Yakima Q Stretch Kit

Yakima Q Stretch Kit is rated 4.875 out of 5 by 8.
  • 2016-08-30T08:59CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_10017056, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
$139.99   $175.00
20% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Car Racks

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10017056

The Yakima Q Stretch Kit Roof Rack goes a long way toward helping little roofs carry bigger loads.

FEATURES of the Yakima Q Stretch Kit

  • Increases crossbar spread on short-roofed vehicles
  • For specific fit information, see your dealer's Fit List

- + Product Specifications
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Weight: 146.5 oz
- +
Frequently Bought with this Item
Customers Also Looked At
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome product, unbelievable low price, FAST shipping! Way to go Moosjaw! This little number is exactly what the doctor ordered! My little car can now carry those monster loads the big boys do. Talk about a boost to a cars' morale! Not only can I take my bikes, now I can load up the roof box with all of my precious little toys that wouldn't fit before! WOOHOO! I am so happy! Now I'm the envy of all the small cars on the block.
Date published: 2005-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products, great prices, great service A stretch kit isnt something you get really excited about, but it is a great product and totally necessary for 2 door cars when carrying things like kayaks on your rack. It was the cheapest i found it on the net and the shipping was supper fast. Moosejaw is such a fun store with inventive ideas for the shopping experience!
Date published: 2006-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for 2 door cars! My husband and I ordered the Yakima Stretch Kit to accompany our Q towers. My husband has a 2 door coupe and we needed the stretch kit in order to carry our kayaks. The instructions were easy to follow and there were also lots of videos online about installing the stretch kit!
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretch Kit can go the distance. Q Stretch Kit makes hauling fun. This is my first roof rack and I had no problem assembling the system and getting it to fit my car. The Q Stretch Kit is a great way to make use of a car with a short roof line it goes on quick and was much easier to install than I expected.
Date published: 2007-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm Super easy to install and works like it's supposed to. No qualms here. Makes my previous 16" gap between bars MUCH more stable for things like canoes with no real cost in terms of stability. I can hang, pull, and yank on this thing and it doesn't budge!
Date published: 2011-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm glad I have one! My car wasn't compatible without this little invention, so I have to give it up to the little guy. It enables cars with longer roofs, or coupes the ability to have a rack! Its simple to install and it gives the rack a little more structural support.
Date published: 2008-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I tell you, I was very impressed. For my little hatchback it worked out perfect - instead of heaving 16" between bars now I have 36". And it is holding up pretty good. Very high quality, and easy to install.
Date published: 2006-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaint, easy to install, so get it fool. Installed easy, and really fells sturdy on my car. Tight fit, I believe it is really safe. Can also double as a weapon if needed.
Date published: 2007-07-06
  • 2016-08-30T08:59CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_10017056, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $49
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart