Yakima End Caps

Yakima End Caps is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
  • 2016-09-28T09:47CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10005387, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.6 Star Rating
4.6
$7.99   $10.00
20% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Car Racks

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10005387

FEATURES of the Yakima End Caps

  • Cover and protect the ends of crossbars

- + Product Specifications
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
- +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you have yakama bars you need them Unless you use some other accessory at the end of the bars you need these. You can live without them, but to have a yakima rack system and unfinished bar ends would be silly. Without these the ends are rough and ugly. And without these you will probably get some stuff and moisture inside the bars. You can live without them if you like but it would be silly.
Date published: 2009-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from YAKIMA > THULE These are nice to have on your bars to keep water and other debris out of your rails. That being said you do not need to buy these if you are buying the railgrabber also because a set of four are included. I learned the hard way. No biggie I just payed like $8 more than I needed to. Just read about the product or ask a rep before purchasing both.
Date published: 2009-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endcaps are a must If you have a pair of Yakima bars, you need to get endcaps. Besides giving your bars a nice finish look, they help prevent moisture from getting inside the bars. The last thing you need is rusted bars, which apparently is NOT covered under Yakima's warranty. Do yourself a favor and plug up those bars.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was capless and MJ capped me! I agree with everyone in the fact that we are writing a review about caps. I lost a cap a while ago but then decided that i had gone capless long enough, so thanks to the peps at MOOSEJAW I am no longer driving capless. and i have 3 extra caps in case my truck decides to go capless again.
Date published: 2007-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You want em? Well then get em Fool! Ohhh... These are the best end caps in the world. You just have to buy them and they are only 5 or so..... Seriously, They are end caps for Pete's sake... If you need em ... get em.
Date published: 2007-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect if you need them. Ok, they're end caps. They fit the bars. I didn't realize that the towers I ordered came with 4 caps and I would not need them right away. I still like having extras.
Date published: 2007-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Puleeeeeze! U mean the end caps don't come with the crossbars......Nooooooooo. They tend to rot and break off over time...kind of a rip but u dont really have to have em.
Date published: 2007-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hey they are end plugs, right? I mean, what can you say in a review about end plugs... they are the right ones and they fit. I only did this because you bribed me with rewards points.
Date published: 2012-09-20
  • 2016-09-28T09:47CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10005387, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $49
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart