the arms, and felt like the coat was wearing me as opposed to me wearing it; it was overall very boxy and not a very flattering fit. I'm sure it would have been much better in a medium, but as I like the styling of the Trillium, that's the winner. Really beautiful coat, very warm, and very well constructed. Hits at mid-knee for my height, has two-way zipper, and very large hood. Will be a great winter coat.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Coat! I really love this coat, however I like my coats to be a little more roomy to accommodate sweaters and felt it was undersized given my preference. I'm 5'9" and 180 lbs and have what is termed an athletic body (my shoulders are slightly broader or about the same width as my hips). I ordered a size L per the "Real Size" fit recommendation. I thought it slightly too tight around the hips; everywhere else I would say was a perfect fit. I would stick with the size you think you need and if you have hips - consider going up a size. I'm going to try an XL and hoping it fits!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very warm - will be wearing for many years to come I am 5'5" 130 lbs. I ordered a size medium. Pros: This is the warmest jacket I have ever owned. It was surprisingly thin and lightweight as well. I wore this jacket with a t-shirt underneath and felt very comfortable in 30 degree rainy weather. The length was perfect, hit midthigh. Cons:The jacket was rather large especially in the chest and arm area. The sleeves were also long. Wearing a sweater and cinching the draw cord helped with the fit as well as the style. Consider ordering one size smaller.
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for freezing cold windy winter days My first Canada goose. I was hesitant purchasing at first due to price but gotta say, definitely worth it. I have had this coat for 2 winters now. Parka is comfortable, warm and stylish. There is no worry about looking like a giant marshmallow with the inner drawstring waist. It does not shed feathers like other low quality down coats. Hood is awesome, warm and spacious with enough room to get my hair in comfortably (constant struggle for ladies with long hair). I have also worn it to NY and Chicago and had no worries about being cold. Would definitely purchase another canada goose.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coat for true warmth! Previously tried a Canada Goose Kensington and it wasn't quite warm enough for super cold and windy days. This coat is perfect for those conditions. High neck closure, warm and cozy hood, knit cuffs and drawstrings for a perfect fit. The only things I would like better is if the coat were a few inches longer and that there were some sort of mouth and nose cover that could be attached to the hood for ultra-frigid days. Very happy with this purchase. Excellent customer service from Moosejaw, as well! So happy I found this company!
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jacket that will definitely keep you toasty warm! I purchased this jacket the weekend before a massive winter storm came through and it has definitely proven itself. I have never had a coat that has kept me this warm. I'm 5'2" and about 125 lbs and bought a small. Probably should have gone with an xs as it is a bit large in the arms. My only complain is that it does look a little bulky on me but that is to be expected with a coat that will keep you warm in frigid temps.,,,,Overall, would definitely recommend Canada Goose. Well worth the extra money!
Date published: 2014-01-08
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_10167508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Hi! For the size Large Trillium parka, can you please tell me the length of the sleeves, from the shoulder seam to the wrist, and from the underarm seam to the wrist? Please do not include the knit cuff in these measurements. Thanks.

Asked by: Melinda
Hey there, Thanks for reaching out to us! The measurements you're seeking are 26 inches and 19.5 inches, respectively. The correct way to measure and the sleeve lengths you see in product descriptions are obtained by adding the length from the center of the back to the shoulder and from the shoulder down to the cuff. This measurement is 36.5 inches for those who are reading this and want to know.
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2017-02-25

Can you please  tell me the difference between the Trillium parka by Canda Goose and their Kensington parka . Thank you 

Asked by: Mopest
Yo Mopest! Sure thing. The Kensington Parka is more fitted than the Trillium. The Kensington also has straps at the sides for you to make it more fitted, while the Trillium has a cinch cord on the inside at the waist. The Trillium's hood is removable, and the Kensington's is not. The Kensington Parka has a Thermal Experience Index rating (Canada Goose's warmth rating) of 3 (-10C/14F to -20C/-4F) and the Trillium has a TEI rating of 4 (-15C/5F to -25C/-13F), so the Trillium is a bit warmer. The Trillium's hand pockets are straight across and the Kensington's are angled. I hope this helps!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-12-15

Any chance you guys will be getting this coat in an XS anytime soon?

Asked by: DeathOrGlory
Hiya DeathOrGlory, thanks for your question! If you don't see a size listed that means it's not currently in stock, but we do get inventory in frequently so just check back soon. I'm sorry I don't have more information for you.
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-11-03

I have Canada Goose Chelsea parka in XL and the Dawson parka in L. What size would I wear in the Trillium parka. I am slim hipped and have weight in bust

Asked by: Janet
Hey there, Thanks for reaching out to us! The Canada Goose Chelsea parka is slim fit unlike the other two mentioned. Some believe the Trillium parka runs a bit bigger in the chest verses the hips. Based on your measurements, Canada Goose suggests a size Large for you.
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2017-01-05
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_10167508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Canada Goose Women's Jackets

SIZE XX-Small X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large
Numeric Size 0 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 - 18 20
Chest / Bust 30 - 31" 32 - 33" 34 - 35" 36 - 37" 38 - 40" 41 - 43" 44 - 47"
Waist 24 - 25" 26 - 27" 28 - 29" 30 - 31" 32 - 34" 35 - 37" 38 - 40"
Hips 34 - 35" 36 - 37" 38 - 39" 40 - 41" 42 - 44" 45 - 47" 48 - 51"
European Size 32 36 38 40 42 46 50

CANADA GOOSE FIT GUIDE
SLIM FIT: These garments have an athletic cut and are designed to fit closer to the body. This fit maximizes mobility while maintaining core warmth.

REGULAR FIT: Garments which are designated Canada Goose regular fit are great for layering and are a good balance between their Slim Fit and their Relaxed Fit.

RELAXED FIT: This is Canada Goose's largest fit, and these styles have been developed for layering in extreme weather and industrial applications.

- + Warranty Info

Canada Goose Warranty Information

Every Canada Goose product purchased from an Authorized Retailer is fully warranted against defects in materials and workmanship for the lifetime of the product - which means the usual and customary wearable life of the product, by the original owner. If a product fails due to a manufacturing defect, Canada Goose will repair the product free of charge, or replace it at their discretion. If the exact style is not available for replacement, a product of equal value and similar style will be provided.

Any repairs needed due to accidents, improper care, negligence, or normal wear and tear are not covered under the Canada Goose warranty. Please note, this warranty is void if the inside garment tags are removed. For any damage not covered under the Warranty, Canada Goose may offer to repair the damage for a reasonable charge. If this is the case, it will be discussed with the consumer prior to any repairs being made.

Note: In accordance with their Health and Safety Practices, Canada Goose requires that your item must be freshly cleaned. If your item has not been cleaned before it arrives they will be happy to clean it for you for a nominal charge, which they will confirm with you first.

For inquires regarding Canada Goose warranty, visit their website at www.canadagoose.com or call 1-888-276-6297.

How do I submit a Warranty/Service claim?
Visit www.canadagoose.com and create an account or login. From there, click on the warranty and repairs icon where you'll be given details for next steps.

What does "Lifetime of the Product" mean?
Canada Goose products are fully warranted, to the original owner, for the practical lifetime of the product. The practical lifetime of the product is not equivalent to the lifetime of the owner.

What is "normal wear and tear"?
Canada Goose manufactures every product to meet their standards, but no matter how carefully you use and care for your Canada Goose product, nothing lasts forever. Gear used every day in the harshest conditions will degrade faster than someone who only wears their product once or twice per year. Eventually every product will begin to show signs of age and wear such as faded fabric or frayed cuffs, Canada Goose will take this into consideration when assessing your warranty request. It may be that your product has simply reached its practical lifetime and is time to be replaced.

What isn't covered under warranty?
When you're busy chasing adventure, Canada Goose recognizes that accidents can and do happen. Although not covered under warranty, tears, rips or other damage to your Canada Goose product can be serviced through their repairs department for a reasonable cost. Improper care or negligence, such as storing your product while wet, keeping it sealed in an airless environment, or not following the care instructions on the contents label inside your garment will result in damages that are not covered under warranty. If Canada Goose is unable to repair the product to working condition, you will be notified and other options may be given.

Do I need to clean my jacket before sending it in?
In order for Canada Goose to service your claim, your item must be cleaned before it arrives. This is for the protection of their staff and in accordance with Health and Safety Standards. Any product that arrives unclean will be subject to a cleaning fee of $25 - 45 CDN (depending on care instructions) before inspections can be made, which will also delay the processing of your claim. To learn how to properly clean your product, please visit their Product Care page.

Will tailoring or altering my Canada Goose product void the warranty?
Canada Goose will still provide warranty service to any un-altered area of the product. Please note that you should never remove the tags from inside the garment as it will void the warranty. Valuable information is located on these tags, which are needed to process your claim.

Does Canada Goose provide alterations?
Unfortunately, Canada Goose does not offer custom alterations or modifications at this time.

Will Canada Goose repair or replace my product?
If a Canada Goose product fails due to a manufacturing defect, they will repair the item at their expense. If the product is not repairable, or the cost of the repairs exceeds the value of the product, at their discretion, they may choose to replace the product instead.

I've got a question about my claim, who can I contact?
You can reach out to a Canada Goose Customer Experience Specialist to check on your claim via the online communication tool within the warranty section or via telephone at 1-888-276-6297.

How long will it take to get my product back?
Canada Goose aims to have your product back to you as quickly as possible so you can get back to exploring the great outdoors. The typical turn-around time is 30 business days from the time your product is received by them to the time they ship it back to you. Please keep in mind that fall/winter is the busiest season for warranty and repair service.

How much will it cost to get repairs done?
For any repairs covered by their Warranty Policy there is no charge to you. Non-warranty repair costs will vary, depending on the materials and length of time required. Once Canada Goose has received and assessed your product, you will be contacted regarding repair options and costs (if applicable).

Who handles shipping costs?
Customers are responsible for the cost of shipping items to Canada Goose, and Canada Goose will cover the return shipping costs. Please ensure that you ship the product using a carrier that can provide you with tracking information and proof of delivery. You are responsible for your product until it has been signed as delivered by Canada Goose.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart