Scarpa Men's Mojito Shoe

Scarpa Men's Mojito Shoe is rated 4.8125 out of 5 by 16.
  • 2016-08-28T09:55CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_10095387, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw
$78.99 - $144.95
up to 41% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Hiking Boots And Shoes

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10095387

The Scarpa Men's Mojito Shoe is a casual shoe that isn't afraid to step out of the bar and directly onto a trail. Sweet and refreshing with a hint of mint, the Mojito has a durable suede leather upper with Vellutina lining that will wick sweat and lacing that starts at the toe to ensure they'll stay on your foot when scrambling up the steps in the city or along your favorite trail. The dual-density EVA cushions all adventures from city to mountain and a reinforced arch supports every decision. Complete with a Vibram® Spyder® outsole, you'll remain upright in slippery situations whether it's a wet bar floor or damp rock.

FEATURES of the Scarpa Men's Mojito Shoe

  • All-leather construction
  • Dual density EVA cushioning for any adventure
  • Molded Vibram Spyder sole is designed for versatility
  • Reinforced arch
  • Lacing to the toe
  • Rubber toe cap

- + Product Specifications
Weight: 12 oz
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Terrain: Trail
Gender: Mens
Features: Cushioned
Best Use: Hiking
Footwear Closure: Lace-up
Toe Coverage: Closed Toe

Men's Footwear
SCARPA EURO SIZE 34.5 35 35.5 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
USA Size 3 3.5 3.5 - 4 4 4.5 5 5.5 5.5 - 6 6 6.5
UK Size 2 2.5 2.5 - 3 3 3.5 4 4.5 4.5 - 5 5 5.5
 
SCARPA EURO SIZE (cont.) 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5 43 43.5 44
USA Size 7 7.5 7.5 - 8 8 - 8.5 8.5 9 9.5 9.5 - 10 10 10.5
UK Size 6 6.5 6.5 - 7 7 - 7.5 7.5 8 8.5 8.5 - 9 9 9.5
 
SCARPA EURO SIZE (cont.) 44.5 45 45.5 46 46.5 47 47.5 48 49 50
USA Size 11 11.5 11.5 - 12 12 12.5 13 13.5 14 14.5 15
UK Size 10 10.5 10.5 - 11 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5 14
Men's Ski Boots
SCARPA MONDO SIZE 21.5 22 22.5 23 23.5 24 24.5 25 25.5 26 26.5 27
USA Size 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
UK Size 2.5 3 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
 
SCARPA MONDO SIZE (cont.) 27.5 28 28.5 29 29.5 30 30.5 31 31.5 32 32.5 33
USA Size 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5 14 14.5 15
UK Size 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5 14
SCARPA SIZING GUIDE and INFO

• Rock Climbing Shoes - it is recommended you size down 1/2 to 1 full size from your casual shoe size.

• Mountaineering Boots - size up about 1/2 size, depending on your desired fit.

• Ski Boots - Scarpa ski boots are measured in Mondo sizing. Neat. Please note that many boot sizes will share the same size shell, while the liners are lasted for each 1/2 size. Some skiers may want to size down up to a 1 full Mondo size, depending on their desired personal fit.

ADDITIONAL SIZING INFO
Unless otherwise noted or converted for you already in the size options, all Scarpa non-plastic footwear uses European sizing
1 Euro whole size = 0.26 inches
1 US whole size = 0.33 inches

- +
Frequently Bought with this Item
Customers Also Looked At
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good shoe I got a pair of these 4 years ago and they promptly blew out on the side. Scarpa replaced them free of charge and I have had that pair ever since. I wear them often for everything from day hikes to work. I love the look, though the color has faded significantly. They have held up extremely well for this long. They are super grippy. The tongue does not like to stay in place, this has been an issue from the start. I constantly have to readjust because it slips to the side and starts digging into my foot. The issue has gotten worse over time, so I no longer wear them for hiking.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard yakka shoes This was baught 500 days ago n has been on my feet everyday. Shame you don't ship to Australia I could us a new pair at a fair price
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shoes were solid on the scramble down from Headstone Rock. And they're blue Kinda like blue running shoes that grip everything in sight and look good if you're the kind of person who doesn't care too much about wearing blue running shoes to work.,,,,I originally got them to bicycle to work in. They are grippy on my platform pedals, and narrow so they don't bump things like my front wheel or the cranks. I eventually wore them on a trip to Joshua Tree and they were superb approach shoes. They weren't as sticky as climbing shoes, but pretty close.,,,,I don't remember how much these cost, but I'd probably buy them or another Scarpa again.
Date published: 2011-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and super stylish These are great all-around shoes. Possibly the most comfortable shoe that I've ever had. It's not super cushy but offers the perfect balance between softness and support/stability that just make them amazing to walk around in. They're so nice that I don't know if I'll take them out in the slush that we have here but they're wonderful as an alternative to a sneaker around town and the aggressive sole is good for camping. They're true to size. I got the blue ones and they're not as fluorescent looking as they are on my monitor, which I like.
Date published: 2011-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting Shoe. These shoes are cool because they don't look like anything else. But they still look normal. If New Balance and Vibram teamed up to make a casual walking shoe, it would probably look something like this. ,,,,I am skeptical about the health benefits of a Vibram sole after Vibram's settlement in their recent class action, yet their shoes are friggin comfortable. Further, researchers still argue that barefoot running is part of a paleo lifestyle.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A solid balance of function and form These are my every-day shoe; my pair is over two years old and holding up well. The full lace means they fit my weird feet quite comfortably and they're solid enough for moderate approach yet pretty/handsome enough for looking moderately pretty/handsome. The original insert was a tad flimsy though, but I swapped out for something a little beefier/supportive and it's been smooth sailing.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive, comfortable, capable shoes. These have become my favorite pair of sport/casual shoes evar! First off, love me some blue suede. What up Dr. Jacoby and Elvis? These are really attractive. The soles are super grippy which makes them great as approach shoes. The sole, foot bed design, and overall fit-like-a-glove feel really inspires confidence when scrambling, traversing, ect. Heck, if you size these tight you could even use these sport climbing. They're very light weight as well. The lace to the toe design makes it super easy to get a perfect fit and I've found my feet feeling extremely stable when it counts. The foot bed has plenty of cushioning in the heal and mid, but very little toward the front third of the shoe, allowing me to have a good feel of the surface I'm walking on. This is great for more technical manuvers, but makes them less than ideal for week long hikes with a fairly heavy pack. Overall, great shoes. I've got two pairs.
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best casual shoe I have worn. This is my fourth pair of Scarpas (Zen, Ego, SL M3) and they are fantastic. Light enough to be sneakers, sole enough for any walk, and super stylin'. I recommend these for all my friends...ok...my enemies too, but they would never take my word for it. These are speedy but European-made and Scarpas last a long time so I think a great value.
Date published: 2012-12-25
  • 2016-08-28T09:55CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_10095387, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

I need a men's 6.5-7 what size does that equate to?

Asked by: Chris
Hey there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Out of all the shoes that we carry that share the same name with a cocktail....this is my favorite! As for sizing, it's fairly simple, and I'm glad to help. A US size 6.5 will equal a Scarpa size 39. For US size 7, you'll need a Scarpa size 39.5. Hope this helps you out!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-05-29

Have struggled to find a shoe that has the flexibility to adhere to the width of my feet. Due to the laces running all the way to the toe I am assuming the width is adjusted through the loosening of the lace? How do they run compared to standard width?

Asked by: Mgcc
Hey there, I've been reading a bunch of reviews and some people with wide feet have great luck with these shoes. The Scarpa lacing system lets you loosen up areas where your feet might need a little more room. Most people say they feel awesome right out of the box, but the leather does stretch out so I think after a few wears these would mold to your foot nicely!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-05-22
  • 2016-08-28T10:02CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvqa, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_10095387, PRD, sort_helpfulnessAnswersFirst
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $49
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart