Snow Peak Titanium Colored Sporks

Snow Peak Titanium Colored Sporks is rated 4.8095 out of 5 by 21.
  • 2016-10-28T09:28CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10118096, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Cookware

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10118096

The Snow Peak Titanium Colored Sporks. In larger groups it can be difficult to figure out which spork is yours. Now you can get your own color and distinguish your spork from all the others.

SPECIFICATIONS of the Snow Peak Titanium Colored Sporks

  • Weight: 0.6 oz
  • Dimension: 6 1/2 x 1 6/8"
  • Titanium, anodized pigment

- + Product Specifications
Weight: .6 oz
Material Details: Titanium
Dimensions: 6.5 x 1.5 in.
Ultralight: Yes
Best Use: Casual, Camping
- +
Frequently Bought with this Item
Customers Also Looked At
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, Colorful Spoon/Fork that holds up when put to the test I received this product with great expectations for it - and it does everything I needed it to. The prongs on the fork part are deep enough to actually pierce food and the spoon part is definitely deep enough to sip soup, or eat cereal. Also, believe me when I say IT IS DURABLE! I tried to slightly bend it and I couldn't. It stands up to the wear and tear of use. I'll be buying more in the future.
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has survived hades and back Mine's been all over the world with me. To work, to England, to Aussieland, to China and beyond, this fork has seen all manner of strange delicacies. It's never broken, never tasted weird and never faltered in it's mission to deliver tasty and sometimes not tasty food into my mouth. Expensive, perhaps. But it's longevity and ease of cleaning pay for itself after a little bit. A definite winner!
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colorful, Functional, Light and Sturdy It is a spork made from titanium that has been anodized to accept various colors. Mine is green. It is a decent size, though a longer handle might be nice. It barely weighs anything and is quite suitable for backpacking. Doesn't bend easily, I mean if you try you could bend it, but not just from use. I like mine and wouldn't hesitate to buy a replacement if mine got lost or stolen.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything it sayst it is Have tried a number of sporks but they either brake or are unbalanced when using them. I got 4 of these for the family, they are strong enough to last and push through food, the tines are long enough to hold food and they are light enough to keep the weight down. We are not the extreme packers who try to cut every .1 oz. we can so these are perfect.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand down spork! The most lightest spork ever for backpacking. Good grip and excellent for food and soup. I have no complaint at all. I will buy it again if mine disappears in a heartbeat. Snow Peak is my favorite, high-quality product for outdoors and backpacking than any other brands. I think it is the top of the line. Very easy to clean.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This spork is tops. I own 3 of these now. Love them! Lightweight, strong, cool colors. The only utensil I ever pack and the only one you'll ever need. ,,,,If you're second guessing buying one of these beauts, just remember, it's titanium AND a spork! Buy it now, take it to taco bell, enjoy the sweet taste of eternal victory!
Date published: 2011-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat it this is the perfect eating utensil. super light and durable. looks great and you'll never need to buy another utensil unless you lose it or accidently drop it in the mountain of mordor. I would pay more than the 10$ they ask for it. every backpacker should have one. one of my best buys on moosejaw
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful sporks I compared so many sporks and just love the looks of this one. The only issue is it's easy to get scratched. But the simple shape won me and I really want to carry a nice looking spork, not a boring looking one. So this is the one! (I bought blue)
Date published: 2015-11-25
  • 2016-10-28T09:28CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10118096, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $49
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart