Black Diamond Positron Carabiner - Bent
Lime

Black Diamond Positron Carabiner - Bent

Black Diamond Positron Carabiner - Bent is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_10003062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.5 Star Rating
4.5
$3.99   $5.99
33% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Climbing

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10003062

The Positron Carabiner - Bent by Black Diamond is a smooth operator, whether you're racking Stoppers or clipping bolts.

FEATURES of the Black Diamond Positron Carabiner - Bent

  • Keylock nose doesn't snag
  • Smaller than Dynotron, yet easy to hold
  • Available in straight or bentgate version

- + Product Specifications
Disclaimer: All climbing equipment is final sale.
Major Axis Strength Closed: 25 kN
Major Axis Strength Open: 8 kN
Minor Axis Strength: 8 kN
Open Gate Clearance: 26 mm
Weight: 1.7 oz
Best Use: Climbing
Carabiner Type: Non-Locking Carabiner
Gate Style: Bent
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I really like this biner for alpine draws, its light and super nice to clip because of the bent gate
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works great! I have one of these on my chalk bag. It keeps my bag firmly on my harness when clipped to the back loup and the gear loop. It works, and I always know I can bail on it if I need to!
Date published: 2010-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SWEETNESS These biners clip easier than most girls I know! Definitely do not hesitate to buy these or the draws like them, I have both and don't regret the purchase at all.
Date published: 2010-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what a biner is supposed to do, but better. I use them for both rock and ice climbing. They are fantastic because the notchless opening. Unless notch style, my skinny rope doesn't get stuck between the notch. This also make following a climb simpler especially on the harder routes. Highly recommended! Combine this, neutrino and dyneema slings, the ultimate trad draw.
Date published: 2009-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the lightest, but I'm not dead yet I decided to pay a little extra for this caribiner. It is okay, but with all the super-light options available, this really wasn't the best choice for me. I should have gotten something lighter and with a snapier gate. They work well though, and black diamond always does quality work.
Date published: 2009-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I love using this biner daily. I also have another one which I only use on the crag. Clips when you need it to, easily and sturdily. Great Job!
Date published: 2009-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for keys works great for what I'm using it for, keys! It doesn't have a hook on the inside, so when I'm taking it off my bag, it doesn't catch. The finish doesn't scratch off either.
Date published: 2008-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great biner these are great. strong and fit easy in the hand. colors make it easy to see the whole set on my pack when i'm on the wall or freestylin.
Date published: 2007-12-19
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_10003062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart