Black Diamond Positron Screwgate Carabiner
Mocha

Black Diamond Positron Screwgate Carabiner

Black Diamond Positron Screwgate Carabiner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 138.
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_10003065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$5.99   $7.99
25% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Climbing

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10003065

The Positron Screwgate Carabiner by Black Diamond is a keylock carabiner with solid gate; smaller than the Dynotron. All-around, snag-free value.

FEATURES of the Black Diamond Positron Screwgate Carabiner

  • Deep basket reduces fumbly clips
  • Key lock nose prevents snagging
  • Easy-to-hold functional shape
  • Screwgate sleeve

- + Product Specifications
Best Use: Climbing
Weight: 2 oz
Carabiner Type: Locking Carabiner
Gate Style: Screw-lock
Major Axis Strength Closed: 25 kN
Major Axis Strength Open: 8 kN
Minor Axis Strength: 8 kN
Open Gate Clearance: 21 mm
Disclaimer: All climbing equipment is final sale.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These carabiners are great I use these all the time. I'm not a pro by any means but l like them a lot. Their a great size, l really like the shape and design, l take them everywhere.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome feel Really nice feel, and really nice functionality. Great all round Screwgate. Use it for everything.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! This lightweight locker is just what I needed for quick and easy all around use!
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought em for longer draws I was making and they are sweet no issues
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I bought this biner a month ago to use mainly as a keychain until my other locking biner wears out. I wanted a climbing grade biner that is not massive, that can fit on a belt loop. I've found myself using the bad boy in climbing emergencies many times! I love it
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Rock - Mountaineering ok Great locker for rock. Compact, secure and light. It is a bit of a tight squeeze when you have on gloves or mittens. Yet, BD carabiners stand up to the ultimate test - time and use. I would recommend this product for most uses.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the most used biners I have. My personal anchor biner. I use this biner a lot and have made one of them my dedicated personal anchor biner that I use with a sling on rap routes and while building/transitioning anchors. For being a smaller biner, I feel that it's very burly. I use mine any time I'm sitting on metal hardware and as a non-rope running biner. To clarify: I would have ZERO ISSUES running ropes over this, that's not what I'm saying. I've chosen to make this my utility/metal contacting biner...that's where it fits in to my rack. My wife an I have a couple on our racks for general purposes.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple in the best way simple but can be used for anything. I love it for my P.A.S.
Date published: 2015-11-02
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_10003065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart