Black Diamond Momentum SA Harness
Steel / Lava

Black Diamond Momentum SA Harness

Black Diamond Momentum SA Harness is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_10051066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
From $42.99   $59.95
up to 22% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Harnesses

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10051066

Adding drive-thru-quick convenience to the Momentum, the Momentum SA Harness by Black Diamond uses new pre-threaded Speed Adjust buckle on the waistbelt and contoured leg loops, allowing you to tighten or loosen the fit in less time than it takes for your partner to put you on belay.

FEATURES of the Black Diamond Momentum SA Harness

  • Pre-threaded Speed Adjust waist belt buckle
  • Bullhorn-shaped OpenAir waist belt built using Dual Core Construction
  • Patent-pending trakfit adjustment for easy, worry-free adjustability on OpenAir leg loops
  • Adjustable, releasable elastic rear riser
  • 4 pressure-molded gear loops
  • 12 kN-rated haul loop

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Mens
Disclaimer: All climbing equipment is final sale., We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, highly adjustable, comfortable The size range covers everything from shorts and a T-shirt to every bit of winter clothing you possess. Simple, uncluttered, comfortable and effective.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are So good The only thing bad about this harness is that it is not cheaper than solution b/c solution is more comfortable than the Momentum DS if it was cheaper than the solution i would give it a five.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Harnesses I just buy it cause I love the color its so cool
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i dig it. its so much lighter than my last harness!
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put on and adjust I use this for climbing indoors and it is my first harness. It is easy to put on and adjustments are simple. It has a comfortable fit on the thighs and when hanging around. I still use the original net bag to store it along with my other gear. Much easier to use compared to the rentals at the gym. Don't hesitate to buy one of these.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This was my first real harness, I have a small, im about 5'10'' and 135 pounds and this is very comfortable, even in hanging belays on multipitch. If you want a cheap, high quality do everything harness, this is the one for you. The biggest fall ive taken with this has been 30 feet and it was quite comfortable
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality product Very excited to use this harness, its very comfortable for a 6' 1" 225lb person and its obviously made of high quality materials.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All you need in a harness for a good price There's a reason why everyone and their mom wears this harness - it has the best cost/value ratio of any on the market. The SA (speed adjust I believe?) tightening on the waistbelt is very nice - make sure you get it over the DS, as with the DS you have to double back each time you put it on. The SA system is super fast and easy, and gets you climbing quickly. The only thing I don't like is that the leg loops shift tightness over time while you climb, getting looser and moving around. It's not a huge deal though and is easily fixed. Pretty lightweight and bomber construction - you won't regret buying this harness.
Date published: 2014-01-25
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_10051066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart
0