Big Agnes Fly Creek UL 2 Footprint
Gold

Big Agnes Fly Creek UL 2 Footprint

Big Agnes Fly Creek UL 2 Footprint is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10093237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
$64.95

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Tents

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10093237

The Fly Creek UL 2 Person Footprint by Big Agnes is the Big Agnes footprint can be purchased separately and enables you to pitch a lightweight, Fast Fly shelter while leaving the tent body behind. The Fast Fly configuration requires the footprint, tent fly, poles and stakes.

FEATURES of the Big Agnes Fly Creek UL 2 Footprint

  • Footprints extend the life of your tent by protecting them from dirt, rocks, water, and abrasion
  • Allows you to pitch a lightweight shelter using only a footprint, tent fly, poles, and stakes
  • Designed to be used with the Big Agnes Fly Creek UL 2 Tent

- + Product Specifications
Weight: 5 oz
Compatible With: Big Agnes Fly Creek UL 2 Tent
Material Details: Nylon
Best Use: Backpacking, Ultralight Backpacking
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made. Great product like everything Big Agnes makes. Website didn't say that this won't fit the HV model of the tent. Otherwise, 5 stars!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with the tent This works very well with BAUL2. Worth the extra upfront to protect a great tent
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job Bought this for my lightweight Flycreek tent and works great as a ground cover
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is a drop cloth I bought this and haven't used it yet. I have been working. But really what could go wrong? No working parts. Now if it was a magic carpet we could talk. I think it is light enough and if durable it will be great!
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the expense It'd be a shame to get a hole in the bottom of your Big Agnes UL2, and this footprint is just the thing to help prolong the life of your tent. There's a lot of advice out there to DIY a footprint for this UL2 as well as individuals selling ones made out of Tyvek online, but don't skimp. This footprint is exceedingly lightweight for the amount of strength and durability it has, and it folds down to a wallet sized packet. You can also rest easy knowing that this footprint will fit your tent to a T; Otherwise you might wake up in a small bathtub after a rainstorm, from the footprint being cut slightly too big or shaped wrong.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Lightweight, Great Fit Purchased this with reward points and was not disappointed. Stuffs right into the tent bag, and clips in to the four corners of the tent so there is no worries about it sliding out from under. Perfectly sized and model specific. Great little footprint!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit, light weight, but $$ Works great with fly creek 2 platinum and although light weight seems strong enough to protect floor. For price of platinum tent it should be included but that's just me. Overall highly recommended
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from don't even feel it perfect fit for the tent, light enough that i can't feel it in my tent bag and it freed up my tarp for use as sunshade. It is also quiet unlike the tarp which may not mean much to some, but for me it makes a better nights sleep.
Date published: 2014-04-13
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10093237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Size Guide Coming Soon

Please contact customer service for immediate assistance

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart