Black Diamond Rocklock Locking Carabiner
Mocha

Black Diamond Rocklock Locking Carabiner

Black Diamond Rocklock Locking Carabiner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 249.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_10013002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.6 Star Rating
4.6
From $7.99   $18.95
up to 27% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Hardware And Accessories

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10013002

The Rocklock Locking Carabiner by Black Diamond is their largest belay locking biner, that has a non-snagging keylock nose. Either version is easily operated with one hand.

FEATURES of the Black Diamond Rocklock Locking Carabiner

  • Square hinge end holds belay loop securely in place
  • Slightly curved spine maximizes gate opening
  • Key lock nose prevents snagging
  • One-hand operable
  • Available as a screwgate or twist lock

- + Product Specifications
Best Use: Climbing
Weight: 3 oz
Carabiner Shape: D
Carabiner Material: Aluminum
Carabiner Type: Locking Carabiner
Major Axis Strength Closed: 24 kN
Major Axis Strength Open: 7 kN
Minor Axis Strength: 7 kN
Open Gate Clearance: 21 mm
Awards: Spadout People's Choice Award - 2005
Disclaimer: All climbing equipment is final sale., We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Gate Style: Auto-lock
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good size. Performs at its desired job. Dependable.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong, light, tight Great product. This is a carabiner you csn trust. I'll buy more!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Very good quality and very reasonable! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety First The Biner screws and it locks! What more could you ask for?
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the workhorse of carabiners! The RockLock Screwgate Carabiner is lightweight, tough, easy to operate, and an overall great locker for canyoneering and climbing. I have several of these for building anchors, belaying, and other purposes. Sure, there are fancier carabiners on the market, but RockLock gets the job done and works great, and that's good enough for me.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rock Solid/ Lightweight This locker is always attached to my belay device. Because of the roundness it make for a very smooth rappel. Much better than the other lightweight lockers out there, there are no ridges to add friction. Great size for use with a Munter. I really like this one. I choose a screw gate because they work well in the cold, snow and ice. You never have to fumble with it or take your gloves off.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Personal Favorite This is the exact biner I was taught with and I've been using it for years. Its a great all around carabiner, able to be used for just about anything.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way tough canyoneering biner I've used these for several years, guiding 100 days a year in southern Utah slot canyons. The ropes are often wet, and coated in uber-abrasive quartz sand that can grind a third of the way through many rappel carabiners in a single, hard day. Rocklocks last considerably longer than similarly priced competitors such as Petzl, Camp, or Trango. The metal seems harder and more resistant to grooving. So, me likeee.
Date published: 2016-09-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_10013002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart