Vibram Five Fingers Women's Alitza Shoe

Vibram Five Fingers Women's Alitza Shoe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10.
  • 2016-08-24T08:57CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10210321, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw
$62.99 - $84.95
up to 21% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Casual Footwear

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10210321

FEATURES of the Vibram Five Fingers Women's Alitza Shoe

  • Serrated Blade Lug Design
  • Elastic Straps to Secure Foot
  • Vibram TC-1Performance Compound
  • Polyester Mesh Upper

- + Product Specifications
Terrain: Road
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Weight: 3.4 oz
Gender: Womens
Features: Barefoot
Best Use: Casual, Fitness
Footwear Closure: Slip-on
Toe Coverage: Closed Toe
- +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pair of vibrams yet! I have been wearing vibrams for two years now. This is my fifth pair (bikila, speed, jaya, komodo, then this) and so far these are the most comfortable! These shoes fit my feet like a glove (well, duh) and hug all my foot curves just right. They're like a little black dress for my feet, very sexy. They are very light weigh and it feels like I have no shoes on. I wouldn't wear them for running or hiking or anything like that, but if you are looking for an extremely comfortable and adorable pair of barefoot shoes to wear around the office, while walking around the mall or at the farmer's market, moonlight strolls on the beach, that sort of thing, these are what you want! I love them!
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent warm weather shoes that look less like gorilla feet i'm a bit of a toe-shoe expert, as they are the only thing i'll wear (unless i'm forced into snowboots during midwinter). these are really nice for spring, summer, and early fall, although they'll get too chilly to wear. pretty quickly as things cool down. ,,,,although the straps tend to get in the way when putting on your shoes (i like to squeeze into my shoes without using my hands), the straps give a little more foot-hug stability and add a lot in the style department. ,,,,the only thing i would note is that the very back of the shoe can be a bit rough/hard compared to other naked-foot models, like the Entrada and VI-B. you'll get used to it after a while, but it does take off a point in the comfort department.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for a wide foot I have worn Vibram Five Fingers for 4 years. After having 6 surgeries on my feet and not being able to sleep at night due to the pain, I did my own research and found Vibrams. I was very surprised that my foot pain diminished with in just a few days of wearing them. I was finally able to sleep again and walk with out feeling like I was stepping on glass. Over the last few years I have owed 9 pairs of different Vibram shoes. My favorite were the classics which are no longer made. These Alitza's are the first pair that I have been unhappy with. They are very narrow. When I walk I feel the soles cutting into the middle of my foot. Needless to say I can not wear this pair everyday. I do plan on using them as water shoes so I can get my money's worth out of them. If you have a wide or a medium width foot, I do not recommend these shoes.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable, all Vibram chicks should get a pair. I ordered these in black as casual footwear, but they could be fine for some light barefoot jogging or workout. They actually look feminine and dainty on my size 10 clodhoppers. These are super light(about 3.5oz in my gargantuan size) and really feel like nothing is there, so they're perfect for clothing optional adventures. They look cute with jeans, skirts, shorts, ect. without everyone going "Holy crap, look at that weirdo hippy wearing those monkey foot shoes in public!"
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Possibly my favorite shoes in the history of me wearing shoes These shoes are just fantastic. I own two other styles of fivefingers, and these are my favorite, because in my opinion they are the most comfortable, yet support my feet the best. I believe the sole is a bit thinner than the other styles I own (Jaya and another one that I can't remember...) but as long as you are somewhat used to the "barefoot" feel, you should be fine. Great product.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibram best hiking shoes ever!! I have a couple of other style of Vibram Five Fingers shoes and I have nothing but good praise about the shoes. However, your company made it even better by offering the size I need and the price is great too!! So I will definitely buy from Moosejaw again!!
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 'em!! I haven't had them long enough to provide a thorough fitness-type review, but wow are these amazing! They remind me of my 17 years of ballet. Long walks pushing the toddler in his BOB are a fab daily experience so far...
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them This is my first pair of five finger shoes, so I am still getting use to having fingers on my toes but, I'm not going to lie it's a good look on me.
Date published: 2014-02-03
  • 2016-08-24T08:57CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10210321, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $49
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart