Arcteryx Women's Ceva Jacket
Hosta
Pine Frost

Arcteryx Women's Ceva Jacket

Arcteryx Women's Ceva Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 10.
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10193098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.5 Star Rating
4.5
From $82.99   $228.95
up to 64% off

Select a Size Select a Color
FREE SHIPPING

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $22.90 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on MoosejawRewards.com.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10193098

The Arcteryx Women’s Ceva Jacket is a lightweight, insulated piece perfect for wearing as a mid layer or standalone jacket. The Ceva Jacket has Coreloft insulation, making it exceptionally breathable and compressible. So compressible in fact, that it is capable of impressive disappearing tricks. But wait, that’s not all. The Colibri shell fabric with DWR finish ensures you stay dry and dapper. With Helius Comp side stretch panels, the Arcteryx Women’s Ceva Jacket is pretty perfect for ladies who prefer a trim, low-profile fit.

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Arcteryx Women's Ceva Jacket

  • 100% nylon Colbri fabric is lightweight yet durable DWR finish sheds moisture
  • Helius Comp stretch side panels give low profile fit and ventilation
  • 80 g of Coreloft insulation provides good warmth
  • Insulated hand pockets; lined collar

- + Product Specifications
Insulation Details: Coreloft
Jacket Fabric: 100% Nylon
Internal Pockets: 1
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Jacket Shell Fabric: 100% Nylon
Breathability: Moderate Breathability
Hood Type: Insulated, Fixed
Weight: 12.9 oz
Exterior Pockets: 2
Manufacturer Warranty: Lifetime
Features: Hood, Insulated Hood, Insulated, Adjustable Drawcord Hem, Elastic Cuffs
Gender: Womens
Best Use: Climbing, Hiking, Backpacking, Mountaineering and Alpine
Jacket Length: Hip
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Insulation: Synthetic
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toasty I think this has been discontinued so it's kind of pointless to review, but I think it's great. I run super cold. I wanted a mid-layer for under a shell skiing and I was freezing in a 60 g/m2 warmth jacket (like the Atom LT) with weather in the 30's. This has I think 80. I did not find any other jackets with this middle-of-the-road warmth rating. I felt warmer yet its' breathability was helpful when I exerted myself. Also took it biking with my kids in 50 degrees, which is cold to me. I wasn't all-out exertion, but I appreciated the breathability there too. It's not as attractive as the Atom LT, but much more useful to me.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight durable jacket I bought this jacket about a month ago and have not really tried it out, because of the warm weather. However, my previous experience with Arcteryx products has been positive. It is light as advertised and snug fit is part of the mechanism to retain heat.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lightweight, Travel Friendly Jacket I've been wanting a lightweight travel friendly jacket to wear under my Arcteryx shell as an alternative to fleece and this jacket is perfect for my needs. It's also works great alone for casual wear in cool weather and I've actually been wearing it more alone than under the shell so far. It rolls into a small ball for packing, making it great for travel. I purchased the silver grey color with light green zips and it's very neutral and flattering. I'm 5'3", about 110 and my usual Arcteryx size small fits me well. Sleeves are a little long which is always the case for me but they are fairly snug around the wrists so don't hang down onto my hands and I can roll them under if needed. Thinking about buying another in the white with black trim because it's such a fab, versatile jacket at a great price.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jacket-- buy it! This jacket is a great mid-layer jacket for cold days, or is awesome by itself on cool days. I'm a fan, buy it!
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I have been wearing for a couple of days in a casual basis, however I intend to wear it for skiing in New Zealand in the coming August. The colour is light greg with a bright green zip which is fashionable. The material is super soft and insulation is light and warm. The shape is quite fit for me, I am 168cm/51kg and size S is perfectly fit for me and I can still wear light to medium base layer inside. It is a great product!
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great non winter coat Perfect for the fall, but not the winter. The wind cuts right through it. The wrist and lower arm area is tapered so a bit tight if you have a sweatshirt on under it. A tee is fine. I have the green and the color is great. I use it for walking the dog in fall or mountain biking. Had hoped I could wear it on the not so cold winter days but the sleeves don't allow for much extra space.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Jacket! I bought this jacket strictly on the brand and it Arcteryx has not disappointed me yet. It is a perfect weight for cool fall nights that will take me into milder winter days. And with room to layer, I will use this as a shell against the bitter cold. Love the details, like the reinforced pockets and narrow cuffs. I'm very happy with my Ceva jacket!
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and stylish Love this jacket for everyday use and rock climbing on a cold day. I have the atom as well but I find this jackets fit is tighter and isn't as easy to layer underneath. It is more fitted than the atom and looks a little nicer on. It is also warmer than the atom. Works well even if it rains, the water resistance has held up so far.
Date published: 2015-02-09
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10193098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Arc'teryx Women's Jackets

SIZE XS S M L XL
Numeric Size 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 - 18
Bust 33" 35" 37" 40" 44"
Waist 25" 27" 29" 32" 36"
Hip 36" 38" 40" 43" 47"
Sleeve 29.5" 30.5" 31.5" 32.5" 33.5"

HOW to MEASURE
BUST: Measure around the widest part of the chest / bust, holding the measuring tape under your armpit.

WAIST: Measure around the narrowest part of the waist, usually near the belly button.

HIP: Stand with feet together and measure around the widest part of the hip.

SLEEVE: With the arm slightly bent, measure from the center back neck bone, over the shoulder and to the wrist bone.

ARC'TERYX FIT GUIDE
NEXT to SKIN FIT: These snugly-fitting garments are made with stretch fabrics to fit next to the skin to enhance moisture management and thermal efficiency. Used for base layers which integrate well with Arc'teryx Expedition, Trim, Athletic and Relaxed Fit styles.

TRIM FIT: These trim fitting garments share motion-friendly traits with an Arc'teryx Regular fit style, but are patterned with lower volume for reduced bulk. The Arc'teryx trim fit is sized for a base layer and a trim synthetic or down filled mid-layer.

REGULAR FIT: This is the "Arc'teryx Standard" fit. The complex patterns used utilize anatomical shaping and gussets to enhance motion and eliminate excess bulk. Trimmer than the Relaxed fit with room for a base layer, a light fleece mid-layer and a synthetic or down filled mid-layer.

RELAXED FIT: Relaxed fit garments rely on both articulation and higher volume patterns to provide comfort and mobility. This is a looser fit featuring room for a base layer plus a thick cold weather mid-layer.

EXPEDITION FIT: Expedition fit is suitable for winter / extreme conditions. The larger cut accommodates multiple layers without binding or restricting movement. Their maximum fit with room for a base layer plus multiple, thick cold weather mid-layers.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart