CamelBak Chute .75L Bottle
Cardinal
Bluegrass
Lime
Charcoal S16
Methyl Blue
Cactus Flower
Sea Glass
Lotus

CamelBak Chute .75L Bottle

CamelBak Chute .75L Bottle is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2017, m_4, d_29, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10246161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
3.4 Star Rating
3.4
$12.95

Select a Size Select a Color

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $1.30 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on MoosejawRewards.com.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10246161

FEATURES of the CamelBak Chute .75L Bottle

  • Leak proof
  • Two-finger carry handle
  • Half turn spout cap
  • Cap stows in handle for one-handed drinking
  • Durable tether
  • All parts are top-rack dishwasher safe
  • Drink Interface: Erogonomic high-flow spout
  • Custom print available
  • Insulated sleeve available
  • Age 5 and up
  • Carry handle / carabiner loop
  • High-flow spout

- + Product Specifications
Weight: 6 oz
Best Use: Climbing, Hiking, Running, Cycling
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaks!! Bought this nearly half a year ago. It started out seemingly fine but it started to leak when it is not upright. I keep the bottle in my bag and when I hold my bag on my lap, water leaks out!! Luckily I havent had anything destroyed, except the cover of my planner. The bottle is closed tightly, tripled checked, but it still leaks when I shake it upside down (as a test). It is not leak proof!! I'm quite disappointed with the water bottle as I invested in a lot of time to find the right bottle for me. If it didnt leak, this bottle would get 5 stars, but I'm disappointed with the outcome.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great bottle, but it leaks terribly I've purchased this bottle for a big South America trip. Overall it's a great looking bottle. It's easy to hold and carry, especially with the handle. But the only flaw is that it leaks almost all the time. At first I thought I wasn't closing it properly. And so I resorted to closing the lid tightly, and even checked it numerous times it wasn't leaking. But after a while in my backpack it starts leaking and I don't know why. The faulty lid ensured that all my stuff in my backpack got wet, including my beloved camera that now doesn't work.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bottle - Few Drawbacks We have five Camelbak bottles, three Eddy's and two Chutes. My wife and my middle daughter love the Chutes while I and my other two daughters love the Eddy's. Cons: We have had the Chutes for the last 6 months with the only real drawback is that the two largest ones does not fit into any cup holders in our Jeep. My wife as the 48 oz. / 1500 ml and my daughter has the 32 oz. / 1000 ml. We have yet to find a cup expander that will fit the largest yet. The smaller one does fit in the angled door holders, barely. The cap holder - daughter loves it but wife is less thrilled. Pros: You do not have to replace the bite tip on the bottle every six months. Easy to clean. We have never had a problem with either bottle leaking as I have read from others. Very large capacity.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leaks constantly! I've purchased four of these bottles. The first was perfect. But I lost it. My bad. The next three (I really loved this bottle) all leaked no matter how tight the cap was. Very disheartening. The cap stow area isn't the easiest to work with. Does it work> Absolutely. Is it more difficult to do than it should be. You better believe it. Speaking on durability it is designed and executed very well. It's a TANK among water bottles.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, good purchase I bought this Chute a couple weeks ago and it's perfect! The stowing of lid to me a while to figure out, but now that I know to just push it in (using a little more force than I originally thought) the lid stows perfectly; it just took a little practice! The bottle fits great in my backpack and is the perfect size for a full day on campus. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a new water bottle.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best water bottle This bottle has a nice cap design that allows for easy chugging when your thirsty, or just a sip when you are avoiding making eye contact with someone walking by. Doesn't get quite as smelly as a nalgene can get and even fits in my cup holder.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite I've had a few water bottles and haven't loved any of them. The camelbak eddy was nice but leaked and needed to frequently be cleaned. This doesn't leak, stays clean, is easy to open, and allows big gulps. Do it.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle This is my favorite water bottle yet! It stays so clean, looks very nice. It never spills and has not broke yet. But when it finally does i will be buying the same one for sure.
Date published: 2014-11-09
  • y_2017, m_4, d_29, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10246161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Is this bottle BPA-free?

Asked by: PGJU
Hiya, thanks for your question! This bottle (and other CamelBak products), is 100% Free of BPA and BPS. I used to have a pet camel with no humps. His name was Humphrey... get it? Hump-free! Hope this helps!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-09-21
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10246161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart