Arcteryx Women's Stingray Pant
Chandra Purple
Somerset Blue
Somerset Blue
Somerset Blue
Somerset Blue
Somerset Blue
Somerset Blue
Somerset Blue
Black

Arcteryx Women's Stingray Pant

Arcteryx Women's Stingray Pant is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 8.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_10163469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
3.7 Star Rating
3.7
$355.99 - $475.00
up to 25% off

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $47.50 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10163469

The Arcteryx Women's Stingray Pant. The classic Stingray pants have been upgraded to include side vents, colour matched instep patches and a improved flattering fit. Comfortable and easy to wear these Gore-Tex Soft Shell pants offer a supple hand and superb weather protection.

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Arcteryx Women's Stingray Pant

  • Waterproof/breathable Gore-Tex with lightly insulated backer
  • Button-fly closure, adjustable belt, belt loops
  • Side zips for ventilation
  • Two zippered hand pockets on hip
  • Keprotec insteps guard against abrasion damage
  • Micro-seam allowance (1.6 mm) reduces bulk and weight
  • DWR finish (Durable Water Repellent) helps repel water from fabric surface
  • Gore-Tex three-layer construction
  • Articulated knees and gusseted crotch
  • Hidden Recco reflector
  • Powder cuffs with gripper elastic

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens
Features: Waterproof, Packable, GORE-TEX
Best Use: Snowshoeing, Snowboarding, Skiing, Snowsports, Backcountry Skiing
Weight: 17.2 oz
Pant Rise: High
Product Technology: GORE-TEX
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
GORE-TEX fabric technology

GORE-TEX®
Garments made with GORE-TEX® fabric are durably waterproof, windproof and highly breathable, providing reliable weather protection and maximum comfort for a wide range of activities. These garments keep your body dry by allowing perspiration vapor to escape so you remain cool during activity and warm during cool-down.

Check Out All GORE-TEX® Products >

Rated 2 out of 5 by from What is happening to Arcteryx sizing?! Beautiful trousers but... I have been buying Arcteryx for at least 10 years, my first Arcteryx ski pants being the Minutemans. I think I must own something from the whole range from hardshells, softshells, mid layers, shorts, trousers to underwear. It has until now been the only consistent brand with sizing (I'm a UK 10/US 6). Trousers/pants have always been purchased as a Small and fitted perfectly. This summer I bought shorts from the Parapet range having already owned Parapet trousers and capri pants (both of which fit perfectly). However, the shorts I had to go up a size. This leads me onto the Stingray ski pants. The waistband got as far as my thighs and stopped there. The length (a standard small) would be fine for somebody about 5'6 not 5'3. No matter as they were not going on anyway. I have Zeta AR pants as Small and these again, fit perfectly. These ski trousers would be perfect for someone with a 22" waist and super skinny thighs but are obviously not for me. Where do I go from here is the sizing is becoming so inconsistent? Come on Arcteryx, don't go the same way as your competitors!
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I bought a pair of the Stingray pants last ski season and have absolutely loved them. They fit beautifully with enough room for comfortable movement while skiing and riding the chair without constriction. Love the angle of the pockets and where it's contents sit (as opposed to right at hip flexors), and also really love the slim profile of this pant. To give an idea of how subjective my review might be, I am 5'6" 130lbs and pretty average dimensions for a US size 4 or small, but with slightly bigger thighs than what than the average slim fit jean would be made for (sadly!).
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size Up! Maybe it's just my body type, but I suggest sizing up. I ordered my usual Medium size and I could barely get them on. I just spoke with a customer this morning and the same with her. Before buying these online, I suggest going to a store and trying them on first!
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pant I have three pairs of these pants in various colors. I am 5'8 157 pounds. I have purchased the medium and the large. I always get compliments on them. The large I can get multiple layers under and the medium a single layer. My only complaint is that the size difference between medium and large seems to be more than one size. The medium is snug in the waist and the large is too big. This is the same remark I've gotten from my friends. Everyone loves the flattering fit IF you fit in the size. Would buy more if they can tweak the fit. Another great feature is the length in the pant. Perfect length for my height. I'm usually a size 8-10 in ski pants. I also like the ski guard on the inner leg on this pant over the other styles they make.
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than satisfied! LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE! I was looking for snow pants geared towards the wet PNW. Needs to be waterproof mainly and secondly durable. I am so psyched at how the have held up this ski season. They are truly waterproof. They have kept me super dry in the rain at Ski Bowl on Mt. Hood and seem to be pretty breathable. My only constructive comment would be to have the protective patch extend up a little higher. My first day in the powder I put a hole in them just above the protective durable material. (Nothing that tenacious tape couldn't fix though.) I will be buying more products from Arc'Teryx in the future. -Happy Customer
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super great ski pants...just didn't fit me right These pants are SWEET! Awesome material, high quality ski pants. They fit me okay just not comfortably. They are very low rise. Super cute and make my butt look great but I need just a little more coverage to feel comfortable on the slopes. I'm 5'6", 140pounds with an athletic build and I got the mediums. Large would have been too big. I was sad to have to send them back.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice warm waterproof baggy pants Since there were built by Arc'teryx, they are very well designed and well made. The fabric has some fleece backing so the pants are warm, but not overly so. They are a little baggy on me, but I guess that is the style now. I like the built in gaitors and the heavy duty ski edge protectors on the inside pant cuff. The zippers slide easily. The DWR has kept my bum dry when sitting on wet chairlifts out here in Oregon. When the storms roll in, I remain confident that my legs will remain warm and dry. I test clothing in a program I am in. These pants get the job done, Period!
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great quality, short in the rise Beautiful pant but did not fit me. If you have some serious hips and are short in the rise these pants are for you. As with all things Arc'teryx the quality is great. FYI I ordered the M & I'm 5'5" 128 lbs. 27.5 W 36.5 hips.,,,,Happy Trails!
Date published: 2011-11-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_10163469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Arcteryx Women's Bottoms

SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
Waist 26" 27" 29" 32" 36"
Hip 36" 38" 40" 43" 47"
Length (Regular) 31.5" 29 5/8" 30 1/4"
Length (Long / Tall) Add 3"

Numeric Pant Sizing

SIZE 2 4 6 8 10 12 14
Waist 26" 27" 28" 29" 30" 32" 34"
Hip 37" 38" 39" 40" 41" 43" 45"
Inseam 32"

HOW to MEASURE
HIP: Measure around your hips at the widest part.

WAIST: Measure around the narrowest point, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

INSEAM / PANT LENGTH: From a standing position, measure from your crotch to your ankle.

NOTES
Several models of Arc'teryx pants are sized numerically and available in different inseam lengths. You will see these sizes reflected in the options in the Select a Size drop down menu for particular products.

For all other pants available in numerical waist sizes where the inseam length is not specified, the inseam lengths provided above apply.

Please note that the actual pant length may vary slightly from the info above, depending on the intended end use of the product.

ARC'TERYX FIT GUIDE
NEXT to SKIN FIT: These snugly-fitting garments are made with stretch fabrics to fit next to the skin to enhance moisture management and thermal efficiency. Used for base layers which integrate well with Arc'teryx Expedition, Trim, Athletic and Relaxed Fit styles.

TRIM FIT: These trim fitting garments share motion-friendly traits with an Arc'teryx Regular fit style, but are patterned with lower volume for reduced bulk. The Arc'teryx trim fit is sized for a base layer and a trim synthetic or down filled mid-layer.

REGULAR FIT: This is the "Arc'teryx Standard" fit. The complex patterns used utilize anatomical shaping and gussets to enhance motion and eliminate excess bulk. Trimmer than the Relaxed fit with room for a base layer, a light fleece mid-layer and a synthetic or down filled mid-layer.

RELAXED FIT: Relaxed fit garments rely on both articulation and higher volume patterns to provide comfort and mobility. This is a looser fit featuring room for a base layer plus a thick cold weather mid-layer.

EXPEDITION FIT: Expedition fit is suitable for winter / extreme conditions. The larger cut accommodates multiple layers without binding or restricting movement. Their maximum fit with room for a base layer plus multiple, thick cold weather mid-layers.

- + Warranty Info

Arc'teryx Warranty and Repair

Arc'teryx guarantees the quality and performance of all of their products. Items with defects in materials or workmanship will be replaced or repaired at the discretion of Arc'teryx for the practical lifetime of the product. Items that are damaged through wear and tear, misuse, or neglect may be repaired at a small charge.

How do I send back an item for Warranty, or get an item repaired by Arc'teryx?
For Customers in North America and Europe, Arc'teryx recommends that the product be returned to the store or site where it was originally purchased.

If this is not possible, fill out their online warranty form which can be found HERE. They will email you with full instructions on how to send your product to their Warranty and Repair Center. Do not send your item to them without first obtaining an RA number from Arc'teryx.

Arc'teryx is not responsible for items that are lost or damaged during shipping and cannot replace parcels that are lost during return shipment if proof of tracking is not available. Please use a guaranteed delivery service that provides tracking information, insurance, and proof of delivery when sending an item back to Arc'teryx.

For customs purposes, Arc'teryx requires you to provide them with a PHYSICAL address, however, your warranty/repair item can still be shipped to a PO Box.

How do I contact them with questions?
Complete their Warranty or Repair Request Form. If you have any questions or concerns, you can reach their Customer Service department at 1-866-458-2473.

What is and isn't covered under the Warranty Policy?
Defects in materials or workmanship are covered for the practical lifetime of the product. Material refers to zippers, buckles and fabrics. Workmanship refers to seams, seam tape and construction. Damage due to wear and tears such as rips, tears, abrasion or UV degradation, misuse or neglect is not covered under Arc'teryx's warranty policy but may be repairable for a fee.

What is covered under the Warranty Policy on Arc'teryx footwear?
Defects in material and workmanship will be covered by Arc'teryx for the practical lifetime of the product. The practical lifetime for footwear can vary drastically depending on the frequency and type of usage. Things such as the wearing of the outsole, frayed laces, nicks and tears can indicate that a shoe has surpassed its practical lifetime. These are examples of wear and tear or damage which are not covered by Arc'teryx. If you believe there is a defect in material or workmanship present on your product, please see follow the instructions on how to send it to Arc'teryx for assessment.

What does 'practical Lifetime of the product' mean?
Although Arc'teryx builds their products to last over extended periods of time, nothing lasts indefinitely. Materials will deteriorate and fade over time and moving parts will wear out. Arc'teryx will cover your product under their warranty policy until such a time that they have deemed the product to be worn out beyond reasonable repair. If the product is showing the signs of its age-for instance, the material has become thin or faded, there are rips and tears, the zippers no longer catch, the cuffs are fraying, or the soles are worn-they will take this into consideration when assessing your product for a warranty request. All gear will suffer from differing degrees of wear-and-tear, depending upon the user. Equipment used by an outdoor guide for 150 days a year will by comparison, degrade faster than gear used by a weekend skier. By taking care of your equipment you will ensure a longer lifetime for your gear. Arc'teryx recommends that you visit their Product Care page for more information on how to wash and care for your equipment.

Will Arc'teryx repair or replace my product?
If your Arc'teryx product fails due to a manufacturing defect, where possible, Arc'teryx will repair the item at no charge to you. They have repair centers in both Europe and North America that employ the same custom machinery and techniques that they use to create the original products. If the product is not repairable, or the cost of the repairs exceeds the value of the product, Arc'teryx may, at their discretion, choose to replace the product instead.

What happens if I rip or tear my jacket or pants?
Skis, snowboards, crampons, axes and other sharp equipment will damage clothing and gloves if they come into direct contact with them. Rips, tears, burns and punctures can occur during normal use and while carrying your equipment, and are not covered under the terms of the warranty. To assist you in keeping your product in optimal working condition, Arc'teryx offers a variety of repairs for a reasonable charge. Contact them and they will be happy to discuss your options.

What if I want to have my garment altered or tailored?
Arc'teryx does not offer custom alterations or modifications to their packs or garments at this time. For products made from GORE-TEX® fabrics they suggest using a GORE-TEX® authorized repair facility for alterations. There is a list of GORE-TEX® authorized repair shops in your area on the GORE-TEX® website.

Do alterations void my warranty?
Arc'teryx understands that individuals may, on occasion, wish to tailor their Arc'teryx products to suit their needs. If something should fail which is unrelated to any alterations, Arc'teryx will stand behind their products, provided that the Arc'teryx product is being used as intended. For a list of alteration facilities in your area, please visit the GORE-TEX® website.

How long will it take if I send my product in for warranty assessment and/or repair?
The typical turn-around time is 15 to 20 business days from the time they receive your product to the time they ship it back to you. Keep in mind that winter is the busiest season for warranty and repair service. Arc'teryx will provide you with updates and more accurate estimates throughout the process.

How do I prepare my item for return to Arc'teryx?
In order to comply with health and safety regulations, as well as for the protection of their staff, Arc'teryx kindly asks that all products be cleaned before being sent to them. Products that arrive unwashed may be subject to a cleaning fee before assessments can be made. To find out how to properly clean your garment, please visit the Arc'teryx Product Care page.

How are shipping costs handled?
Customers are responsible for shipping items to Arc'teryx, and Arc'teryx will cover the return shipping costs. Please ensure that you ship the product using a carrier that can provide you with tracking information and proof of delivery. Customers are responsible for their product until Arc'teryx has signed for its delivery.

What do repairs cost?
Repairs covered under the terms and conditions of the Arc'teryx warranty policy are performed at their expense. Costs for non-warranty repairs will vary depending upon the situation. Arc'teryx will provide you with as many repair options as possible based upon the amount of work and materials required and the expected end result. After your product has been received and assessed, Arc'teryx will be able to contact you with repair options and costs. Repairs requiring payment will never be performed without your authorization.

What is the Voltair Avalanche Airbag Limited Warranty?
The Voltair Airbag will be covered under warranty for manufacturing and material defects for the duration of three years after purchase or 50 inflations, whichever comes first.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart