Reef Women's Ginger Sandal

Reef Women's Ginger Sandal is rated 4.7394 out of 5 by 142.
  • 2015-09-04T10:25CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_10012805, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Select a Size Select a Color

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means the item you are ordering is ready for shipment

"Ship Date" is the date your product will ship

In-stock orders placed before 3pm EST will ship SAME DAY, unless otherwise noted during checkout

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $2.59 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn 10 points for every dollar you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (5 points for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back to spend on MoosejawRewards.com.

So if you get a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com you can turn around and get a $20 tee at Moosejaw Rewards.

You are signed up and earn points automatically when you make a purchase and give your email address.

For full program info,see:
Rewards Program Details

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Sandals

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10012805

Women's Ginger Sandal by Reef is a ladies perennial favorite, as far as Reef Sandals go world wide. You'll find Women's Reef Sandals affordable, comfortable, and with an updated look. My friend goes to Brazil every year, I think she has a few pairs of the Reef Ginger Sandals for her friends. Go figure- the Womens Reef Sandals are really popular.

FEATURES of the Reef Women's Ginger Sandal

  • Soft, narrow, woven polyester strap
  • Reef-flex triple density EVA construction with anatomical arch Support
  • Durable, high density EVA outsole



Women's Footwear
US SIZE 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Foot Size 22 cm 23 cm 24 cm 25 cm 26 cm 27 cm 28 cm
- +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These sandals are my feet's home all summer! I absolutely love these sandals, I literally wear them almost every single moment all summer long. They are great quality, durable, and comfortable too. I wore them almost every day on a two week walking tour in Europe and my feet were in heaven! I just ordered my 5,000,000th pair (not really but I have a BUNCH!). I prefer the thinner straps on the Ginger than the wider ones that Reef makes. I'm not really sure why, I think they're just a little more comfortable across the top of my feet, also they leave a less noticeable tan line if you worry about that sort of thing. Anyway, buy these and you won't regret it I promise! They're awesome!
Date published: 2009-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Fantastic Flip Flop Ever Made Worn Reefs for years.... I am hooked! The reasons: #1 they have awesome support.. love the arch, most flip flops are flat. #2 The most comfortable sandals I have ever worn....Straps (no pinching or rubbing) Great between the toes..you cannot feel it. The soles mold to your feet, the rubber is just soft enough to conform...but firm enough to keep their support and softness.,,#3 They last forever: hiking, walking, gardening and showering. #4 They can get wet. The nylon weave is durable and not affected by water, no stretching on the straps or fading after drying. #5 They stay on your feet. # 6 They are fashionable .. many colors and styles. #7 They are affordable at Moosejaw.
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I appreciate your service and am sooo pleased with my order. My feet thank you!! I have a little story about my reef flip flops...about four years ago I was on the moosejaw website and saw these wonderful black reef flip flops. Convienently they were on sale and in my size! As a person always looking for a good deal and a year round supporter of flip flops, I decided that I would order them. For the next three and a half years my feet and those sandals were inseparable. I wore them to class, to work, at the beach, to dinner outings, to the bars, to church...everywhere. They were with me through the better part of my college years. Sadly, last summer I was playing softball and had to put on a pair of athletic shoes. I put my sandals in my car, played a few innings,
Date published: 2006-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're amazing. It should be mandatory that everyone own a pair. I LOVE LOVE LOVE these sandals. I kept stealing my sisters pair, so after being yelled at more times than those poor kids by Joan Crawford in Mommy Dearest, I finally decided to get my own pair actually two - that's how much I love them. The first time you wear it you feel that bump which is supposed to support your arch but after wearing it a day or two it's completely gone. They honestly, feel like walking on pillows my feet never get red or get any blisters in between my toes, which was a huge problem when I used to buy cheap sandals. The only problem is when I don't realize the strap is twisted, and after a while it begins to hurt one time the reef logo was imprinted on my foot - my frie
Date published: 2007-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally awesome, liberating to the delicate foot who wants to see the sun!!! Ever since I was a little kid I remember how much I hated flip-flops. The way that little strap looked so benign but promptly tortured the delicate groove between my big toe and my little piggy that stayed home, up until quite recently the thought still made me cringe and remember the bloody blisters. When flip-flops became all the rage over the last few years, I became increasingly upset because there was no hope for me. But then a friend said try these reef sandals. I had a cruise to get on and sandals are not readily available in Detroit in February, so I took a chance and bought 2 pairs. They are amazing. I wore them every day. There is not even a callous on that spot where I reme
Date published: 2006-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These sandals rock! THESE FLIP FLOPS ARE SO COMFORTABLE AND THEY LOOK EVEN BETTER! THE COLOR COMBO WORKS WITH ALL OF MY CLOTHES. THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY FEET LOOK GREAT AND ELIMINATING THE WORRY OF WHETHER MY FLIP FLOPS WILL MATCH MY OUTFIT. I WAS SO HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY OF THE PAIR I BOUGHT LAST YEAR BLOCKEDKEYWORD THAT I CAME BACK FOR SECONDS. THESE ARE VERY DURABLE AND EVEN I COULDN'T DESTROY THEM. THEY MADE IT THROUGH LAST SUMMER AND STILL LOOKED GREAT. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON CHEAPER VERSIONS AT OTHER STORES BLOCKEDKEYWORD SPEND A LITTLE MORE BLOCKEDKEYWORD YOU WON'T BE SORRY.
Date published: 2007-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely hooked on Reefs I bought my first pair of Reefs about a month ago and already I love them! They are extremely comfortable and mold to your feet. I love the arch support too. I bought a pair in my usual size and just ordered a couple more in the next size up since the first pair I got just barely fit. I would recommend ordering a size larger than you normally wear if you are unsure or if you usually buy half-sizes. I also ordered several pairs for birthday gifts and am thinking of getting a couple more for myself. I can't wait until summer when I can wear them all the time!
Date published: 2008-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These flip flops are worth every penny! I bought my first pair of Reefs ten years ago because I lost one shoe off the back of a boat in Florida. I've tried other brands of shoes and no others come close to comparison to these. Reefs are the most comfortable shoe to wear for hours on end, whether it is standing on a boat for hours fishing or walking the streets of Vegas. They go from beach wear to casual in no time! I've had my pair for 10 years and it's time to retire them to pool shoes. These are the only shoes I've owned this long and still won't throw them out!
Date published: 2010-08-19
  • 2015-09-04T10:25CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_10012805, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $49
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn $1 in Rewards for every $10 you spend
at Moosejaw.com and our shops (half for discounted items).

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart