Canada Goose Women's Freestyle Vest
Grey Brush Camo
Black
Black
Black
Red
Military Green
Plum
Admiral Blue

Canada Goose Women's Freestyle Vest

Canada Goose Women's Freestyle Vest is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_10167489, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
$395.00

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $39.50 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10167489

The Canada Goose Women's Freestyle Vest is a perfect choice for when the weather isn't cold enough to break out your parka, but the breeze is still cool enough to give you the chills. Made in the classic Canada Goose vest style, the women's Freestyle is cut longer in the back for more coverage from cold and wind without a bulky weight. The shell is made with Canada Goose's 195gsm Arctic-Tech and cotton blend with DWR, filled with 625 fill power white duck down, and combined with a 55gsm Nylon-weave water-proof lining for protection from the elements. The Freestyle Vest features a heavy duty zipper secured with embossed snaps and a storm flap to improve insulation, and the 2 outside pockets are perfect for keeping your hands warm or storing your gloves or car keys. The perfect late fall or early spring accessory, the Canada Goose Women's Freestyle Vest will keep you warm and comfortable with every wear.

FEATURES of the Canada Goose Women's Freestyle Vest

  • Hip-length, but cut longer in the back for more protection from cold and wind
  • Heavy-duty, centre front YKK 1-way locking zipper
  • Storm flap over heavy-duty zipper secured with Canada Goose embossed logo snaps
  • Two fleece-lined handwarmer pockets, each secured with two hidden snaps
  • One interior drop-in pocket secured with Velcro closure

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens
Features: Zipper or Storm Flap, Insulated, Water-resistant
Best Use: Casual
Fit Type: Slim Fit
Back Length: 26 in.
Exterior Pockets: 2
Insulation Details: 625 Fill Power White Duck Down
Product Technology: Canada Goose Arctic-Tech, Canada Goose TEI 1
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Insulation: Down
Canada Goose Arctic-Tech

Canada Goose Arctic-Tech
Canada Goose Arctic-Tech fabrics and materials are designed to stay dry in extreme conditions and climates. Born and bred in some of Earth's most unforgiving environments and arctic temperatures, these textiles are durable and water resistant in addition to being super warm and cozy.

Check Out All Canada Goose Arctic-Tech Products >

Canada Goose TEI 1 Lightweight Jackets and Outerwear

Canada Goose TEI 1
The Canada Goose Thermal Experience Index (TEI) is a five-point system developed to help you find the warmth you need in outerwear, and select the right product for your body, activities, and lifestyle. Canada Goose TEI 1 LIGHTWEIGHT products are built for more active pursuits.
The recommended minimum temperature range for this style is 40° to 25° Fahrenheit.

Check Out All Canada Goose TEI 1 Products >

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality This is one of my favorite brands. Because the quality is awesome. I do a lot of snow hiking and this vest allows for easy movement. The size is to be expected. I bought a small. It's is a perfect fit except for the breast area. I am a 32DD, and it fits but it is snug. So it keeps me extra snugly. The zipper and material is very strong and I feel very secure this will last until I am to old to hike.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camo vest is awesome! Bought the women's camo vest is so nice. Runs small and fitted. I bought a Medium, wish I would've bought it in a Large. Still looks great!
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second one. Other than running small it's the best for ski and city!!!
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful! This was on my Christmas list and I am so happy that Santa delivered! I live in the cold northern state of Minnesota. This vest is so warm and perfect to wear around the house, at work, layered over tops, or under coats. I have the black and it looks very nice. So happy and warm!
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size small A beautiful vest. The sizing is at least a size smaller than other brand
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I bought the vest and I was really happy with the texture and the color. Unfortunately I had to return it due to the cut being small. And they did not have a bigger one in stock.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE! I've been on the hunt for the right vest to wear under my ski jacket as well on it's own during the cooler fall months. This vest is super comfortable, stylist and light weight. I get tons of compliments!
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Want to love it :( Sigh... I am 5'3"/112, petite with athletic build, and I ordered this vest in Ocean (love the color) in three sizes: XS, S, M. This was probably overkill, but the reviews were not that helpful. The XS was out from the start as I could barely get it on. The S fit really well in the body/chest area, but too small in the shoulder/arm hole area. The M was a bit big in the body/chest, but still doable to wear over sweatshirts, flannels and other heavy clothing. However, the arm holes were still snug! I tried to tough it out by wearing the vest around the house for a few days while doing normal daily activities, even driving around in it for extended arm testing. Dang it if my arm pits weren't getting a rash! I have many other vests and have never had a problem, so either it's my body or the cut of the vest. Either way, I have to return and remain super sad :(
Date published: 2015-02-25
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_10167489, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

I want to ask the length of the shoulder and chest of size S and size M. Thanks!

Asked by: blackeyes924
Hiya blackeyes924, thanks for your question! The shoulder measures 15 inches across on size small and 15.5 inches across on medium. The size small chest measures 37 inches and the medium measures 39 inches. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-11-21
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10167489, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Canada Goose Women's Jackets

SIZE XX-Small X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large
Numeric Size 0 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 - 18 20
Chest / Bust 30 - 31" 32 - 33" 34 - 35" 36 - 37" 38 - 40" 41 - 43" 44 - 47"
Waist 24 - 25" 26 - 27" 28 - 29" 30 - 31" 32 - 34" 35 - 37" 38 - 40"
Hips 34 - 35" 36 - 37" 38 - 39" 40 - 41" 42 - 44" 45 - 47" 48 - 51"
European Size 32 36 38 40 42 46 50

CANADA GOOSE FIT GUIDE
SLIM FIT: These garments have an athletic cut and are designed to fit closer to the body. This fit maximizes mobility while maintaining core warmth.

REGULAR FIT: Garments which are designated Canada Goose regular fit are great for layering and are a good balance between their Slim Fit and their Relaxed Fit.

RELAXED FIT: This is Canada Goose's largest fit, and these styles have been developed for layering in extreme weather and industrial applications.

- + Warranty Info

Canada Goose Warranty Information

Every Canada Goose product purchased from an Authorized Retailer is fully warranted against defects in materials and workmanship for the lifetime of the product - which means the usual and customary wearable life of the product, by the original owner. If a product fails due to a manufacturing defect, Canada Goose will repair the product free of charge, or replace it at their discretion. If the exact style is not available for replacement, a product of equal value and similar style will be provided.

Any repairs needed due to accidents, improper care, negligence, or normal wear and tear are not covered under the Canada Goose warranty. Please note, this warranty is void if the inside garment tags are removed. For any damage not covered under the Warranty, Canada Goose may offer to repair the damage for a reasonable charge. If this is the case, it will be discussed with the consumer prior to any repairs being made.

Note: In accordance with their Health and Safety Practices, Canada Goose requires that your item must be freshly cleaned. If your item has not been cleaned before it arrives they will be happy to clean it for you for a nominal charge, which they will confirm with you first.

For inquires regarding Canada Goose warranty, visit their website at www.canadagoose.com or call 1-888-276-6297.

How do I submit a Warranty/Service claim?
Visit www.canadagoose.com and create an account or login. From there, click on the warranty and repairs icon where you'll be given details for next steps.

What does "Lifetime of the Product" mean?
Canada Goose products are fully warranted, to the original owner, for the practical lifetime of the product. The practical lifetime of the product is not equivalent to the lifetime of the owner.

What is "normal wear and tear"?
Canada Goose manufactures every product to meet their standards, but no matter how carefully you use and care for your Canada Goose product, nothing lasts forever. Gear used every day in the harshest conditions will degrade faster than someone who only wears their product once or twice per year. Eventually every product will begin to show signs of age and wear such as faded fabric or frayed cuffs, Canada Goose will take this into consideration when assessing your warranty request. It may be that your product has simply reached its practical lifetime and is time to be replaced.

What isn't covered under warranty?
When you're busy chasing adventure, Canada Goose recognizes that accidents can and do happen. Although not covered under warranty, tears, rips or other damage to your Canada Goose product can be serviced through their repairs department for a reasonable cost. Improper care or negligence, such as storing your product while wet, keeping it sealed in an airless environment, or not following the care instructions on the contents label inside your garment will result in damages that are not covered under warranty. If Canada Goose is unable to repair the product to working condition, you will be notified and other options may be given.

Do I need to clean my jacket before sending it in?
In order for Canada Goose to service your claim, your item must be cleaned before it arrives. This is for the protection of their staff and in accordance with Health and Safety Standards. Any product that arrives unclean will be subject to a cleaning fee of $25 - 45 CDN (depending on care instructions) before inspections can be made, which will also delay the processing of your claim. To learn how to properly clean your product, please visit their Product Care page.

Will tailoring or altering my Canada Goose product void the warranty?
Canada Goose will still provide warranty service to any un-altered area of the product. Please note that you should never remove the tags from inside the garment as it will void the warranty. Valuable information is located on these tags, which are needed to process your claim.

Does Canada Goose provide alterations?
Unfortunately, Canada Goose does not offer custom alterations or modifications at this time.

Will Canada Goose repair or replace my product?
If a Canada Goose product fails due to a manufacturing defect, they will repair the item at their expense. If the product is not repairable, or the cost of the repairs exceeds the value of the product, at their discretion, they may choose to replace the product instead.

I've got a question about my claim, who can I contact?
You can reach out to a Canada Goose Customer Experience Specialist to check on your claim via the online communication tool within the warranty section or via telephone at 1-888-276-6297.

How long will it take to get my product back?
Canada Goose aims to have your product back to you as quickly as possible so you can get back to exploring the great outdoors. The typical turn-around time is 30 business days from the time your product is received by them to the time they ship it back to you. Please keep in mind that fall/winter is the busiest season for warranty and repair service.

How much will it cost to get repairs done?
For any repairs covered by their Warranty Policy there is no charge to you. Non-warranty repair costs will vary, depending on the materials and length of time required. Once Canada Goose has received and assessed your product, you will be contacted regarding repair options and costs (if applicable).

Who handles shipping costs?
Customers are responsible for the cost of shipping items to Canada Goose, and Canada Goose will cover the return shipping costs. Please ensure that you ship the product using a carrier that can provide you with tracking information and proof of delivery. You are responsible for your product until it has been signed as delivered by Canada Goose.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart