Canada Goose Merino Wool Beanie
Navy

Canada Goose Merino Wool Beanie

Canada Goose Merino Wool Beanie is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10167465, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
$59.95 - $75.00

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Hats

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10167465

The Canada Goose Merino Wool Beanie is a winter hat for close-fitting head warmth. Merino wool is a natural insulator, so you know from the get-go your head is in for a treat. What you may not realize at first glance is the ridiculously cozy fleece lining. Rejoice hair and ears, softness awaits!

FEATURES of the Canada Goose Merino Wool Beanie

  • 1" Canada Goose disc
  • Fleece lined for extra warmth
  • Unisex design

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Mens
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! I bought this hat as a gift for my husband and he truly loves it, he says it is pretty warm and it is a match with his jacket! Very good quality- Canada Goose never dissapoints!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and stylish Bought this for the hub for Christmas. I've stolen it more than once to stay warm while walking the dog. No wind gets through and even though it is merino wool, the inside is fleece lined, so it's soft. Steep price tag for a hat, but well made.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bought this in early November in anticipation of NYC's usually brisk winters. When you have a bald head, you want the best for comfort and warmth. Both times (lol, mid-December in the northeast and it's 65 degrees) I've worn it, I've been snug as a bug in a rug and have looked cuter than a bugs ear. Bugs. 10/10, would buy again.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! Super comfortable and a perfect fit! Keeps my head warm, even during cold Wisconsin winters.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Very Warm and looks great! I have an average size head, fit is snug and very warm. Emblem is very small and conservative. Complements the jacket's very well. It would be hard to wear sunglasses with this hat. Small wired ear buds could be worn, I have the bluetooth PowerBeats and unless I just had to, I wouldn't bother so unless you're one of those wearing large over-the-ear headphones around town in the winter your headphone options are limited. Dry clean only.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canada Goose Beanie Awesome beanie. Keeps my bald head warm when it's cold!
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and comfy! I know I'm ready for this coming winter. Last winter I used the Merino Wool Beanie for everything BUT camping and mountaineering (didn't make it out into the wild last Winter): biking, walking, some running, standing around. It works best in the low 20s and up, keeping the warmth in with a quality, non-itchy merino wool exterior and added comfort of a soft fleece lining. The hat is tightly knit so the wind has to blow pretty hard to get through, and it covers the ears with a snug, comfy grip. It's pricey, but knowing it is made in our neck of the woods (not some sweat shop a half a world away) and trusting in the quality of Canada Goose I was willing to lay down the dough. This hat will keep your head warm and comfortable, it will roll up and go right in your pocket without much bulk.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Hat ! This hat is far above the rest of the named brands hats. Twice as thick and the ear lining is completely covering the whole inside of the hat. Very warm, and goes great with my PBI Chilliwack Bomber!
Date published: 2014-11-22
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10167465, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Canada goose  merino wool beanie--- is the fit and look slouchy or not.? Thanks

Asked by: Junior
Hey there, Thanks for reaching out to us! Canada Goose is a wonderful brand, and their Merino Wool Beanie is one of their best. As to the look (and fit) the beanie is sized to be close-fitting, nice and snug to your head. Hope that helped you out!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2015-11-13
  • y_2017, m_7, d_24, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10167465, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide


Men's Clothing & Outerwear
SIZE XXS XS Small Medium Large XL XXL XXXL
Chest 32 - 33" 34 - 35" 36 - 37" 38 - 40" 41 - 43" 44 - 46" 47 - 51" 52 - 56"
Waist (Pants) 25 - 26" 27 - 28" 29 - 30" 31 - 33" 34 - 36" 37 - 39" 40 - 44" 45 - 49"
Hips 32 - 33" 34 - 35" 36 - 37" 38 - 40" 41 - 43" 44 - 46" 47 - 51" 52 - 56"
European Size Conversion 38 42 46 48 52 56 60 64

Please note that the measurements provided refer to you body size, and NOT the garment size.

Men's Gloves & Mitts
Small Medium Large XL
6.5 - 7" 7.5 - 8" 8.5 - 9" 9 - 9.5"

To get the most accurate measurement of you hands, use a flexible measuring tape and measure from your wrist to the top of the hand.

- + Warranty Info

Canada Goose Warranty Information

Every Canada Goose product purchased from an Authorized Retailer is fully warranted against defects in materials and workmanship for the lifetime of the product - which means the usual and customary wearable life of the product, by the original owner. If a product fails due to a manufacturing defect, Canada Goose will repair the product free of charge, or replace it at their discretion. If the exact style is not available for replacement, a product of equal value and similar style will be provided.

Any repairs needed due to accidents, improper care, negligence, or normal wear and tear are not covered under the Canada Goose warranty. Please note, this warranty is void if the inside garment tags are removed. For any damage not covered under the Warranty, Canada Goose may offer to repair the damage for a reasonable charge. If this is the case, it will be discussed with the consumer prior to any repairs being made.

Note: In accordance with their Health and Safety Practices, Canada Goose requires that your item must be freshly cleaned. If your item has not been cleaned before it arrives they will be happy to clean it for you for a nominal charge, which they will confirm with you first.

For inquires regarding Canada Goose warranty, visit their website at www.canadagoose.com or call 1-888-276-6297.

How do I submit a Warranty/Service claim?
Visit www.canadagoose.com and create an account or login. From there, click on the warranty and repairs icon where you'll be given details for next steps.

What does "Lifetime of the Product" mean?
Canada Goose products are fully warranted, to the original owner, for the practical lifetime of the product. The practical lifetime of the product is not equivalent to the lifetime of the owner.

What is "normal wear and tear"?
Canada Goose manufactures every product to meet their standards, but no matter how carefully you use and care for your Canada Goose product, nothing lasts forever. Gear used every day in the harshest conditions will degrade faster than someone who only wears their product once or twice per year. Eventually every product will begin to show signs of age and wear such as faded fabric or frayed cuffs, Canada Goose will take this into consideration when assessing your warranty request. It may be that your product has simply reached its practical lifetime and is time to be replaced.

What isn't covered under warranty?
When you're busy chasing adventure, Canada Goose recognizes that accidents can and do happen. Although not covered under warranty, tears, rips or other damage to your Canada Goose product can be serviced through their repairs department for a reasonable cost. Improper care or negligence, such as storing your product while wet, keeping it sealed in an airless environment, or not following the care instructions on the contents label inside your garment will result in damages that are not covered under warranty. If Canada Goose is unable to repair the product to working condition, you will be notified and other options may be given.

Do I need to clean my jacket before sending it in?
In order for Canada Goose to service your claim, your item must be cleaned before it arrives. This is for the protection of their staff and in accordance with Health and Safety Standards. Any product that arrives unclean will be subject to a cleaning fee of $25 - 45 CDN (depending on care instructions) before inspections can be made, which will also delay the processing of your claim. To learn how to properly clean your product, please visit their Product Care page.

Will tailoring or altering my Canada Goose product void the warranty?
Canada Goose will still provide warranty service to any un-altered area of the product. Please note that you should never remove the tags from inside the garment as it will void the warranty. Valuable information is located on these tags, which are needed to process your claim.

Does Canada Goose provide alterations?
Unfortunately, Canada Goose does not offer custom alterations or modifications at this time.

Will Canada Goose repair or replace my product?
If a Canada Goose product fails due to a manufacturing defect, they will repair the item at their expense. If the product is not repairable, or the cost of the repairs exceeds the value of the product, at their discretion, they may choose to replace the product instead.

I've got a question about my claim, who can I contact?
You can reach out to a Canada Goose Customer Experience Specialist to check on your claim via the online communication tool within the warranty section or via telephone at 1-888-276-6297.

How long will it take to get my product back?
Canada Goose aims to have your product back to you as quickly as possible so you can get back to exploring the great outdoors. The typical turn-around time is 30 business days from the time your product is received by them to the time they ship it back to you. Please keep in mind that fall/winter is the busiest season for warranty and repair service.

How much will it cost to get repairs done?
For any repairs covered by their Warranty Policy there is no charge to you. Non-warranty repair costs will vary, depending on the materials and length of time required. Once Canada Goose has received and assessed your product, you will be contacted regarding repair options and costs (if applicable).

Who handles shipping costs?
Customers are responsible for the cost of shipping items to Canada Goose, and Canada Goose will cover the return shipping costs. Please ensure that you ship the product using a carrier that can provide you with tracking information and proof of delivery. You are responsible for your product until it has been signed as delivered by Canada Goose.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart