No Reviews

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders place before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping (Free over $49) and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping (Free over $49) and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Unavailable
+ earn up to $0.00 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on MoosejawRewards.com.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.  
- +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, durable canoe companion We have one of the SealLine Boundary Pack 115L packs that is our main pack for week+ canoe trips on lakes and rivers. Plenty of room, fits perfectly in tripping canoes, comfortable, no leaks, sturdy. Room for 2 sleeping bags, two sleeping pads, clothes for two and a little extra room. For nearly all portages this pack is perfectly comfortable, but if you're planning to portage just about as much as you paddle, go for the SealLine ProPack to get the waist belt. Sits low enough when not overstuffed to still carry a canoe, too. We are getting a second one from Moosejaw as a gift for my dad- he borrows ours for every trip and it's about time he his own. ,,
Date published: 2010-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, Durable Pack I've owned a boundary 35 l pack for about 15 years that goes with me on dive trips around the world. It has proven itself, whether hauling groceries from the store to the inn in the Caribbean, Keeping spare clothes dry in a tropical downpour in Fiji, Being the only dry spot in an open dive boat where everybody can stash their shirts, caps, and towels in Indonesia, or Kayaking around North Carolina, this pack is worth it's weight in gold. Every time other people see how well made and functional this pack is, they all want to know where to get one for themselves. Anytime I'm packing gear for a trip, this bag goes with me.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very rugged and waterproof Overall, an awesome pack to use on any paddle trip or when you just need a rugged, large pack in which to transport a whole mess of clothing and gear. The buckles and shoulder harness system are very easy to use and comfortable. The only draw back from the Boundary Packs are their propensity to make a mess of your belongings because you can't very well organize it all with just one massive compartment. Finding that headlamp or Leatherman amongst everything was a bit difficult. But, I found them eventually and what's more, all my clothing and gear stayed dry during our 2 week paddle trip, what more can I ask for?
Date published: 2008-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bags are the real deal... I bought two of these bags (70L and 115L) to replace two Seattle Sports H2Zero bags I bought a few years ago (which did not hold up well). We used the Boundaries for a canoe trip in the Adirondack Mountains and they were both loaded and heavy. Despite the weight, the shoulder strap system made them easy to carry on portages and although I was worried about the 115L bag blowing a seam with all the crap I had in it - it was well up to the challenge. I am so impressed with the way the bags handled our trip, I plan on buying the 35L bag for short overnights and day trips.
Date published: 2009-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SealLine Boundry Packs rock if you want a dry well made place to protect all your stuff I have used several other brands of dry bags. Some of the other bags I have used have ripped where the straps attach. Others have a poor designed straps making it hard to carry for long distances. The SealLine Boundary Pack seems to be a well designed pack with a great adjustable strap system which help take the weight off the shoulders. This pack is more like caring a backpack and is easily adjustable to any build or height. The water tight seal seems to keep water out so far. Once I turn my canoe over I'll let you know just how good the water tight seal really is.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best portage bag ever made! Our bag was part of the package when I met my husband 13 years ago. I'm not sure how long he had it before we met. I know it was his "suitcase" for when he guided in Alaska. It has seen hundreds, if not thousands of miles of river and lakes. It also comes with on road trips and car camping. It's in amazing shape for all the abuse it has taken. I'm writing this review because my mom wanted to know what to get my brother for his birthday and the quest for the perfect gift for him lead me here! I also have a bunch of smaller SealLine dry bags that I love as well.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great exterior protection layer Have owned 2 of the Boundary bags since 1998. Still tough as ever. Great as an exterior shield against everything from water to sun, mud to rocks. Easy to sling up away from wildlife too. Only downside is that it's difficult to see inside them if you're not organized inside. Best to compartmentalize your packing, but have a headlamp handy so you can see your stuff, especially in low light times of the day. This is especially an issue for the darker coloured packs. The roll down closure design is fantastic. Allows you to decide whether to compress all of the air out of the bag, or, if you're canoeing, to seal in a certain amount of air for flotation if you capsize your boat. Of course, if you're falling out of your boat. Don't.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to carry, watertight bag Really perfect for keeping stored things dry, but so are many bags of this type. What makes this one stick out are the straps for reasonably comfortable carrying. There is only a small pad to keep the plastic outer material off of your skin on your back, so you can't expect the less sweaty comfort of a real backpack. Once you arrive at the river, you can remove the straps for packing it into tight spaces.
Date published: 2008-04-25
  • 2016-07-27T09:25CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10030443, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $49
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart