Canada Goose Men's Borden Bomber
Black
Black
Black
Graphite
Military Green
Navy

Canada Goose Men's Borden Bomber

Canada Goose Men's Borden Bomber is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_10196259, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
$850.00

Select a Size Select a Color
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $85.00 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on MoosejawRewards.com.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10196259

This Canada Goose Men’s Borden Bomber is an exceptionally awesome take on Canada Goose’s popular Chilliwack Bomber. The Borden Bomber is made for mobility, durability, and versatility. That’s a lot of “ility” for one sentence….sorry I’m not sorry. The Borden Bomber features all the specs you could want…a removable and adjustable hood with a removable coyote fur ruff, a seriously heavy-duty YKK 2-way locking front zipper, and utility pockets inside and out just to name a few. To ensure you stay as warm as you do versatile, the Borden Bomber comes equipped with fleece-lined hand warmer pockets as well as a fleece-lined chest pocket. This Canada Goose bomber is the bomb. See what I did there?

FEATURES of the Canada Goose Men's Borden Bomber

  • Rated a 3 on Canada Goose's Thermal Experience Index, this jacket should keep you warm around 10ºF
  • Bomber length for exceptional mobility
  • Removable Coyote fur ruff surrounding a 1-way adjustable hood secured by a hidden snap closure at the collar
  • Heavy-duty, centre front YKK 2-way locking zipper
  • Closure tab at centre front secured with a single logo snap
  • Two lower welt hand warmer pockets with fleece
  • Fleece-lined Napoleon chest pocket with zipper closure
  • Utility pocket is positioned on left chest
  • One interior security pocket with YKK zipper closure
  • Recessed, heavy-duty, rib-knit cuffs and waistband to keep out the cold
  • Natural coyote fur

- + Product Specifications
Back Length: 27.5 in.
Exterior Pockets: 3
Hood Type: Removable, Adjustable
Insulation Details: 625 Fill Power White Duck Down
Product Technology: Canada Goose Arctic-Tech, Canada Goose TEI 3
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Weight: 50 oz
Gender: Mens
Features: Removable Hood, Insulated, Hood, Adjustable Hood, Water-resistant
Jacket Length: Hip
Best Use: Casual
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Collection: Fashion Forward, Heritage Outdoors
Insulation: Down
Canada Goose Arctic-Tech

Canada Goose Arctic-Tech
Canada Goose Arctic-Tech fabrics and materials are designed to stay dry in extreme conditions and climates. Born and bred in some of Earth's most unforgiving environments and arctic temperatures, these textiles are durable and water resistant in addition to being super warm and cozy.

Check Out All Canada Goose Arctic-Tech Products >

Canada Goose TEI 3 Fundamental Jackets and Outerwear

Canada Goose TEI 3
The Canada Goose Thermal Experience Index (TEI) is a five-point system developed to help you find the warmth you need in outerwear, and select the right product for your body, activities, and lifestyle. Canada Goose TEI 3 FUNDAMENTAL products are built to offer fundamental everyday warmth.
The recommended minimum temperature range for this style is 15° to -5° Fahrenheit.

Check Out All Canada Goose TEI 3 Products >

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice winter Bomber with quirks This jacket is a nice jacket overall, but has some quirks. I purchased in a size Large, I'm 5'9", Weight- 200lbs with an atheletic build, suit jacket - 45-46 and waist is 36". I tried the XL but was too much room and looked big on me. On the Large, which I choose to keep, the inside chest pocket is very shallow and not practical to fit items such as a wallet or larger iPhone in. They should have also put the inside pocket on your the opposite side, because it sits right under the exterior chest pocket and if you have items in both the interior and exterior chest pockets, it sticks out and is uncomfortable. This jacket is slightly long, on the torso, hits the top of my leg. Body: slightly restrictive in the midsection, the chest is fine (And have an athletic upper body- large chest, arms, & shoulders). The hood with the fur is nice and covers your entire head (fur and hood can be detached). Hand warmer pocket with flaps and soft liner works for keeping hands warm, but not enough room to store gloves in if they are thick. Overall this jacket is a great city jacket on a very cold night. It's stylish. If you are looking for an overall jacket for snow and winter, a nice ski jacket will be more realistic, practical and cheaper. But if you are looking for a popular bomber that is stylish, warm & you have the money to spend, this is your jacket. You will need to have another jacket that you can wear in wet weather (snow or rain) because this is just for the extreme cold, not for wet winter conditions.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great!!!!!! i order this from moosejaw , they ship fast ! my brother loves the jacket , very comfortable and warm.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is right on this Bomber Jacket I bought this in November 2016 and absolutely love it the fit, the feel, the function and the look.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I bought my coat a month ago just in time for negative windchill temperatures and it was worth every penny. Unbelievably warm experience so far and highly recommended!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good test weekend I am often skeptical of these reviews, but the ones on Canada Goose are accurate. This past weekend we had temperature of -5 and a wind-chill of -20-25, so it was a great first test. With only a Arc terycx thermal shirt on under the jacket, I could not believe that no wind got through, and that I was warm as toast. I'm a believer!
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Jacket For Winter Weather I bought this jacket a month ago and this is a perfect jacket for the cold/freezing weather in NYC. Great quality and well worth the price. I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and warm I bought this bomber after my old jacket got too big... I looked at many Canada Goose styles and didn't want a parka, as I thought that would be too warm for most winter days in NYC. Unfortunately, I couldn't find the Borden Bomber in black locally but was able to find a green one in a department store, so I was able to check out sizing. This bomber feels a bit longer than the Chilliwack and also has the Napoleon pocket which is key for me to keep my cell handy. Good for me that the mild winter in NYC has subsided a bit so I get to use the jacket. Super comfortable and warm enough but not overly warm when I'm on the subway commuting. I was able to find the Borden Bomber at Moosejaw in my size, large, in black. Couldn't have been happier with the overall experience with Moosejaw and took full advantage of the eGift card they provided along with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Jacket! I bought this for my 20 year old son and he absolutely loves it . Very warm and comfortable .
Date published: 2016-02-10
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_10196259, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Canada Goose Men's Jackets

SIZE XX-Small X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large XXX-Large
Chest 32 - 33" 34 - 35" 36 - 37" 38 - 40" 41 - 43" 44 - 46" 47 - 51" 52 - 56"
Waist 25 - 26" 27 - 28" 29 - 30" 31 - 33" 34 - 36" 37 - 39" 40 - 44" 45 - 49"
Hips 32 - 33" 34 - 35" 36 - 37" 38 - 40" 41 - 43" 44 - 46" 47 - 51" 52 - 56"
European Size 38 42 46 48 52 56 60 64

CANADA GOOSE FIT GUIDE
SLIM FIT: These garments have an athletic cut and are designed to fit closer to the body. This fit maximizes mobility while maintaining core warmth.

REGULAR FIT: Garments which are designated Canada Goose regular fit are great for layering and are a good balance between their Slim Fit and their Relaxed Fit.

RELAXED FIT: This is Canada Goose's largest fit, and these styles have been developed for layering in extreme weather and industrial applications.

- + Warranty Info

Canada Goose Warranty Information

Every Canada Goose product purchased from an Authorized Retailer is fully warranted against defects in materials and workmanship for the lifetime of the product - which means the usual and customary wearable life of the product, by the original owner. If a product fails due to a manufacturing defect, Canada Goose will repair the product free of charge, or replace it at their discretion. If the exact style is not available for replacement, a product of equal value and similar style will be provided.

Any repairs needed due to accidents, improper care, negligence, or normal wear and tear are not covered under the Canada Goose warranty. Please note, this warranty is void if the inside garment tags are removed. For any damage not covered under the Warranty, Canada Goose may offer to repair the damage for a reasonable charge. If this is the case, it will be discussed with the consumer prior to any repairs being made.

Note: In accordance with their Health and Safety Practices, Canada Goose requires that your item must be freshly cleaned. If your item has not been cleaned before it arrives they will be happy to clean it for you for a nominal charge, which they will confirm with you first.

For inquires regarding Canada Goose warranty, visit their website at www.canadagoose.com or call 1-888-276-6297.

How do I submit a Warranty/Service claim?
Visit www.canadagoose.com and create an account or login. From there, click on the warranty and repairs icon where you'll be given details for next steps.

What does "Lifetime of the Product" mean?
Canada Goose products are fully warranted, to the original owner, for the practical lifetime of the product. The practical lifetime of the product is not equivalent to the lifetime of the owner.

What is "normal wear and tear"?
Canada Goose manufactures every product to meet their standards, but no matter how carefully you use and care for your Canada Goose product, nothing lasts forever. Gear used every day in the harshest conditions will degrade faster than someone who only wears their product once or twice per year. Eventually every product will begin to show signs of age and wear such as faded fabric or frayed cuffs, Canada Goose will take this into consideration when assessing your warranty request. It may be that your product has simply reached its practical lifetime and is time to be replaced.

What isn't covered under warranty?
When you're busy chasing adventure, Canada Goose recognizes that accidents can and do happen. Although not covered under warranty, tears, rips or other damage to your Canada Goose product can be serviced through their repairs department for a reasonable cost. Improper care or negligence, such as storing your product while wet, keeping it sealed in an airless environment, or not following the care instructions on the contents label inside your garment will result in damages that are not covered under warranty. If Canada Goose is unable to repair the product to working condition, you will be notified and other options may be given.

Do I need to clean my jacket before sending it in?
In order for Canada Goose to service your claim, your item must be cleaned before it arrives. This is for the protection of their staff and in accordance with Health and Safety Standards. Any product that arrives unclean will be subject to a cleaning fee of $25 - 45 CDN (depending on care instructions) before inspections can be made, which will also delay the processing of your claim. To learn how to properly clean your product, please visit their Product Care page.

Will tailoring or altering my Canada Goose product void the warranty?
Canada Goose will still provide warranty service to any un-altered area of the product. Please note that you should never remove the tags from inside the garment as it will void the warranty. Valuable information is located on these tags, which are needed to process your claim.

Does Canada Goose provide alterations?
Unfortunately, Canada Goose does not offer custom alterations or modifications at this time.

Will Canada Goose repair or replace my product?
If a Canada Goose product fails due to a manufacturing defect, they will repair the item at their expense. If the product is not repairable, or the cost of the repairs exceeds the value of the product, at their discretion, they may choose to replace the product instead.

I've got a question about my claim, who can I contact?
You can reach out to a Canada Goose Customer Experience Specialist to check on your claim via the online communication tool within the warranty section or via telephone at 1-888-276-6297.

How long will it take to get my product back?
Canada Goose aims to have your product back to you as quickly as possible so you can get back to exploring the great outdoors. The typical turn-around time is 30 business days from the time your product is received by them to the time they ship it back to you. Please keep in mind that fall/winter is the busiest season for warranty and repair service.

How much will it cost to get repairs done?
For any repairs covered by their Warranty Policy there is no charge to you. Non-warranty repair costs will vary, depending on the materials and length of time required. Once Canada Goose has received and assessed your product, you will be contacted regarding repair options and costs (if applicable).

Who handles shipping costs?
Customers are responsible for the cost of shipping items to Canada Goose, and Canada Goose will cover the return shipping costs. Please ensure that you ship the product using a carrier that can provide you with tracking information and proof of delivery. You are responsible for your product until it has been signed as delivered by Canada Goose.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart
0