Snow Peak Titanium Mini Solo Cook Set

Snow Peak Titanium Mini Solo Cook Set is rated 4.85 out of 5 by 20.
  • 2015-08-31T17:17CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10013316, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Select a Size
FREE SHIPPING

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means the item you are ordering is ready for shipment

"Ship Date" is the date your product will ship

In-stock orders placed before 3pm EST will ship SAME DAY, unless otherwise noted during checkout

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $2.64 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn 10 points for every dollar you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (5 points for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back to spend on MoosejawRewards.com.

So if you get a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com you can turn around and get a $20 tee at Moosejaw Rewards.

You are signed up and earn points automatically when you make a purchase and give your email address.

For full program info,see:
Rewards Program Details

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Cookware

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10013316

The Titanium Mini Solo Cook Set by Snow Peak. The Trek 700 is a unique and innovative design. Simple from the outside, this cookset is designed to fit a stove, 2 fuel canisters and a spork. At Snow Peak, we believe that it's not enough to just be small and lightweight. The Trek 700 wastes no space. Many other functions such as the pouring spout and locking lid sets this cookset apart from any other.

FEATURES of the Snow Peak Titanium Mini Solo Cook Set

  • This cookset comes with a titanium pot, cup, and lid, which stack and store inside the included mesh stuff sack
  • It features folding handles and graduated markings for easily measuring volume
  • Perfect for the solo camper or hiker that enjoys both hot drinks and hot food at the same time

SPECIFICATIONS of the Snow Peak Titanium Mini Solo Cook Set

  • Weight: 5.5 oz
  • Capacity: Pot: 28 fl oz, Cup: 10 fl oz
  • Dimension: Ø4 1/4 x 5 1/8"
  • Titanium

- +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the extra scratch.. I've used this stove for about 2 years on hikes that lasted multiple days from the AT to the Grand Canyon. This cook-set is large enough to contain: a small propane canister, Plastic Canister stand, Small lighter, Optimus Crux stove, small silicone cup holder, and Jet Boil coffee press. The Jet Boil Coffee Press is the perfect size and shape to use with this pot. I use this pot primarily for boiling water for freeze dried foods and also for making coffee. I use the small cup for coffee and sometimes as a bowl. I used to use a jet boil and a Snowpeak coffee cup. I switched to this set which is lighter and takes up less space in my pack
Date published: 2011-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Featherlight, durable, and just about the only cookware needed to feed 1 or 2 on the trail... Finding the right cookware can be very frustrating, especially when trying to balance features, weight, size, and price. While this cook set isn’t quite perfect, it has been my go-to set for trips that require basic cooking (boiling water). I can fit 1 small fuel canister, 2 small lighters, and an Optimus Crux stove inside with room to spare for a small towel, emergency fuel tablets, etc. A 1L Nalgene bottle will fit inside the pot if the pot is not used for storage. The cup has volume markings, but the pot does not. The handles get hot, but I use my food cozy as a pot holder. The lid doesn’t snap into place. Overall, I am very satisfied with this pot and cup set and highly recommend it!
Date published: 2010-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Solo Option I've tried various solo cook sets over the past 2 years and, although there may be lighter choices out there, I really like how this works with a small alcohol stove and windscreen. ,,The best option for solo ultralight backpacking is to take only the pot and leave the cup at home, but if you're not counting grams or you're car camping, then use the pot/cup combo. Overall, a well-designed and durable set that should last many years with the right care. The titanium won't affect the taste of your food either. Sure to be a great addition for many solo hikers or minimalist car campers.
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy light, super tough, way durable! I have used this set for the last year and found it to become a cherished companion in my pack. I love ultralight backpacking and this set fits the bill! I use it as a solo set when back-country packing in the Badlands and ate like a king! My SP 450 mug and SP stove fit inside this set great and make it a small and super light cook set all ready to go. It's also small and light enough to go on simple day trips. ,,Big props SP and thanks for the fast shipping and helpful info Moosejaw!,,Much love, and would recommend to all my friends.
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same functionality as Jetboil PCS with less weight and hassle This set really fits my method of cooking: boil-and-soak meals with a hot beverage. It is similar in design and function except for 3 things: 1) with a Gigapower Ti stove, it's half the weight, b) you can put the small cup on the stove (and not end up with a chunk of plastic on the burner), and III) it's a lot easier to keep clean. It also stores a 110g fuel cylinder and Gigapower stove inside; a Snow Peak Ti Spoon or Spork handle jams into the space between pot and cup, and prevents rattling. I've found nothing bad about this kit.
Date published: 2009-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, convenient So convenient with a Snowpeak stove and canister. Canister, then stove in the big pot, cup on the bottom and everything in the mesh stuff sack. The cup also had markings for ounces which helps with freeze dried meals and hot drinks. I have used this set for around 3 years with no durability problems, however, I do have some staining. I have found staining with other titanium products too, so it is not just Snowpeak. For the light weight, you would be hard pressed to find a more convenient cookset.
Date published: 2009-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little lightweight set This thing weighs in at about 5.7oz total on my scale. It would be nice if the larger pot had measurements, only the small cup/pot does. The stuff sack for mine is longer than it needs to be, it is the PERFECT size to stack a 8oz MSR isobutane canister on top and sinch it closed. True ultralight guys may end up ditching the smaller pot, it adds 1.6oz. This set gives you some versatility while costing slightly more than a Snow Peak 700 pot (that has a heavy aluminum lid lol). Overall, it is a good buy.
Date published: 2010-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Compact This set-up is very lightweight and compact. I have used the snow peak combo for many years and for travel to many locations. Perfect to limit the weight in your pack or carry on luggage to hiking destinations. It has always been simple to find fuel canisters at my destinations. Could it be too light? I had a stove tip over in a storm and the pot flew away in a gust of wind! DOH!
Date published: 2008-10-18
  • 2015-08-31T17:17CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10013316, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $49
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn $1 in Rewards for every $10 you spend
at Moosejaw.com and our shops (half for discounted items).

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart