CamelBak Groove .6L Bottle
Graphite

CamelBak Groove .6L Bottle

CamelBak Groove .6L Bottle is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10119394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.6 Star Rating
4.6
$9.99 - $24.95
up to 50% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Cookware

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10119394

The CamelBak Groove .6L Bottle gives you freshly filtered water. Anywhere. It filters as you sip, so you can hydrate on the go. Re-usable, BPA-Free, spill-proof bottle with a filter inside.

FEATURES of the CamelBak Groove .6L Bottle

  • Turns tap water into fresh, great-tasting water
  • Sustainable, plant-based filter lasts about 3 months or 48 gallons (180L) of water
  • Activated carbon filter removes chlorine, taste and odor
  • Easy to refill bottle with a filter built into the straw
  • Cap, straw and bottle are top rack dishwasher safe, remove filter before washing
  • Durable, BPA-free, easy to carry and spill proof
  • Each filter eliminates 375 disposable plastic bottles
  • Drink Interface: Spill-proof bite valve
  • Insulated sleeve available
  • Age 5 and up
  • Custom print available
  • Custom color BV accessory available

- + Product Specifications
Best Use: Hiking, Hydration, Running, Cycling, Casual, Climbing
Weight: 4 oz
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes bleachy city water pallatable Wife used the large sized Groove for years at college (back to college MILF...yeah baby) and filled it at the water fountains. She loves it. Only downside is that no retailer sells the filter cartridges. Only available from Camelbak. When they stop working, you better have a backup. Or you can just pull the filter and it becomes a regular Eddy.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm liking it! I purchased this almost a month ago and have been using it every day. I wanted a bottle for travel (car, plane, outdoor activity) and was debating between this and the Eddy. Decided may as well try the filter for places where tap water isn't so appealing. I researched several sites and reviews before buying. I saw some reviews online concerning the bite valve not having a slit (opening) and the FAQ on Camelbak site addresses this. Took a lot of squeezing, twisting, & rolling to finally get it to loosen the seal. My tap water isn't awful, so I've not really noticed a taste difference. I've not had the chance to test other tap water elsewhere yet. I do prefer the taste of water from glass, not plastic, but the Groove is fine. No leaking. And I do believe I've been drinking more water overall!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want better tasting water in College get this Being in College and thus being on a tight budget I wanted to find a way to have water that tasted great without having to buy plastic water bottles all the time. So I made my way to the internet and found this. Since I will just be getting my water from sinks and water fountains I only needed something that filtered my water. This bottle makes the water taste awesome, so much so that one of my friends did not believe that I got this water from the water fountain and had been in the bottle for a few hours!! I will not need to buy plastic water bottles again!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes bad tasting water taste good I like water that doesn't have a strong taste. It's water. It's not supposed to have a strong taste. This bottle does the trick. I use it at home and take it when I travel (especially to Mississippi).
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This water bottles great! I have had this bottle for about 6 months and it is holding up great. I use it every day and haven't had to change the filter yet. It is really easy to clean and if I ever need another bottle this will be the one I buy! I also got it for free with rewards points! I have cleaned about ten times and is super easy to hand wash. I HIGHLY recommend this product to everybody!
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good water bottle This is a nice little water bottle, and I really enjoyed the filter. I am super picky about water taste and I feel like it's been doing a great job. I would have liked it to be bigger, but it still is pretty good. I love the little hook on the back. A lot of times I just use that to carry it. It is a really pretty water bottle, I got the green one. However, next time if I were to need a water bottle I would go for a larger size.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes Tap Water Taste Better These water bottles really do improve the taste of tap water. Before, I found that my tap water had a strange, unpleasantly sharp taste. But after filtering through this bottle, my tap water is delightfully tasteless. ,,,,I personally find drinking out of the bite valve a little uncomfortable. Luckily, it is removable and you can drink directly out of the sippy underneath. This makes it much easier to drink out of the bottle. However, leaving the bite valve off will occasionally lead to water leaking out of the sippy even when upright. The bottle doesn't leak with the bite valve attached.,,,,Overall, I would definitely recommend these water bottles for improving the taste of tap water. Please note that it will not filter contaminants/bacteria/etc. out of the water.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and sturdy I am very fond of this bottle. I have it in blue and it looks great. The plastic from the bottle does not create any aftertaste. The filter is a good idea and does a good job getting rid of some off taste (the water here can have a high mineral content and also chlorine flavor,...). The bottle fits into my car's cupholder and into the cup holders on the cardio machines in the gym. It is often helpful that the bottle does not spill. However, I have to suck a little harder than desired to get the water, it is not just like drinking from a straw because the bottle has a valve. Another downside is that there are many pieces to clean and water is always trapped near the filter (I think on purpose, to keep the filter moist). Since I only use it for water I don't think this is much of an issue, not so much will grow here I hope. ,,I like the loop on the bottle. I can run a rope through it and attach the bottle to a boat (kayak, dinghy). Or I can attach my keys to it in the gym.
Date published: 2014-08-31
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10119394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart