Black Diamond Women's Primrose SA Harness
BD Orchid

Black Diamond Women's Primrose SA Harness

Black Diamond Women's Primrose SA Harness is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_10051094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
From $42.99   $59.95
up to 25% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Harnesses

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10051094

Combining lickity-split adjustment capability with Primrose AL's tried-and-true performance and female-specific fit, the Women's Primrose SA Harness by Black Diamond is excellent year-round for ice, sport and trad climbing. Equipped with BD's new pre-threaded Speed Adjust buckle on the waistbelt and the contoured leg loops, the Primrose SA's fit can be dialed in quickly with one hand.

FEATURES of the Black Diamond Women's Primrose SA Harness

  • Pre-threaded Speed Adjust waistbelt buckle
  • Women's-specific, bullhorn-shaped OpenAir waistbelt built using Dual Core Construction
  • Patent-pending trakFIT adjustment for easy, worry-free customization of women's-specific OpenAir leg loops
  • Adjustable, releasable elastic rear riser
  • 4 pressure-molded gear loops
  • 12 KN-rated haul loop

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens
Disclaimer: All climbing equipment is final sale., We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great value harness I got this for my wife after my great experience with the momentum for myself. I run an adventure ed. Program and spend all day in my harness with no problem so i figured the women's version should be just as good. She loves it, and the weight distribution is a little bit better than mine due to the new construction technique.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Harness This is my main harness and I love it! I can be in this for hours and not be uncomfortable. I have used this harness in indoor gyms and outdoor climbing.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty comfortable and comes in purple. I didn't notice any discomfort while wearing this. So far it has aged well and its purple! So I have not complaint.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great BD Harness Great harness (as is expected of BD), however, size up more than you'd expect if you have any "hips" on you... My friend that I purchased this harness for had such a frame, & was barely able to use this harness because of the size. Performance wise, though, A+++++!!!!
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had it for almost 2 years and still love it I've been using this harness for a while and I love it. I am 5'3" 108 lbs and I got the XS. For me, the leg loops are almost too small, even though my waist fits fine. I always have the leg loops as loose as they go, but the fit is still good. Its comfortable when I'm belaying, and when I'm climbing.,,,,I really like that the gear loops on this are kind of squared. Its good because it helps keep all your gear from bunching all together in the middle of the loop. Not a huge deal, but kind of neat. Also it breathes well enough, so I don't usually have issues with sweating under my harness. ,,,,I'd definitely recommend this. It was my first harness, and it didn't disappoint.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This harness is rockin'!!!! I started indoor rock climbing a little over 6 months ago and for the first 5 months I was forced to borrow the gym's harnesses. I finally could not tolerate the nausea-inducing smells that the borrowed harness was giving off. I was also a very unhappy climber when I would fall and the unpadded straps of the borrowed harness would pinch me in unmentionable places. ,,When I saw this beautiful harness on one of my climbing friends I knew I had to check it out. That weekend I hopped right on over to Moosejaw and made the purchase! This was literally the 2nd best decision I have made in the last 6 months. Learning to rock climb was the 1st best decision. Obviously. ,,The first time I wore this harness on the indoor wall I started kicking myself for not ordering it sooner. Not only is it super comfortable, but it is quick to put on and adjust as the night wears on. No more pinching in awkward places like the old harness either! I actually feel much more confident on the wall in this harness
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for tall, slender people Overall, this harness is very comfortable. It is great for climbing, but not belaying. If you also have the issue of being tall and slender, it will bunch in the crotch. ,,,,I am about 5'7" and 135lbs, Just because I am tall, manufacturers think I am also chubby. I got the medium, but it was loose in the waist, but perfect in the leg length to the belay hooks. Then I got the small to fit my waist, but the leg length was a little short and would bunch when I belay. That is the only issue I've ever had with this product.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! This harness is great! The speed adjust comes in handy when you need don't have much time to climb, its so easy to put on! I've hundreds on lead falls in mine and plan to take many more, I cant even tell I'm wearing a harness (other then the fact I'm dangling or the edge of a cliff!). Belaying in this is so great, I've belayed guys twice my weight, and when they fall the legs loops don't hurt my legs, which is a major bonus because I mostly climbing with all boys. Great harness!!
Date published: 2014-03-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_10051094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
FREE 2-DAY SHIPPING on Orders $49+

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart