Black Diamond Women's Primrose AL Harness
Limestone

Black Diamond Women's Primrose AL Harness

Black Diamond Women's Primrose AL Harness is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_10051093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.6 Star Rating
4.6
From $35.99   $49.95
up to 22% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Harnesses

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10051093

The Women's Primrose AL Harness by Black Diamond is a four-season all-arounder. Designed with a women-specific longer rise and waist-to-legs ratio, the Primrose AL has traditional buckles on the waist and leg loops that allow fit to be dialed in depending on activity and clothing layers. The padded leg loops and bullhorn-shaped waistbelt take the ache out of those hanging belays, and when it's your turn to lead, the four pressure-molded gear loops carry the entire rack comfortably. The Primrose AL also comes with detachable/adjustable rear risers and a 15 kn-rated haul loop for the trail line.

FEATURES of the Black Diamond Women's Primrose AL Harness

  • Traditional, fold-back waistbelt buckle
  • Women's-specific, bullhorn-shaped OpenAir waistbelt built using Dual Core Construction
  • Patent-pending trakFIT adjustment for easy, worry-free customization of women's-specific OpenAir leg loops
  • Adjustable, releasable elastic rear riser
  • 4 pressure-molded gear loops
  • 12 kN-rated haul loop

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens
Disclaimer: All climbing equipment is final sale., We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly pros, one con My only frustration with this harness is the tendency for it to bunch up then I am clipped in, so that turning or manipulating the carabiner takes some effort. Otherwise, a great harness. Simple and secure.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from primrose harness I made the mistake of ordering a medium as I wear a women's size 8 and it's too big! But it's a nice harness none the less
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! We were sick and tired of using our gym's barebones harnesses that we finally got our own and I can't believe it took so long! Belaying down a wall used to pinch my legs, but with the padded leg loops and the weight distribution, it feels like I'm just floating down.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Harness I bought this harness a few months ago and I love it! I work at a rock climbing gym so I'm belaying for people five days a week and climbing the other two. This harness has been super comfortable for all of that, including taking some pretty big lead falls. I'm 5'7, 115ish lbs, with a 26" waist and the size XS fits me perfectly. Lots of people at my gym have this harness and they all love it. Definitely recommended, I only wish it came in more colors!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Harness! Great harness for a beginner like me. Love the color and fit. Only thing to note is definitely check the sizing chart as I had to return my first one.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic comfort This harness is easy to put on, easy to adjust, and easy to climb in all day. I've primarily done mountaineering where my alpine harness doesn't typically feel a lot of falls or pressure, so switching to the Primrose was key for long belays and sudden falls on the wall. Stoked to start getting some use out of this over the summer.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New to climbing love this one I am new to climbing and didn't really know where to start. I read many reviews and decided on the Black Diamond Primrose harness. It is super comfortable & I'm not even aware I'm wearing it while belaying, climbing or just hanging out observing. I notice other women take off their harness as soon as possible. The first day I wore this at Urban Krag I got several comments on it and offered others to try it out. All said WOW this is so much more comfortable than mine. The medium size is perfect too for my 5'5 140 lb frame.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable harness I love this harness! It is very comfortable and easy to put on and take off. The only trouble I had is that I wish the medium was able to tighten up a little more. I'm a pretty standard medium size, but the medium is slightly too big, and the small wouldn't not go over my bottom. Other than that, though, I love this harness! It's great for someone just getting into outdoor climbing.
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_10051093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart