Vibram Five Fingers Women's TrekSport Shoe

Vibram Five Fingers Women's TrekSport Shoe is rated 4.6154 out of 5 by 39.
  • 2015-10-07T14:46CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_10099553, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw


When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means the item you are ordering is ready for shipment

"Ship Date" is the date your product will ship

In-stock orders placed before 3pm EST will ship SAME DAY, unless otherwise noted during checkout

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

+ earn up to $10.00 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on or at our shops (MJ$5 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

So if you buy a $200 jacket at, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Running Shoes

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10099553

The Vibram FiveFingers TrekSport are designed and built on the success of the KSO and KSO Trek shoes, and a no-brainer for outdoor enthusiasts who are looking to go barefoot when they play outside. These FiveFinger shoes are made with super rugged, high-performance materials including a 4mm Vibram performance rubber outsole for awesome traction on a variety of terrain, a 4mm EVA in the midsole for better plating protection, and a Coconut Active Carbon upper for natural breathability when your feet get all hot and bothered. The FiveFingers TrekSport are great for traveling, and outdoor running, trekking, and fitness.

Getting the right size and style of FiveFingers is supes important to making your venture into barefoot fitness a success. Check out our Vibram FiveFingers info page to watch some videos, learn how to size your feet for FiveFingers, and find which FiveFingers are best for which activities.

FEATURES of the Vibram Five Fingers Women's TrekSport Shoe

  • Trek sole for light cleating and grip on a variety of surfaces
  • Coconut Active Carbon/33% post industrial coconut fiber upper
  • Vibram TC-1 compound
  • 4mm midsole offers plating protection

- + Product Specifications
Best Use: Running, Cross-training
Footwear Features: Barefoot
- +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 'coolest looking' VFFs out there. Comfy too. In my opinion, these are the coolest looking VFFs out there. Great black and grey tones. They look like serious business more so than gorilla feet business.,,,,Two things I'm also a big fan of with these shoes: the comfy upper-heel support, and the velcro/removable strap.,,,,Get these shoes for when you're out of the urban landscape. I wouldn't really recommend these for use on the pavement, because they have a bit of a thicker/uneven rubber sole. ,,,,Oh yeah, I'm a guy. I own a pair of 41 Women's Sprints, 40 Men's KSOs, and 42 Women's TrekSports. Moosejaw has a good return policy if you accidentally pick the wrong size, so just go for it.
Date published: 2010-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Primates have something on us! I absolutely love these shoes. Liberate that 5th toe with this purchase. Great for year round walking (In IL). Make SURE you follow the directions for sizing and fit. THe bottoms are durable and tough, the strap across the top allows for adjustments that make walking/running so much better. You will want to sleep in these shoes! It is hard to go back to regular shoes with these. Durable, all weather. I was concerned about the fabric stretching but have not had a problem. VERY durable. I chose this model because I do more trail climbing and did not want undesirables coming in through the top.,,MAKE BOOTS LIKE THIS PLEASE! Love them!
Date published: 2010-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Splurge for the TrekSports! I first ordered the Vibram Sprint model because it was the cheaper option...however, I returned those after realizing that I couldn't wear them for more than an hour without pain. I tried the TrekSports instead, and they are definitely worth the extra money! I'm especially a fan of the padding on the back protected my heal from the blisters that the Sprints started. I also couldn't believe how light and comfortable they were. I will be living in these for the rest of the summer...running, kayaking, and just walking around. I followed the sizing chart online...but, if you find yourself between two sizes, definitely go for the larger of the two.
Date published: 2012-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit of a let down My wife and I have worn Vibram's for more than a year now and we were really excited to try the TrekSport. I know they are not the newest line for Vibram, but we had high hopes since we love our Biklas. Would like to say they were wonderful, but they just weren't. Maybe it was a manufacturing problem, or maybe a design thing to enhance grip, but these have a ridge on the big toe. Since it was on both toes, I'm going to assume it is by design. Only problem is this can be rather irritating... we've returned our using MooseJaw's awesome return policy and are going with a different line of Vibram -- still love the brand, but this particular model let us down a bit.
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They're probably not a good choice for someone's very first pair, but they're great shoes! These were the first pair of Vibram Five Fingers I ever purchased. I love being outside, so they seemed like the most logical choice. I bought a pair of Bikilas at the same time, and there was a definite difference in the adjustment period for the two pairs. After I got used to the feeling of things between my toes, the Bikilas were amazing. These took a bit longer, probably due to the thicker sole on them. Despite that longer adjustment period, these were fantastic for handling all the rocks and slippery spots on the trail when I wore them hiking, and I was amazed at how well I could feel all the different surfaces.
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Trail Running Shoe I live in the desert area where the terrain changes from really rocky and gravely to really sandy. The trails I run is very hilly and the rocks are loose at spots so slipping is a real concern. I got these shoes 4 days ago and have used them every day since then. I even wore them hiking up a mountain the other day. Really pleased, this is a great shoe! These shoes are the best trail running shoes I've ever owned. I was so skeptical when I purchased (especially cuz it was online) but Im so glad I went for it! :) :) :),,,,Tip: Follow the sizing guide on the vibram website and their sizing video, fit is so important!
Date published: 2010-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best model I've tried a few different Vibram models (KSO, JAYA, BIKILA) but I always returned them after wearing them a few times because they really bothered my feet. I saw these in pink and HAD to have them so I took a risk and spent my saved up points on these bad boys. I am so glad I did. They fit so much better than the other styles i've tried. The back has a lot more cushion which is awesome. The strap makes the whole shoe adjustable, not just the sides to top like most straps. I really like the nice, thick bottom with the good grips. This is really good for Crossfit because our training varies so much, it is nice to have a shoe that can withstand all different workouts. TOTALLY WOULD RECOMMEND.
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water shoe I haven't used these to run in, but I wear them all the time in summer for little hikes or anything involving water. These are great for wearing during a day kayaking or canoeing. I used to have to take my shoes on, off, on, off when transporting boats or getting in them, whatever. Now I'll just throw these on and leave them on all day. I don't have to worry about getting my shoes soaked, and walking around a trail or parking lot isn't torture on my feet. The sole is better than on some of the other models, so I know I have a good grip when stepping on a rock or submerged log.
Date published: 2013-02-22
  • 2015-10-07T14:46CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_10099553, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $49
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn $1 in Rewards for every $10 you spend
at and our shops (half for discounted items).

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart