Arcteryx Bird Cap
Nautic Grey
Black
Black
Black
Inkwell

Arcteryx Bird Cap

Arcteryx Bird Cap is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_10092599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.4 Star Rating
4.4
$35.00

Select a Size Select a Color
FREE SHIPPING

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $3.50 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on MoosejawRewards.com.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10092599

The Bird Cap by Arcteryx is a low profile FlexFit cap with a gel bird logo on the front left.

SPECIFICATIONS of the Arcteryx Bird Cap

  • Low profile
  • FlexFit® construction for the perfect fit
  • Cotton blend

- + Product Specifications
Weight: 2.8 oz
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Fabric Details: 63% Polyester, 34% Cotton, 3% Elastane
Clothing Fabric: Polyester
Gender: Mens, Unisex
Features: Adjustable, Moisture Wicking, Packable
Best Use: Casual
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality - excellent fit I have a hard head to fit when it comes to caps. I'm very picky. This cap looks great and has an excellent fit. I'm very active in the outdoors - hiking, sailing, kayaking and skiing. This cap is my constant companion and has never let me down with respect to performance. I've owned several colors, the black is my favorite. The brown was also a definite favorite and seemed to go really well with everything. Unfortunately, that color was discontinued for some reason. I sure wish they'd bring it back.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The last hat you will need It is what it is, just a really nice hat. This particular hat seems to sit just a tad higher than other flexfit hats, but not in a bad way. Took a few days of constant wear to get the flexfit band on the inside of the hat to soften up but now its perfect and getting better by the day. Only bad thing about this product is that they stopped making it in the Tibetan Red color. Anyone looking at the Utility Green color though should know that it is significantly darker than what is pictured.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Logo not visible I prefer the older version of the cover with the white bird logo, the black logo is not visible at all. This might as well be a blank hat!
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Logo hasn't lasted This was my go-to hat, may still be. I love the fit of it, the height, etc. Unfortunately the logo started to come off a while ago and now it's only a half-fossil. Not sure when the rest is going to peel away. Would have been five star if it lasted -- I kind of like the subtle logo (mine was brown on brown).
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The blues Ok I've worn this hat so much its faded and gotta say gonna order another one. Hats fits very nice and dries quickly when covered in sweat to be honest i wish arcteryx would come up wth more hat designs hey guys btw i own a airbrush company need any help lemme know
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits very small FYI, this cap fits very small. The L-XL is quite a bit smaller than L-XL is other Arcteryx flexfit caps - more like a S-M in an average flexfit. Definitely not for big heads.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Flex fit takes a little getting used to. Overall great - but be aware sweat does show through the headband.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hat! I ordered the blue color of this hat, and I love it! The only thing I could see someone not liking about this is the front where the logo is. It it pretty stiff and so it keeps its shape nicely, but if you don't have the hat on all the way it might look a bit...funny. Other than that, the S/M fits perfectly (I have roughly a 22inch head), and it is nice not to have to worry about adjusting it. Fits great with sunglasses as well.
Date published: 2013-10-06
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_10092599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Men's Jackets, Shirts and Tops
SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large
Chest 36" 38" 40" 43" 46" 50"
Waist 29" 31" 33" 36" 39" 43"
Hip 36" 38" 40" 43" 46" 50"
Sleeve Length 32" 33" 34" 35" 36" 37"
Numeric Size 36 38 40 43 46 50

• Arc'teryx recommends you calculate your body measurements using the info in the Measurement Guide below before selecting a product size. The measurements provided in their size guides refer to your body measurements unless otherwise specified.

• Check the fit type in the product FEATURES and SPECIFICATIONS and refer to the Fit Guide below to ensure you are ordering a product for the correct end use.

Men's Pants
SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large
Waist 29" 31" 33" 36" 39" 43"
Hip 36" 38" 40" 43" 46" 50"
Length (Short) Subtract 2"
Length (Regular) 30 1/2" 31 1/8" 32 3/8"
Length (Long / Tall) Add 3"

• Please note that the actual pant length may vary slightly from the info above, depending on the intended end use of the product.

Men's Numeric Pant Sizing
SIZE 28 30 32 34 36 38
Waist 28" 30" 32" 34" 36" 38"
Hip 35" 37" 39" 41" 43" 45"
Inseam 32" 33" 34" 35"

• Several models of Arc'teryx pants are sized numerically and available in different inseam lengths. You will see these sizes reflected in the options in the Select a Size drop down menu for particular products.

• For all other pants available in numerical waist sizes where the inseam length is not specified, the inseam lengths provided above apply.

Hats
SIZE Small / Medium Large / X-Large
Head Circumference 21.7 - 22.4" 22.8 - 23.6"
Men's Gloves
SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
Hand Width 7.6 - 7.9" 7.9 - 8.2" 8.2 - 8.6" 8.6 - 8.9" 8.9 - 9.3"
Hand Length 7 - 7.2" 7.2 - 7.5" 7.5 - 7.7" 7.7 - 8" 8 - 8.2"
Unisex Gloves
SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
Hand Width 7.3 - 7.6" 7.8 - 8.1" 8.2 - 8.6" 8.6 - 8.9" 8.9 - 9.3"
Hand Length 7 - 7.2" 7.2 - 7.5" 7.5 - 7.7" 7.7 - 8" 8 - 8.2"
ARC'TERYX MEASUREMENT and FIT GUIDE

HOW to MEASURE:

Chest / Bust - Measure around your chest / bust, holding the measuring tape under your armpit.

Waist - Measure around the natural waist, which is often the narrowest part of your waist.

Hip - Measure around your hips at the widest part.

Sleeve Length - With your arms in a slightly bent position, measure from the center of the back of your neck, along the length of your arm, to the wrist.

Inseam / Pant Length - From a standing position, measure from your crotch to your ankle.

Head Circumference - Measure the full circumference around the widest part of your head.

Hand Length - Measure from the tip of your middle finger to the base of the palm.

Hand Width - Measure the circumference of your hand around the knuckles, excluding the thumb.

• Please note that all the info provided above refers to body measurements, and NOT the dimensions of the garment.


FIT TYPE INFO and DETAILS:

Next to Skin Fit - These snugly-fitting garments are made with stretch fabrics to fit next to the skin to enhance moisture management and thermal efficiency. Garments in this fit category when constructed using Arc'teryx's heavier-weight AR and SV fabrics also perform very well as mid layer pieces, and users should consider selecting a larger size to accommodate a base layer underneath if the intention is to use this layering system as a mid layer option.

Trim Fit - Trim-fitted garments share the motion-friendly traits with Arc'teryx "Athletic" fit garments, but are patterned with lower volume for reduced bulk. These close-fitting pieces layer well under other garments.

Athletic Fit - This is the "Arc'teryx Standard" fit. These complete patterns utilize anatomical shaping and gussets to enhance motion by minimizing excess bulk. Easy layering under or over each item extends seasonal versatility and comfort.

Relaxed Fit - Relaxed fit garments rely on higher volume patterns and a reduced amount of articulation to offer roomy mobility.

Expedition Fit - Cut roomier than the Arc'teryx Athletic fit and suitable for winter/extreme conditions, Expedition (XPD) fit garments are cut larger to accommodate multiple layers without binding or restricting movement.

• You can find the fit type and additional fit info for Arc'teryx styles in the product description FEATURES and SPECIFICATIONS.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart