Arcteryx Women's Ceva Jacket

Arcteryx Women's Ceva Jacket

Arcteryx Women's Ceva Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 10.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10193098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.5 Star Rating
4.5
MJ$75.99 - MJ$228.95
up to 67% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Jackets

View Other Similar Stuff
- +
Product Description Item No.   10193098

The Arcteryx Women’s Ceva Jacket is a lightweight, insulated piece perfect for wearing as a mid layer or standalone jacket. The Ceva Jacket has Coreloft insulation, making it exceptionally breathable and compressible. So compressible in fact, that it is capable of impressive disappearing tricks. But wait, that’s not all. The Colibri shell fabric with DWR finish ensures you stay dry and dapper. With Helius Comp side stretch panels, the Arcteryx Women’s Ceva Jacket is pretty perfect for ladies who prefer a trim, low-profile fit.

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Arcteryx Women's Ceva Jacket

  • 100% nylon Colbri fabric is lightweight yet durable DWR finish sheds moisture
  • Helius Comp stretch side panels give low profile fit and ventilation
  • 80 g of Coreloft insulation provides good warmth
  • Insulated hand pockets; lined collar

- + Product Specifications
Breathability: Moderate Breathability
Hood Type: Fixed, Insulated
Insulation Details: Coreloft
Internal Pockets: 1
Exterior Pockets: 2
Jacket Shell Fabric: 100% Nylon
Manufacturer Warranty: Lifetime
Jacket Fabric: 100% Nylon
Weight: 12.9 oz
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Features: Insulated Hood, Elastic Cuffs, Hood, Insulated, Adjustable Drawcord Hem
Gender: Womens
Best Use: Backpacking, Climbing, Mountaineering and Alpine, Hiking
Jacket Length: Hip
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Insulation: Synthetic
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toasty I think this has been discontinued so it's kind of pointless to review, but I think it's great. I run super cold. I wanted a mid-layer for under a shell skiing and I was freezing in a 60 g/m2 warmth jacket (like the Atom LT) with weather in the 30's. This has I think 80. I did not find any other jackets with this middle-of-the-road warmth rating. I felt warmer yet its' breathability was helpful when I exerted myself. Also took it biking with my kids in 50 degrees, which is cold to me. I wasn't all-out exertion, but I appreciated the breathability there too. It's not as attractive as the Atom LT, but much more useful to me.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Jacket! I bought this jacket strictly on the brand and it Arcteryx has not disappointed me yet. It is a perfect weight for cool fall nights that will take me into milder winter days. And with room to layer, I will use this as a shell against the bitter cold. Love the details, like the reinforced pockets and narrow cuffs. I'm very happy with my Ceva jacket!
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight durable jacket I bought this jacket about a month ago and have not really tried it out, because of the warm weather. However, my previous experience with Arcteryx products has been positive. It is light as advertised and snug fit is part of the mechanism to retain heat.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and stylish Love this jacket for everyday use and rock climbing on a cold day. I have the atom as well but I find this jackets fit is tighter and isn't as easy to layer underneath. It is more fitted than the atom and looks a little nicer on. It is also warmer than the atom. Works well even if it rains, the water resistance has held up so far.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lightweight, Travel Friendly Jacket I've been wanting a lightweight travel friendly jacket to wear under my Arcteryx shell as an alternative to fleece and this jacket is perfect for my needs. It's also works great alone for casual wear in cool weather and I've actually been wearing it more alone than under the shell so far. It rolls into a small ball for packing, making it great for travel. I purchased the silver grey color with light green zips and it's very neutral and flattering. I'm 5'3", about 110 and my usual Arcteryx size small fits me well. Sleeves are a little long which is always the case for me but they are fairly snug around the wrists so don't hang down onto my hands and I can roll them under if needed. Thinking about buying another in the white with black trim because it's such a fab, versatile jacket at a great price.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great non winter coat Perfect for the fall, but not the winter. The wind cuts right through it. The wrist and lower arm area is tapered so a bit tight if you have a sweatshirt on under it. A tee is fine. I have the green and the color is great. I use it for walking the dog in fall or mountain biking. Had hoped I could wear it on the not so cold winter days but the sleeves don't allow for much extra space.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mid layer! I bought this jacket for my backpacking trip to Canada last December. It is lightweight, insulated, compact, wind-resistant, and water-repellent. I used this jacket as an outer layer and it kept me warm, cool, and dry for the entire trip.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jacket-- buy it! This jacket is a great mid-layer jacket for cold days, or is awesome by itself on cool days. I'm a fan, buy it!
Date published: 2013-12-15
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10193098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Arc'teryx Women's Jackets

SIZE XS S M L XL
Numeric Size 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 - 18
Bust 33" 35" 37" 40" 44"
Waist 25" 27" 29" 32" 36"
Hip 36" 38" 40" 43" 47"
Sleeve 29.5" 30.5" 31.5" 32.5" 33.5"

HOW to MEASURE
BUST: Measure around the widest part of the chest / bust, holding the measuring tape under your armpit.

WAIST: Measure around the narrowest part of the waist, usually near the belly button.

HIP: Stand with feet together and measure around the widest part of the hip.

SLEEVE: With the arm slightly bent, measure from the center back neck bone, over the shoulder and to the wrist bone.

ARC'TERYX FIT GUIDE
NEXT to SKIN FIT: These snugly-fitting garments are made with stretch fabrics to fit next to the skin to enhance moisture management and thermal efficiency. Used for base layers which integrate well with Arc'teryx Expedition, Trim, Athletic and Relaxed Fit styles.

TRIM FIT: These trim fitting garments share motion-friendly traits with an Arc'teryx Regular fit style, but are patterned with lower volume for reduced bulk. The Arc'teryx trim fit is sized for a base layer and a trim synthetic or down filled mid-layer.

REGULAR FIT: This is the "Arc'teryx Standard" fit. The complex patterns used utilize anatomical shaping and gussets to enhance motion and eliminate excess bulk. Trimmer than the Relaxed fit with room for a base layer, a light fleece mid-layer and a synthetic or down filled mid-layer.

RELAXED FIT: Relaxed fit garments rely on both articulation and higher volume patterns to provide comfort and mobility. This is a looser fit featuring room for a base layer plus a thick cold weather mid-layer.

EXPEDITION FIT: Expedition fit is suitable for winter / extreme conditions. The larger cut accommodates multiple layers without binding or restricting movement. Their maximum fit with room for a base layer plus multiple, thick cold weather mid-layers.

- + Warranty Info

Arc'teryx Warranty and Repair

Arc'teryx guarantees the quality and performance of all of their products. Items with defects in materials or workmanship will be replaced or repaired at the discretion of Arc'teryx for the practical lifetime of the product. Items that are damaged through wear and tear, misuse, or neglect may be repaired at a small charge.

How do I send back an item for Warranty, or get an item repaired by Arc'teryx?
For Customers in North America and Europe, Arc'teryx recommends that the product be returned to the store or site where it was originally purchased.

If this is not possible, fill out their online warranty form which can be found HERE. They will email you with full instructions on how to send your product to their Warranty and Repair Center. Do not send your item to them without first obtaining an RA number from Arc'teryx.

Arc'teryx is not responsible for items that are lost or damaged during shipping and cannot replace parcels that are lost during return shipment if proof of tracking is not available. Please use a guaranteed delivery service that provides tracking information, insurance, and proof of delivery when sending an item back to Arc'teryx.

For customs purposes, Arc'teryx requires you to provide them with a PHYSICAL address, however, your warranty/repair item can still be shipped to a PO Box.

How do I contact them with questions?
Complete their Warranty or Repair Request Form. If you have any questions or concerns, you can reach their Customer Service department at 1-866-458-2473.

What is and isn't covered under the Warranty Policy?
Defects in materials or workmanship are covered for the practical lifetime of the product. Material refers to zippers, buckles and fabrics. Workmanship refers to seams, seam tape and construction. Damage due to wear and tears such as rips, tears, abrasion or UV degradation, misuse or neglect is not covered under Arc'teryx's warranty policy but may be repairable for a fee.

What is covered under the Warranty Policy on Arc'teryx footwear?
Defects in material and workmanship will be covered by Arc'teryx for the practical lifetime of the product. The practical lifetime for footwear can vary drastically depending on the frequency and type of usage. Things such as the wearing of the outsole, frayed laces, nicks and tears can indicate that a shoe has surpassed its practical lifetime. These are examples of wear and tear or damage which are not covered by Arc'teryx. If you believe there is a defect in material or workmanship present on your product, please see follow the instructions on how to send it to Arc'teryx for assessment.

What does 'practical Lifetime of the product' mean?
Although Arc'teryx builds their products to last over extended periods of time, nothing lasts indefinitely. Materials will deteriorate and fade over time and moving parts will wear out. Arc'teryx will cover your product under their warranty policy until such a time that they have deemed the product to be worn out beyond reasonable repair. If the product is showing the signs of its age-for instance, the material has become thin or faded, there are rips and tears, the zippers no longer catch, the cuffs are fraying, or the soles are worn-they will take this into consideration when assessing your product for a warranty request. All gear will suffer from differing degrees of wear-and-tear, depending upon the user. Equipment used by an outdoor guide for 150 days a year will by comparison, degrade faster than gear used by a weekend skier. By taking care of your equipment you will ensure a longer lifetime for your gear. Arc'teryx recommends that you visit their Product Care page for more information on how to wash and care for your equipment.

Will Arc'teryx repair or replace my product?
If your Arc'teryx product fails due to a manufacturing defect, where possible, Arc'teryx will repair the item at no charge to you. They have repair centers in both Europe and North America that employ the same custom machinery and techniques that they use to create the original products. If the product is not repairable, or the cost of the repairs exceeds the value of the product, Arc'teryx may, at their discretion, choose to replace the product instead.

What happens if I rip or tear my jacket or pants?
Skis, snowboards, crampons, axes and other sharp equipment will damage clothing and gloves if they come into direct contact with them. Rips, tears, burns and punctures can occur during normal use and while carrying your equipment, and are not covered under the terms of the warranty. To assist you in keeping your product in optimal working condition, Arc'teryx offers a variety of repairs for a reasonable charge. Contact them and they will be happy to discuss your options.

What if I want to have my garment altered or tailored?
Arc'teryx does not offer custom alterations or modifications to their packs or garments at this time. For products made from GORE-TEX® fabrics they suggest using a GORE-TEX® authorized repair facility for alterations. There is a list of GORE-TEX® authorized repair shops in your area on the GORE-TEX® website.

Do alterations void my warranty?
Arc'teryx understands that individuals may, on occasion, wish to tailor their Arc'teryx products to suit their needs. If something should fail which is unrelated to any alterations, Arc'teryx will stand behind their products, provided that the Arc'teryx product is being used as intended. For a list of alteration facilities in your area, please visit the GORE-TEX® website.

How long will it take if I send my product in for warranty assessment and/or repair?
The typical turn-around time is 15 to 20 business days from the time they receive your product to the time they ship it back to you. Keep in mind that winter is the busiest season for warranty and repair service. Arc'teryx will provide you with updates and more accurate estimates throughout the process.

How do I prepare my item for return to Arc'teryx?
In order to comply with health and safety regulations, as well as for the protection of their staff, Arc'teryx kindly asks that all products be cleaned before being sent to them. Products that arrive unwashed may be subject to a cleaning fee before assessments can be made. To find out how to properly clean your garment, please visit the Arc'teryx Product Care page.

How are shipping costs handled?
Customers are responsible for shipping items to Arc'teryx, and Arc'teryx will cover the return shipping costs. Please ensure that you ship the product using a carrier that can provide you with tracking information and proof of delivery. Customers are responsible for their product until Arc'teryx has signed for its delivery.

What do repairs cost?
Repairs covered under the terms and conditions of the Arc'teryx warranty policy are performed at their expense. Costs for non-warranty repairs will vary depending upon the situation. Arc'teryx will provide you with as many repair options as possible based upon the amount of work and materials required and the expected end result. After your product has been received and assessed, Arc'teryx will be able to contact you with repair options and costs. Repairs requiring payment will never be performed without your authorization.

What is the Voltair Avalanche Airbag Limited Warranty?
The Voltair Airbag will be covered under warranty for manufacturing and material defects for the duration of three years after purchase or 50 inflations, whichever comes first.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart