Snow Peak Titanium Bowl

Snow Peak Titanium Bowl is rated 4.72 out of 5 by 25.
  • 2016-08-25T09:59CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_10021253, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw
$13.56   $16.95
20% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Cookware

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10021253

The lightweight Titanium Bowl by Snow Peak is a must for minimalizing your backpack weight.Ability of fitting inside the Trek 1400

SPECIFICATIONS of the Snow Peak Titanium Bowl

  • Weight: 1.6 oz
  • Dimension: Ø5 1/2 x 3"
  • Titanium

- + Product Specifications
Ultralight: Yes
- +
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superlight, but best tucked inside a cook pot to protect them in a pack. I thought it was impossible to have a bowl that weighed so little….I was wrong. Empty, this little number will float out of your hand in a slight breeze. I bought a couple of these bowls to lighten my load a bit. The titanium bowls weigh half as much as my comparable stainless bowls. I am a bit concerned as to how malleable (ie. flimsy) the bowls are. If a bowl gets a little “bent out of shape” you could spend too much time trying to get two nested bowls apart. They are best tucked inside a cook pot to protect them in a pack.
Date published: 2007-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family loves'em These bowls are really light. Probably as thin as the SnowPeak plates but feels sturdier due to the shape. Still I think some care should be taken if you prefer them to stay round. We eat everything from these bowls as they are the perfect size for one serving, may it be pasta, soup or whatever. They get pretty hot on the outside, but it is difficult to repeal the laws of physics. The perfect accessory would be an outer neoprene cover. Are you listening SnowPeak? If you are choosing between the plates and the bowls, go for the bowls.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bowl! Wow what a bowl! I took this on a trip to Mount Rainier and shoveled snpw for water. I used it for my Top Ramen... was perfect size for one package. But the most cool thing was that the lid off of my MSR Reactor sove fit perfectly on the top of it for steeping my noodles! Awesome product... wish there was an insulated model so I don't have to use gloves gets hot when you put boiling water in it... Imagine that!
Date published: 2008-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tis a bowl! As other reviewers have said, if you are debating between the Snow Peak bowl or plate, choose the bowl. It may be slightly more difficult to pack, but is the more practical of the two. It's super light, easy to clean, and seems to be fairly durable although I'd still suggest being careful with it. It's small enough to hold in your palm but large enough for one serving of just about anything you'd want on the trail.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a bowl. This bowl is a bowl, and as such, can do everything and anything a bowl would normally be called upon to do. It is sturdy and lightweight. It can hold solids and liquids admirably. It will earn you street cred with normal backpackers (who eat out of pyrex bowls) and the vague disdain of the ultra-lightweight crowd (who eat out of their hands like feral, uncultured beasts).
Date published: 2011-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a bowl - it's lightweight! Should you buy this bowl? Do you like to eat on your meals in technology? Is it worth five times as much to you to eat out of a very lightweight bowl (that still transfers heat, so watch out for burned hands)? If so, this is a bowl for you. If you're not an ultralight purist, or don't care about it so long as it works, there are cheaper options.
Date published: 2010-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable I don't know how much one could talk about a bowl and give it props. Its a bowl. And you can eat, or drink, out of it. You can also cook with it and it cools down extremely fast so if you forget to use pliers or something your fingers wont melt when picking it up. If there were a lid to this thing it would be bomber.
Date published: 2010-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super light and strong this Snow Peak Bowl is super strong and light. it's not too big or small for any meal. i have tried may camping bowls including the MSR. overall it's a little pricey but well worth it. i now bring this bowl over all my other camping cookware.
Date published: 2012-03-20
  • 2016-08-25T09:59CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_10021253, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $49
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart