Arcteryx Women's Parapet Pant
Odhran

Arcteryx Women's Parapet Pant

Arcteryx Women's Parapet Pant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_10207182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.5 Star Rating
4.5
$50.99   $99.00
48% off

Select a Size Select a Color
FREE SHIPPING

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $9.90 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on MoosejawRewards.com.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10207182

The Arcteryx Women's Parapet Pant was made for vigorous activity. The lightweight nylon is a little stretchy and doesn't compromise movement. The articulated knees, crotch and seat make the Parapet Pant incredibly durable. They're quick drying and won't stick to skin even in the most humid and sweaty situations. The zippered cargo pocket is good to store important stuff, like old Pez dispensers or spare cookies.

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Arcteryx Women's Parapet Pant

  • Breathable
  • Lightweight
  • Durable
  • Quick-drying
  • Articulated patterning for unrestricted mobility
  • Articulated knees and seat
  • Gusseted crotch
  • Wide hemline
  • Two hand pockets
  • Two rear pockets
  • Zippered cargo pocket
  • Embroidered logo
  • Belt loops
  • Snap waist closure
  • Wide, comfortable waistband

- + Product Specifications
Fabric Details: Nylon / Elastane
Clothing Fabric: Nylon
Pant Rise: Mid
Weight: 7.6 oz
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Manufacturer Warranty: Lifetime
Gender: Womens
Features: Moisture Wicking, Quick Drying, Sun Protective, Wrinkle-resistant
Best Use: Hiking, Casual, Climbing
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Pants Inseam: 32 in.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked the first pair so much I bought two more pair and am now looking at buying yet another color I wanted something to hike and geocache in besides my blue jeans. They get to hot. I am always leery of buying pants without trying them on. They fit perfectly. I love this material, they are light weight, wind resistant, snag resistant (tried that out with the bicycle chain). I have hiked in them and biked in them. They are so comfortable. I love the zippered pocket on the leg. They fit perfect and you can go from hiking to town and they have a dress up look. I don't own slacks or dress clothes so now have pants for work related classes with a dress code. ,,My only complaint is the material is so soft that on my leather seat in my car my butt doesn't have any traction to stay put when I am driving.
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want 5 more pairs - enough said! I bought these for climbing because I wanted a breathable pair of pants that weren't restrictive and I pretty much don't climb in anything else anymore. Seriously, I need more than one pair. They have a really feminine cut that looks cute for running around town and are so lightweight and comfortable while doing activities that you forget you are wearing pants at all. Definitely worth every penny.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hiking pants, look good enough for the city Bought these for my wife and she loved them immediately. The fit is excellent. She likes the fabric and the pocket position. She commented right away that the pants would be very reasonable to wear in the city also. Based on previous experiences with Arc, the wear and tear on the pants should be minimal with regular use, and the durability should be excellent. Overall, these are superb pants, worth every penny.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for many activities Bought these for yoga but I found I could use them to run in as well as go to the grocery store. Very comfortable and lots of room where you need room when you are bending and stretching. If I ran in them at the gym, they were dry by the time I went home from the gym with my body heat drying them out. They really wick away the perspiration. Stylish too
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable I got these just in case of cold weather. They are so comfortable even it humid heat. I wore them in Kentucky to rock climb and they breath so well. I wasn't over heated or uncomfortable for the entire day. They also wash really well. There was dirt all over and they still look brand new.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful fabric! Love the fabric, so light weight, and stretchy. Appear to be quite abrasion resistant and well made. I found them either too tight in the hips or too loose in the waist so I returned both the 8 and 10. (I have a large difference between my hips and waist.)
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a perfectly proportioned , durable hiking/ climbing pant! Short women rejoice! I have been looking for a durable hiking/ climbing pant with articulated knees that actually fits my 5' tall, 110 lb. frame and this is the holy grail!,, Arcteryx proportions it's short inseam pants instead of simply " cutting off the bottoms".,, The articulated knees fall where my knees are instead of somewhere between my knees and shins! The rise is also correctly proportioned so that I don't end up with a bunch of loose fabric around my abdomen and waist, and the 29" short inseam in size 2 is perfect.,, The gusseted crotch is especially great for climbing and hiking up hills.,, The fabric is truly abrasion resistant ( found that out when climbing on granite), and no matter how dirty I get, brushes clean so that I don't look like an eco challenge contender when I go out for a post climb beer. Since they fit so nicely, they look great too! I want more of these pants!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable pants! I've had very little success in finding climbing pants that fit me. These pants hug the curves without restricting movement. I've tried on other pants where they sag in all the wrong places and it doesn't look good. These pants also aren't too tight or too loose around the ankles which is great when you're wearing boots.
Date published: 2014-03-16
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_10207182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

What is the rise on these pants?

Asked by: Michelle
Hiya! Thanks for the question! The rise on this pant measures 8.5 inches on size 6 Regular. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-07-11
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10207182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Arcteryx Women's Bottoms

SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
Waist 26" 27" 29" 32" 36"
Hip 36" 38" 40" 43" 47"
Length (Regular) 31.5" 29 5/8" 30 1/4"
Length (Long / Tall) Add 3"

Numeric Pant Sizing

SIZE 2 4 6 8 10 12 14
Waist 26" 27" 28" 29" 30" 32" 34"
Hip 37" 38" 39" 40" 41" 43" 45"
Inseam 32"

HOW to MEASURE
HIP: Measure around your hips at the widest part.

WAIST: Measure around the narrowest point, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

INSEAM / PANT LENGTH: From a standing position, measure from your crotch to your ankle.

NOTES
Several models of Arc'teryx pants are sized numerically and available in different inseam lengths. You will see these sizes reflected in the options in the Select a Size drop down menu for particular products.

For all other pants available in numerical waist sizes where the inseam length is not specified, the inseam lengths provided above apply.

Please note that the actual pant length may vary slightly from the info above, depending on the intended end use of the product.

ARC'TERYX FIT GUIDE
NEXT to SKIN FIT: These snugly-fitting garments are made with stretch fabrics to fit next to the skin to enhance moisture management and thermal efficiency. Used for base layers which integrate well with Arc'teryx Expedition, Trim, Athletic and Relaxed Fit styles.

TRIM FIT: These trim fitting garments share motion-friendly traits with an Arc'teryx Regular fit style, but are patterned with lower volume for reduced bulk. The Arc'teryx trim fit is sized for a base layer and a trim synthetic or down filled mid-layer.

REGULAR FIT: This is the "Arc'teryx Standard" fit. The complex patterns used utilize anatomical shaping and gussets to enhance motion and eliminate excess bulk. Trimmer than the Relaxed fit with room for a base layer, a light fleece mid-layer and a synthetic or down filled mid-layer.

RELAXED FIT: Relaxed fit garments rely on both articulation and higher volume patterns to provide comfort and mobility. This is a looser fit featuring room for a base layer plus a thick cold weather mid-layer.

EXPEDITION FIT: Expedition fit is suitable for winter / extreme conditions. The larger cut accommodates multiple layers without binding or restricting movement. Their maximum fit with room for a base layer plus multiple, thick cold weather mid-layers.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart