Arcteryx Men's Delta AR Zip
Sangria
Sangria
Sangria

Arcteryx Men's Delta AR Zip

Arcteryx Men's Delta AR Zip is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_10002374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$135.00

Select a Size Select a Color
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $13.50 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on MoosejawRewards.com.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10002374

The Men's Delta AR Zip by Arcteryx offers high loft grid fleece which traps heat and packs down small as an extra layer. Deep cut zip provides venting, trim fit enhances wicking performance, and a longer cut keeps snow and rain from sneaking inside.

FEATURES of the Arcteryx Men's Delta AR Zip

  • Polartec Thermal Pro High Loft Grid provides good warmth-to-weight
  • High collar provides warmth and layers easily
  • 1/2 zip provides rapid ventilation and works well with other layers, harnesses and packs
  • Trim fit aids moisture transfer from inner to outer layers

- + Product Specifications
Clothing Fabric: Polyester
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Weight: 9.7 oz
Gender: Mens
Features: Moisture Wicking, Quick Drying, Insulated, Packable
Best Use: Hiking
Fit Type: Slim Fit
Sleeve Length: Long Sleeve
Zip: Half Zip
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic for a reason Really love wearing this. Nicely breathable (also read, minimal wind resistance), works very nicely as a medium weight mid layer or... a super comfortable, well made, great looking around town/around the house/hiking/camping comfort piece. Nice and soft, collar height is perfect for me. Cut to accommodate a thin to medium baselayer. Cuffs have some stretch (not enough to pull up to my elbows) and tend to slide back down if you pull them up when you're active, but stay put if you're lounging. Zip depth is superb, love being able to open that up and dump some heat. Hard to beat this guy. Also I got the gray and its very true to the color I'm seeing on my screen.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worn as baselayer or standalone. I absolutely love it! I have owned this zip neck since the beginning of the winter and have to admit I wear it almost everyday. I absolutely love this piece of clothing. I went with the chili pepper in an xl and it fits very nicely. I have worn it as a standalone in weather in the 50s or low 60s and I have worn it under the Alpha SV jacket as a baselayer in temperatures down to about twenty degrees fahrenheit without getting chilly. Any colder than that I wear other baselayers with it. The Alpha SV is helpful in wearing this piece because it protects from the wind. The Delta AR does not protect well in a windy environment.
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable, quality build I tried this in a Large. The medium chest dimensions were too small for me and the large seemed right according to the sizing chart. The fit across the chest was good. The sleeves were acceptable at about an inch to long but it still looked OK. My only complaint was the length. It was super long for my height. I am 5' 9" with a shorter torso. The length came down to my upper thighs vs just below the waist. The back was even longer due to thw drop hem. The material was awesome. It felt very warm and comfortable. I was impressed with the quality. I seem to be stuck in between a medium and a large making it hard to find a product that fits well.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite mid weight fleece... This fleece is very warm for its weight and durable. I've put approximately 30 ski days in this and it looks virtually new. Performs at the 200 level of fleece insulation. I don't like fleece garments that pill. Many of them do including an early version from Arcteryx that I own. This one however, despite use under a shell, has not. The outside remains nicely waffled. The collar has an excellent material liner that hasn't shown sigs of wear and is very comfortable. This is an excellent product and one of the better values from Arcteryx.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed as always Just received this as a gift, I have to say it is brilliant, I was initially unsure of what size to buy as it is trim fit. I am 5t 11 ins and weigh 12 St 7 lbs (175 lbs in American money). I went for medium and it is a brilliant fit. It's not tight enough to be considered fitted but not loose enough to look baggy.. In other words perfect. The polartec material is really soft on the inside and feels cosy next to skin. The inside of the collar is lined with with a smoother material that will not get scruffy and bobbly from stubble. It looks great as part of a walking outfit or with jeans and boots at the pub. The arcteryx logo is well stitched and looks classy. Haven't had it long enough to give a view on longevity but if it is anything like my other arcteryx things it will last a long time
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this zip!! Bought it for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it! Perfect for any weather and keeps him super warm. I always end up wearing it and love how soft and comfortable it is. Looks great and he always gets compliments. You can wear this zip anywhere whether you are hiking, going to class or going to a nice dinner. This zip looks great everywhere. I'm starting to think I should buy a smaller one for myself because I love his so much and he's not a fan of me always wearing it. Two of his guy friends bought this for themselves a few weeks after I bought it for him. Definitely starting a trend at school! Love it!
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super warm its surprisingly very warm for the loft ratio. construction and quality is great as you expect from Arcteryx. my only issue and why i didn't give it 5 stars: i'm 6'3 195lbs and broad shouldered (yes im sexy as hell too men:)...it says its an athletic fit but i found it to be much too baggy. i ordered an XL, the most important thing to me was the sleeve length, which was perfect on the XL. so i had it hemmed up 2" on the waist and brought in on the sides about 3/4 of an inch...and now its puuuuuuuuuurfect!! of course i had to pay an extra $18 to have this hemmed so i guess this fleece actually cost closer to $135, but i'm worth it!
Date published: 2010-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sometimes I forget this isn't my skin I've owned this pullover for about 18 months now, and I could not be happier with my purchase. This fleece is fantastic; it is not only soft and warm, but also super durable. One of my favorite features is the collar. It is not too high so that you must fold it down, neither too low that it chafes your neck. Moreover, the collar is lined with more soft material. Arc'teryx quality is unbeatable. The one thing I do not like about this jacket is that it does not have a pocket. However, this is not that big of a deal; hopefully you wear pants, those usually have pockets. I can't say enough about this fleece.
Date published: 2013-04-19
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_10002374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Arc'teryx Men's Shirts + Tops

SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large XXL
Chest 36" 38" 40" 43" 46" 50"
Waist 29" 31" 33" 36" 39" 43"
Hip 36" 38" 40" 43" 46" 50"
Sleeve 32" 33" 34" 35" 36" 37"

HOW to MEASURE
CHEST: Measure around the widest part of the chest, holding the measuring tape under your armpit.

WAIST: Measure around the narrowest part of the waist, usually near the belly button.

HIP: Stand with feet together and measure around the widest part of the hip.

SLEEVE: With the arm slightly bent, measure from the center back neck bone, over the shoulder and to the wrist bone.

ARC'TERYX FIT GUIDE
NEXT to SKIN FIT: These snugly-fitting garments are made with stretch fabrics to fit next to the skin to enhance moisture management and thermal efficiency. Used for base layers which integrate well with Arc'teryx Expedition, Trim, Athletic and Relaxed Fit styles.

TRIM FIT: These trim fitting garments share motion-friendly traits with an Arc'teryx Regular fit style, but are patterned with lower volume for reduced bulk. The Arc'teryx trim fit is sized for a base layer and a trim synthetic or down filled mid-layer.

REGULAR FIT: This is the "Arc'teryx Standard" fit. The complex patterns used utilize anatomical shaping and gussets to enhance motion and eliminate excess bulk. Trimmer than the Relaxed fit with room for a base layer, a light fleece mid-layer and a synthetic or down filled mid-layer.

RELAXED FIT: Relaxed fit garments rely on both articulation and higher volume patterns to provide comfort and mobility. This is a looser fit featuring room for a base layer plus a thick cold weather mid-layer.

EXPEDITION FIT: Expedition fit is suitable for winter / extreme conditions. The larger cut accommodates multiple layers without binding or restricting movement. Their maximum fit with room for a base layer plus multiple, thick cold weather mid-layers.

- + Warranty Info

Arc'teryx Warranty and Repair

Arc'teryx guarantees the quality and performance of all of their products. Items with defects in materials or workmanship will be replaced or repaired at the discretion of Arc'teryx for the practical lifetime of the product. Items that are damaged through wear and tear, misuse, or neglect may be repaired at a small charge.

How do I send back an item for Warranty, or get an item repaired by Arc'teryx?
For Customers in North America and Europe, Arc'teryx recommends that the product be returned to the store or site where it was originally purchased.

If this is not possible, fill out their online warranty form which can be found HERE. They will email you with full instructions on how to send your product to their Warranty and Repair Center. Do not send your item to them without first obtaining an RA number from Arc'teryx.

Arc'teryx is not responsible for items that are lost or damaged during shipping and cannot replace parcels that are lost during return shipment if proof of tracking is not available. Please use a guaranteed delivery service that provides tracking information, insurance, and proof of delivery when sending an item back to Arc'teryx.

For customs purposes, Arc'teryx requires you to provide them with a PHYSICAL address, however, your warranty/repair item can still be shipped to a PO Box.

How do I contact them with questions?
Complete their Warranty or Repair Request Form. If you have any questions or concerns, you can reach their Customer Service department at 1-866-458-2473.

What is and isn't covered under the Warranty Policy?
Defects in materials or workmanship are covered for the practical lifetime of the product. Material refers to zippers, buckles and fabrics. Workmanship refers to seams, seam tape and construction. Damage due to wear and tears such as rips, tears, abrasion or UV degradation, misuse or neglect is not covered under Arc'teryx's warranty policy but may be repairable for a fee.

What is covered under the Warranty Policy on Arc'teryx footwear?
Defects in material and workmanship will be covered by Arc'teryx for the practical lifetime of the product. The practical lifetime for footwear can vary drastically depending on the frequency and type of usage. Things such as the wearing of the outsole, frayed laces, nicks and tears can indicate that a shoe has surpassed its practical lifetime. These are examples of wear and tear or damage which are not covered by Arc'teryx. If you believe there is a defect in material or workmanship present on your product, please see follow the instructions on how to send it to Arc'teryx for assessment.

What does 'practical Lifetime of the product' mean?
Although Arc'teryx builds their products to last over extended periods of time, nothing lasts indefinitely. Materials will deteriorate and fade over time and moving parts will wear out. Arc'teryx will cover your product under their warranty policy until such a time that they have deemed the product to be worn out beyond reasonable repair. If the product is showing the signs of its age-for instance, the material has become thin or faded, there are rips and tears, the zippers no longer catch, the cuffs are fraying, or the soles are worn-they will take this into consideration when assessing your product for a warranty request. All gear will suffer from differing degrees of wear-and-tear, depending upon the user. Equipment used by an outdoor guide for 150 days a year will by comparison, degrade faster than gear used by a weekend skier. By taking care of your equipment you will ensure a longer lifetime for your gear. Arc'teryx recommends that you visit their Product Care page for more information on how to wash and care for your equipment.

Will Arc'teryx repair or replace my product?
If your Arc'teryx product fails due to a manufacturing defect, where possible, Arc'teryx will repair the item at no charge to you. They have repair centers in both Europe and North America that employ the same custom machinery and techniques that they use to create the original products. If the product is not repairable, or the cost of the repairs exceeds the value of the product, Arc'teryx may, at their discretion, choose to replace the product instead.

What happens if I rip or tear my jacket or pants?
Skis, snowboards, crampons, axes and other sharp equipment will damage clothing and gloves if they come into direct contact with them. Rips, tears, burns and punctures can occur during normal use and while carrying your equipment, and are not covered under the terms of the warranty. To assist you in keeping your product in optimal working condition, Arc'teryx offers a variety of repairs for a reasonable charge. Contact them and they will be happy to discuss your options.

What if I want to have my garment altered or tailored?
Arc'teryx does not offer custom alterations or modifications to their packs or garments at this time. For products made from GORE-TEX® fabrics they suggest using a GORE-TEX® authorized repair facility for alterations. There is a list of GORE-TEX® authorized repair shops in your area on the GORE-TEX® website.

Do alterations void my warranty?
Arc'teryx understands that individuals may, on occasion, wish to tailor their Arc'teryx products to suit their needs. If something should fail which is unrelated to any alterations, Arc'teryx will stand behind their products, provided that the Arc'teryx product is being used as intended. For a list of alteration facilities in your area, please visit the GORE-TEX® website.

How long will it take if I send my product in for warranty assessment and/or repair?
The typical turn-around time is 15 to 20 business days from the time they receive your product to the time they ship it back to you. Keep in mind that winter is the busiest season for warranty and repair service. Arc'teryx will provide you with updates and more accurate estimates throughout the process.

How do I prepare my item for return to Arc'teryx?
In order to comply with health and safety regulations, as well as for the protection of their staff, Arc'teryx kindly asks that all products be cleaned before being sent to them. Products that arrive unwashed may be subject to a cleaning fee before assessments can be made. To find out how to properly clean your garment, please visit the Arc'teryx Product Care page.

How are shipping costs handled?
Customers are responsible for shipping items to Arc'teryx, and Arc'teryx will cover the return shipping costs. Please ensure that you ship the product using a carrier that can provide you with tracking information and proof of delivery. Customers are responsible for their product until Arc'teryx has signed for its delivery.

What do repairs cost?
Repairs covered under the terms and conditions of the Arc'teryx warranty policy are performed at their expense. Costs for non-warranty repairs will vary depending upon the situation. Arc'teryx will provide you with as many repair options as possible based upon the amount of work and materials required and the expected end result. After your product has been received and assessed, Arc'teryx will be able to contact you with repair options and costs. Repairs requiring payment will never be performed without your authorization.

What is the Voltair Avalanche Airbag Limited Warranty?
The Voltair Airbag will be covered under warranty for manufacturing and material defects for the duration of three years after purchase or 50 inflations, whichever comes first.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart