Snow Peak Titanium Double Wall Cup

Snow Peak Titanium Double Wall Cup is rated 4.8125 out of 5 by 48.
  • 2016-10-24T08:45CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_10013890, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
$49.95 - $59.95

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Cookware

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10013890

The Titanium Double Wall Cup by Snow Peak. The winner of the "Great Mug Test" presented by Backpacker magazine, Feb 2003, these mugs have passed the test of time. These mugs will keep your drink hotter longer and look the best doing it.

Moosejaw Staff Pick - Zach, Moosejaw Secret Headquarters

FEATURES of the Snow Peak Titanium Double Wall Cup

  • This Titanium Double Wall Cup with folding handles holds 14 oz of liquid and weighs only 2.4 oz
  • Perfect for backpacking or camping
  • These mugs are colored with an electric ionization process which chemically bonds to the titanium
  • The result is a safely coated and vibrant mug

- + Product Specifications
Ultralight: Yes
Best Use: Backpacking, Ultralight Backpacking, Camping
- +
Frequently Bought with this Item
Customers Also Looked At
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If this doesn't break the your bank it is too cool not to have!! This is just about the priciest cup that you could find and frankly you can drink your hot or cold beverage out of any old cup. So really there is no justification to buy it, except:<BR>1. The double wall keeps it hot or cold days longer than a single wall! (o.k. actually more like 20 minutes, my college minor was Marketing)<BR>2. The titanium is much lighter than a stainless cup. Although I once used my SS cup as a snow anchor.<BR>3. The blinding colors will not only fill your hiking buddies with envy, it will also double as a signal mirror if you ever need rescue.
Date published: 2006-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps It HOT! My first backpacking experience...Time of day: O- Dark-Thirty. Outside temperature: 34 degrees F But I smell COFFEE????!?!?! Oh Baby, that's all it takes to unzip the warm cocoon, throw on a fleece and take in the morning planets hanging low in the Eastern sky over Lake Michigan. Jupiter, Venus and Mars all hanging out together...something special I am told. Oh yeah, the coffee coffee is still hot, the double wall assures my lips won't get burned, and from now on, everytime I pack this cup for another backpacking trek (oh yeah, I'm hooked), I will think of that morning on the beach sharing a cup of coffee with my sweet hubby and that planetary trio. It just doesn't get any better than that
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful. .$$ yes. . .but so worth it!! Got one for me and one for hubby--his green, mine "purple", but more like pink or fushia--l love the color of mine--easy to find if I sit in down when I'm stumbling arround in the a.m.. The cups are so smooth--it's hard to beat titanium--, there's just something special about sitting in the wilderness enjoying a great cup of your favorite hot beverage without burning your hands. . .and this cup will keep your beverage hot for a while on a cold morning.,,Note: The double walled cup won't allow you to slide the snow peak titanium coffee press inside the cup, as the single walled cup is said to do.
Date published: 2011-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps yo Coffee hot for hours! Bought for backpacking, hiking, car camping, chilling at the house or just wanting to be steezy with a mule!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stupid light weight. Perfect for hot or cold drinks. Use it with my MSR coffee filter for fresh brew!
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch mug I would have liked green It seems that every week some university or other comes to the conclusion, after years of tax payer funded research, that coffee is either good for us or not. Until they come to a tax payer funded consensus, I will continue to drink coffee even at the risk of coffee breath. This is where this mug comes into play, it has no effect on the taste, it keeps the coffee hot and it weighs almost nothing. One way to improve this mug would be to add a titanium lid, which could be left off when using the mug to collect tips while performing for your fellow campers.
Date published: 2008-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A luxury well worth the money I bought this mug for a hike on the Buffalo river two weekends ago. (I am an avid backpacker.. Grand Canyon both angle bright lazy relaxing and R2R, Yosemite, ect.. I have experience..) I have wanted one for years but the price... I'm glad I bought it. Couldn't tell it added any weight to my pack. Kept my instant coffee warm for the duration of my breakfast and supper at temperatures in the high 40's low 50's. It's also nice to be the envy of my fellow hikers. lol. I love the mug and it will last forever. Get one when you can...!!!
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super light! Super light.,,Excellent double wall keeps the heat in, makes it the mug perfect to wrap your hands around without them getting too hot (the metal really just gets pleasantly warm, which is great from a heat-loss point of view).,,The handle is comfortable.,,Lovely finish to the material.,,Easy to clean, and doesn't seem to stain.,,The lip of the mug has a wee outward flare to it, that makes it comfortable to drink from.,,,,I'd like to get one that had a lid as well, but I suppose it's not that big a loss.
Date published: 2012-08-28
  • 2016-10-24T08:45CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_10013890, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $49
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart