Canada Goose Women's Expedition Parka
Graphite
Graphite
Graphite
Graphite
Graphite
Graphite
Graphite
Graphite
Graphite
Graphite
Graphite
White
Red
Navy
Black

Canada Goose Women's Expedition Parka

Canada Goose Women's Expedition Parka is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_10167486, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.5 Star Rating
4.5
$924.95 - $995.00

Select a Size Select a Color
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $100.00 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on MoosejawRewards.com.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10167486

The Canada Goose Women's Expedition Parka was originally developed for scientists working in research facilities at McMurdo station in Antarctica, and allows its wearers to withstand the harshest conditions and battle the elements in any extreme situation. The shell is made with Canada Goose's 195gsm Arctic-Tech and cotton blend with DWR, filled with 625 fill power white duck down, and combined with a 55gsm Nylon-weave, water-proof lining to provide complete insulation. The Women's Expedition Parka includes a 2-way adjustable tunnel hood with bracing wire to reduce wind penetration, is lined with a coyote fur ruff for added warmth, and allows you to adjust size as conditions change. Canada Goose also boasts a range of extra features in their Expedition line, including a storm flap over the front zipper, heavy-duty recessed and flexible rib-knit cuffs, four upper chest and lower body pockets with Velcro flaps, as well as another 4 pockets with zipper closures. This women's parka has a mid-thigh length with an elasticized nylon snow skirt and drawcord waist to add extra insulation beyond your torso. The Canada Goose Expedition Parka offers top notch coverage and protection in the most frigid of temperatures and unbelievably rough winds, which means you can feel 100% safer on your next intense adventure.

FEATURES of the Canada Goose Women's Expedition Parka

  • Rated a 5 on Canada Goose's Thermal Experience Index, this jacket should keep you warm to -20ºF
  • Mid-length provides good protection
  • Coyote fur ruff surrounding a 2-way adjustable tunnel hood (horizontally and hood opening), with an adjustable bracing wire for superior protection in high-wind conditions
  • Heavy-duty, centre front YKK 2-way locking zipper
  • High-pile, fleece-lined chin guard for comfort
  • Two upper chest pockets secured with Velcro flaps
  • Storm flap over centre front zipper secured with Velcro
  • Two lower, full-bellow snow pockets secured with Velcro flaps Four, fleece-lined, zippered handwarmer pockets hidden behind chest and lower pockets
  • Utility pocket on left sleeve and flap pocket on right sleeve
  • Two Interior Pockets: a security pocket with a zipper closure and a drop-in pocket
  • Elasticized Nylon snow skirt
  • Adjustable waist drawcord provides added warmth
  • Recessed, heavy-duty, rib-knit cuffs to keep out the cold
  • Natural coyote fur

- + Product Specifications
Back Length: 33 in.
Insulation Details: 625 Fill Power White Duck Down
Exterior Pockets: 4
Hood Type: Adjustable
Product Technology: Canada Goose TEI 5, Canada Goose Arctic-Tech
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Weight: 65 oz
Gender: Womens
Features: Zipper or Storm Flap, Powder Skirt, Hood, Insulated, Adjustable Hood, Water-resistant
Jacket Length: Knee
Best Use: Casual
Fit Type: Relaxed Fit
Insulation: Down
Canada Goose TEI 5 Enduring Jackets and Outerwear

Canada Goose TEI 5
The Canada Goose Thermal Experience Index (TEI) is a five-point system developed to help you find the warmth you need in outerwear, and select the right product for your body, activities, and lifestyle. Canada Goose TEI 5 EXTREME products are field-tested to perform in the coldest places on earth.
The recommended minimum temperature for this style is -25° Fahrenheit and below. So bad ass.

Canada Goose Arctic-Tech

Canada Goose Arctic-Tech
Canada Goose Arctic-Tech fabrics and materials are designed to stay dry in extreme conditions and climates. Born and bred in some of Earth's most unforgiving environments and arctic temperatures, these textiles are durable and water resistant in addition to being super warm and cozy.

Check Out All Canada Goose Arctic-Tech Products >

Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST COAT EVER Cold is a non issue for me now. Forecast, smorecast. I put this baby on and feel like I can live out of it all winter. Lots of pockets for hats, gloves, wallet, phone, keys. Go anywhere whatever the weather, I am no longer intimidated by POLAR VORTEX
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coat Money Can Buy! I got my wife this coat for Christmas and its the best on the market! Granted it is almost $850. This is a major life decision though. In a Colorado winter a good coat could mean life or death especially if you drive a beater. To stay alive you need the following things (in order of importance): Oxygen, Water, Food, and Shelter. This coat is a shelter. You could be naked underneath and still stay warm, its basically a wearable winter sleeping bag. If I was gonna be homeless for the rest of my life, this is the coat I would buy. We don't even turn the heater on in the car in the winter anymore, and if we do we take these coats off because otherwise I'll start sweating. Also this coat will fit you pretty snug on the inside despite the bulk, and this jacket will look slimmer than the other Canada Goose Jackets. However, if you plan on getting pregnant it won't fit for like the last 4 months before the baby is born because it is so tight around the waist. So buy a size up ladies. Also, the granite/ grey color is really ugly, so get a black or something else. I got my wife a grey one originally but she hated the color, so I exchanged it for the black one.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and good price I bought it 2 weeks ago and I really like it!!! Very fashionable and thick. Enough for extremely winter!!!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good I returned it, qulitiy not goid. Delivery over 3weeks
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very warm, but not so happy with line It's like I'm staying in blanket. It's very warm. But it does not show good body lines like other Canada Goose. So don't expect this to be look good on slim women. I will still recommend because it's really warm. My family has 2 other CG jacket, this Coyote Fur doesn't look good as others. Looks squashed.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and blocks the wind This is the warmest jacket I have ever owned! We recently had a few days of extremely cold weather with wind chills near -40 below. I was out in this cold and wind and wasn't cold at all. Only my legs were cold where the jacket didn't cover. Definitely recommend this jacket for winter, it is well worth it!
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warm, but bulky I was looking for a very warm jacket and this fits the bill. The problem is, it's also very bulky and not form fitting at all. Had to return it and went with Rideu that has more defined waist. I'd rather layer than sacrifice on style.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Skimpy fur on collar I bought this coat over a month ago for the best in warmth and style but the ad photo is misleading. The fur on the advertised picture looks full and wider but the coat I received has a fur collar that looks skimpy, bordering on mangy.
Date published: 2015-11-16
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_10167486, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Canada Goose Women's Jackets

SIZE XX-Small X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large
Numeric Size 0 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 - 18 20
Chest / Bust 30 - 31" 32 - 33" 34 - 35" 36 - 37" 38 - 40" 41 - 43" 44 - 47"
Waist 24 - 25" 26 - 27" 28 - 29" 30 - 31" 32 - 34" 35 - 37" 38 - 40"
Hips 34 - 35" 36 - 37" 38 - 39" 40 - 41" 42 - 44" 45 - 47" 48 - 51"
European Size 32 36 38 40 42 46 50

CANADA GOOSE FIT GUIDE
SLIM FIT: These garments have an athletic cut and are designed to fit closer to the body. This fit maximizes mobility while maintaining core warmth.

REGULAR FIT: Garments which are designated Canada Goose regular fit are great for layering and are a good balance between their Slim Fit and their Relaxed Fit.

RELAXED FIT: This is Canada Goose's largest fit, and these styles have been developed for layering in extreme weather and industrial applications.

- + Warranty Info

Canada Goose Warranty Information

Every Canada Goose product purchased from an Authorized Retailer is fully warranted against defects in materials and workmanship for the lifetime of the product - which means the usual and customary wearable life of the product, by the original owner. If a product fails due to a manufacturing defect, Canada Goose will repair the product free of charge, or replace it at their discretion. If the exact style is not available for replacement, a product of equal value and similar style will be provided.

Any repairs needed due to accidents, improper care, negligence, or normal wear and tear are not covered under the Canada Goose warranty. Please note, this warranty is void if the inside garment tags are removed. For any damage not covered under the Warranty, Canada Goose may offer to repair the damage for a reasonable charge. If this is the case, it will be discussed with the consumer prior to any repairs being made.

Note: In accordance with their Health and Safety Practices, Canada Goose requires that your item must be freshly cleaned. If your item has not been cleaned before it arrives they will be happy to clean it for you for a nominal charge, which they will confirm with you first.

For inquires regarding Canada Goose warranty, visit their website at www.canadagoose.com or call 1-888-276-6297.

How do I submit a Warranty/Service claim?
Visit www.canadagoose.com and create an account or login. From there, click on the warranty and repairs icon where you'll be given details for next steps.

What does "Lifetime of the Product" mean?
Canada Goose products are fully warranted, to the original owner, for the practical lifetime of the product. The practical lifetime of the product is not equivalent to the lifetime of the owner.

What is "normal wear and tear"?
Canada Goose manufactures every product to meet their standards, but no matter how carefully you use and care for your Canada Goose product, nothing lasts forever. Gear used every day in the harshest conditions will degrade faster than someone who only wears their product once or twice per year. Eventually every product will begin to show signs of age and wear such as faded fabric or frayed cuffs, Canada Goose will take this into consideration when assessing your warranty request. It may be that your product has simply reached its practical lifetime and is time to be replaced.

What isn't covered under warranty?
When you're busy chasing adventure, Canada Goose recognizes that accidents can and do happen. Although not covered under warranty, tears, rips or other damage to your Canada Goose product can be serviced through their repairs department for a reasonable cost. Improper care or negligence, such as storing your product while wet, keeping it sealed in an airless environment, or not following the care instructions on the contents label inside your garment will result in damages that are not covered under warranty. If Canada Goose is unable to repair the product to working condition, you will be notified and other options may be given.

Do I need to clean my jacket before sending it in?
In order for Canada Goose to service your claim, your item must be cleaned before it arrives. This is for the protection of their staff and in accordance with Health and Safety Standards. Any product that arrives unclean will be subject to a cleaning fee of $25 - 45 CDN (depending on care instructions) before inspections can be made, which will also delay the processing of your claim. To learn how to properly clean your product, please visit their Product Care page.

Will tailoring or altering my Canada Goose product void the warranty?
Canada Goose will still provide warranty service to any un-altered area of the product. Please note that you should never remove the tags from inside the garment as it will void the warranty. Valuable information is located on these tags, which are needed to process your claim.

Does Canada Goose provide alterations?
Unfortunately, Canada Goose does not offer custom alterations or modifications at this time.

Will Canada Goose repair or replace my product?
If a Canada Goose product fails due to a manufacturing defect, they will repair the item at their expense. If the product is not repairable, or the cost of the repairs exceeds the value of the product, at their discretion, they may choose to replace the product instead.

I've got a question about my claim, who can I contact?
You can reach out to a Canada Goose Customer Experience Specialist to check on your claim via the online communication tool within the warranty section or via telephone at 1-888-276-6297.

How long will it take to get my product back?
Canada Goose aims to have your product back to you as quickly as possible so you can get back to exploring the great outdoors. The typical turn-around time is 30 business days from the time your product is received by them to the time they ship it back to you. Please keep in mind that fall/winter is the busiest season for warranty and repair service.

How much will it cost to get repairs done?
For any repairs covered by their Warranty Policy there is no charge to you. Non-warranty repair costs will vary, depending on the materials and length of time required. Once Canada Goose has received and assessed your product, you will be contacted regarding repair options and costs (if applicable).

Who handles shipping costs?
Customers are responsible for the cost of shipping items to Canada Goose, and Canada Goose will cover the return shipping costs. Please ensure that you ship the product using a carrier that can provide you with tracking information and proof of delivery. You are responsible for your product until it has been signed as delivered by Canada Goose.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart