Patagonia Footwear Men's Drifter A/C Gore-Tex Shoe

Patagonia Footwear Men's Drifter A/C Gore-Tex Shoe is rated 4.7778 out of 5 by 9.
  • 2015-08-26T11:09CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_10175581, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Select a Size Select a Color
FREE SHIPPING

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means the item you are ordering is ready for shipment

"Ship Date" is the date your product will ship

In-stock orders placed before 3pm EST will ship SAME DAY, unless otherwise noted during checkout

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $16.50 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn 10 points for every dollar you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (5 points for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back to spend on MoosejawRewards.com.

So if you get a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com you can turn around and get a $20 tee at Moosejaw Rewards.

You are signed up and earn points automatically when you make a purchase and give your email address.

For full program info,see:
Rewards Program Details

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Hiking Boots And Shoes

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10175581

FEATURES of the Patagonia Footwear Men's Drifter A/C Gore-Tex Shoe

  • Waterproof breathable air mesh and nubuck leather upper
  • Breathable bellows tongue to keep out debris
  • Gore-Tex fabric waterproof/breathable lining
  • 20% recycled EVA anatomical footbed provides cushioning, comfort and support
  • EVA footframe with Patagonia Air Cushion and nylon 6.6 injection molded arch shank absorbs shock and provides cushioning and support
  • Bi-Fit 80% post consumer recycled polyurethane waterproof insole board provides support and stability underfoot
  • Vibram Trail Ecostep outsole with 30% recycled rubber provides excellent traction


Men's Footwear
US SIZE 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
Euro Size 39 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5
UK Size 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5
Foot Size 24 cm 24.5 cm 25 cm 25.5 cm 26 cm 26.5 cm
 
US SIZE (cont.) 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
Euro Size 42 42.5 43 43.5 44 44.5
UK Size 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5
Foot Size 27 cm 27.5 cm 28 cm 28.5 cm 29 cm 29.5 cm
 
US SIZE (cont.) 12 12.5 13 14 15 16
Euro Size 45 45.5 46 47 48 49
UK Size 11 11.5 12 13 14 15
Foot Size 30 cm 30.5 cm 31 cm 32 cm 33 cm 34 cm
- +
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These shoes kick butt all day long and then kick more butt at night! I bought these shoes last year for a trip to Alaska. Not the rocky mountainy area of Alaska but the southeastern rainforesty part. Hiked through mud and swamps and streams and stayed dry (so long as the water wasn't too deep). I've had other hiking shoes in the past but none have been this comfortable. My feet are big, size 13, and its really annoying to find that size, much less find one that looks good and feels great. Only one complaint, the laces are beginning to break, but I also like my shoes tighter than most. I love the tread. Definitely what I was looking for. I like meaty treads. They were expensive but worth it.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shoes. I am a Gore product tester and have owned these shoes for over a year. I did not receive these shoes in order to review, but I wanted to write a review anyway. I have a hard time taking off my Chaco's during the summer, and even during the winter, I am almost always wearing a pair of Chaco's. But when it comes time to shave/wear pants/etc. then these are the shoes of choice. I love the comfort that these provide, they are stylish, and they look great with my eyes. As other reviewers have said, the laces were a bit funky at first, but give them some time and things get better. Great clean up shoe that provides wetness protection better than a duck under an umbrella.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Patagonia Men's Drifter A/C Gore-Tex Shoe I bought these shoes the last day before a 3 week trip that would include hiking in a jungle rainforest. For the rainforest hiking they held up great, for anything with mud or dirt or leaves, etc...they were very good. They are also good looking sturdy shoes that had a few stitches coming lose on one the the stripes on the side, but nothing worse than that.,,,,Nevertheless, I am picky about shoes (which is why I took so long buying them...last day, not ideal) and I have big feet and wear an in-between size in most brands 12 1/2 that most companies don't make when the sizes get that big. I also have pretty flat feet and so Merrell shoes have too high of arches for me, as do Nike
Date published: 2012-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You could dress me head to toe in Patagonia and I wouldn't be disappointed I have literally worn the same pair of these shoes for no joke about 200 days a year for the past 3 1/2 years. Seriously, I'm not kidding. I haven't gone easy on them either and they really only have minor natural wear. I have played countless rounds of disc golf in them and have hiked many miles of trails to the crag trudging through water, mud, and snow. I wear them every season here in Michigan and the excel in performance. These shoes are true to their size in my opinion. I wear a size 8.5 in almost every brand as well as these. I have a short and wide front to my foot and these have the perfect fit. Definitely worth trying on if you're looking for an extremely versatile hiking boot/shoe hybrid.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Everyday These are my daily wear shoes for the winter here in Oregon. Waterproof and when paired with shell pants, they keep me dry biking to work. I like the fit and the support, though they could be a little lighter. I'm impressed with the wear as well, since I spend a large amount of my time on rough floors in our shop. Full Disclosure, I got these through participation in the Gore MountainTechs project, but I'd be willing to buy a second pair when they finally wear out. Or, I may consider a pair of the full leather version...
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Most comfortable show I have bought in a long time. Exceeded my expectations." With many brands of shoes I wear men's size 8. Most hiking boots and shoes fit better in size 8 1/2. These shoes fit perfect in size 8 1/2. So round up in size if you have the same experience.,,These shoes fit and look great. They have excellent arch support and feel sturdy and stable. They ventilate very well so my feet felt dry and comfortable. The Gortex version is expensive but you do get a superior cross training shoe. I have not had them long enough to comment on their durability though.
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid hiker Wore these on a 16 mile day hike with a pack in 80 degree temps and had no fatigue. The footbed and sole provide firm support and comfort without being too stiff. Nearly zero break in time and rocks and roots underfoot went unnoticed. These are comfortable, breathable, and the moisture wicking is outstanding. These are a top tier hiker for the price, and will be my go to shoe for some time. I ordered a second pair.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best anniversary gift ever My wife got these for me as an anniversary present. I'm pretty sure she's trying to tell me that I need to exercise. I was able to get over such a blatantly offensive gesture (just kidding) after putting them on for the first time. The break-in time of these was so much shorter than any other hiking shoe I've ever had.,,,,As far as quality goes, these are the real deal. I don't have to worry a bit about scuffing or scraping, stitches fraying, or any other "damage" happening to them. They're built like tanks. They keep water out flawlessly.,,,,Comfort-wise, I think they're great. They handle rocky trails and terrain really well, but I just have to make sure not to be overconfident with my steps as I came very close to turning my ankle a couple of times. They feel so solid that I started to become a little careless before almost turning my ankle when stepping on a large, pointy rock.,,,,Overall, excellent shoe.
Date published: 2013-08-28
  • 2015-08-26T11:09CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_10175581, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $49
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn $1 in Rewards for every $10 you spend
at Moosejaw.com and our shops (half for discounted items).

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart