Sea to Summit Polycarbonate Spork

Sea to Summit Polycarbonate Spork is rated 4.7826 out of 5 by 23.
  • 2015-10-06T17:47CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_10046906, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Select a Size

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means the item you are ordering is ready for shipment

"Ship Date" is the date your product will ship

In-stock orders placed before 3pm EST will ship SAME DAY, unless otherwise noted during checkout

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $0.08 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on or at our shops (MJ$5 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

So if you buy a $200 jacket at, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Cookware

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10046906

FEATURES of the Sea to Summit Polycarbonate Spork

  • Affordable utensils which are light yet almost unbreakable
  • Heat-stable - so the utensils are ideal for stirring backcountry meals

- + Product Specifications
Best Use: Mountaineering and Alpine, Backpacking, Camping, Travel
Material Details: Polycarbonate
- +
Frequently Bought with this Item
Customers Also Looked At
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straight-up Spork Love Affair! I have big-time crush on this sporks. Inappropriate. I go to work with them tucked behind my ears or perched in their little embossed leather holsters I've made for them, slung around my toned waist. They're super light weight, virtually unbreakable (physically and psychologically), easy on cook wear, they reduce clutter, they're inexpensive, and they make spooning and forking things into my mouth super comfortable! I'll just sit around and fork something into my mouth and be all like, "Dang, that was super comfortable". The circle of spork-masters is an elite crowd, and at $0.75, the price of admission is admittedly intimidating. For cry-eye, just buy the gol dang thing!
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spork + PastaSides + Camping Stove = Happy Even when it is a dark, rainy, 43-degrees. Even after stumbling through the woods, down (and up) obscenely steep moss covered slopes looking for a dark, wet cave. After making it to the bottom, walking through a lake to see what's on the other side, and realizing that waterproof is a matter of perspective (before your 3 mile hike back to your lean-to). Even then, a spork can create happiness. Or more importantly, a spork that is not going to start to melt on you as soon as it gets near the heat. This. Is. That. Spork. ,,,,But seriously, if you don't have one of these, just tack it onto your next order. It will be the best 75 cents you ever spend. (Well...maybe the second best...),,
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spork-tastic My five year old wanted a spork for his birthday. Don't ask me why, I haven't a clue. I ordered this bad boy up and he thinks it rocks. It survives the dishwasher and the kid without breaking a sweat. Wait, do sporks sweat? that would be totally weird and if they do I think I got a faulty one. But I digest... If you're on the fence about your spork purchase I say dive in and lay down three quarters for the best un-sharpened spork you'll ever have. Everyone should have more polycarbonate sporks in their life.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective and cheap but a bit unwieldly It's durable and light And the price can't be beat. It stays clean and doesn't get gross after a couple of days of backpacking the way other utensils do. The orange color is noticible and males it easy to find after ive dropped in the mud. My one complaint is the size. The long handle makes it impossible to fit in my cook set. I have to pack it seperatley. If thry made a short version of this spork, it would be the greatest utensil since Excaliber. No exaggeration.
Date published: 2011-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done I was a little wary of this spork when it first arrived in the mail. It seemed like it would only last a week before something would make it snap in half. But after 300 miles of trail usage, this spork is still kicking. Easy to clean. Works just as well for scooping up ramen noodles (gets the noodles and broth at the same time, too!) as it does spreading peanut butter and nutella on tortillas. It's light and tough with a good ratio of tine to bowl.
Date published: 2011-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A fine spork. This spork is a spork. I'm sure of it. I can see the little prongs on the end. The prongs aren't that sharp and I can't pick up a lot with it. It's lightweight, and sturdy enough to backpack with. It costs 70 cents so you get what you pay for. If you are expecting the clouds to open and a chorus of angels upon using this spork, buy a different spork. If you want a spork for 70 cents, look no further.
Date published: 2009-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spork - it's what's for dinner A solid sized spork for those those times when a spoon and fork combo just won't do. It's a decent size so I would probably skip it for the kids. A good alternative to titanium if you're going on an epic alpine adventure. Remember the kid who got his tongue frozen to the metal pole in A Christmas Story? Exactly - skip the metal.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super great spork!! i put this in my cart to get free shipping... so worth it! this utensil is so durable, i once accidentally laid it down on the camp stove and it didn't even melt! as an unexpected bonus, mine is bright orange unlike the white one in the photo. it's super easy to find at night when dropped on the forest floor.
Date published: 2011-01-04
  • 2015-10-06T17:47CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_10046906, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $49
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn $1 in Rewards for every $10 you spend
at and our shops (half for discounted items).

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart