Outdoor Research Women's Longitude Hoody - at Moosejaw.com

Outdoor Research Women's Longitude Hoody

Outdoor Research Women's Longitude Hoody is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 1.
  • 2016-02-10T10:51CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10195662, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Select a Size Select a Color
FREE SHIPPING

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders place before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping (Free over $49) and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping (Free over $49) and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $13.90 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$5 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

So if you buy a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on MoosejawRewards.com.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Jackets

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10195662

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

DECENT FEATURES of the Outdoor Research Women's Longitude Hoody

  • Lightweight
  • Quick Drying
  • Wicking
  • Full Center Front Zipper
  • Internal Front-Zip Stormflap
  • Oversized and Adjustable Hood
  • Dual Hand Warmer Pockets
  • Flatlock Seams
  • Thigh-Length Cut

- + Product Specifications
Best Use: Hiking, Skiing, Casual, Snowboarding
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Gender: Womens
Jacket Features: Hood
Jacket Insulation: Fleece
Weight: 20.4 oz
Jacket Length: Hip
Fit Type: Regular Fit
- +
Frequently Bought with this Item
Customers Also Looked At
Outdoor Research Men's Filament Jacket

Outdoor Research Men's Filament Jacket
$197.99 – $265.00 Price pending
Outdoor Research Men's Deviator Hoody

Outdoor Research Men's Deviator Hoody
$137.99 – $185.00 Price pending
Outdoor Research Men's Transcendent Hoody

Outdoor Research Men's Transcendent Hoody
$156.99 – $225.00 Price pending
Outdoor Research Men's Radiant LT Zip Top

Outdoor Research Men's Radiant LT Zip Top
$58.99 – $85.00 Price pending
Outdoor Research Men's Bigwall Tee

Outdoor Research Men's Bigwall Tee
$23.99 – $35.00 Price pending
YETI Rambler Colster

YETI Rambler Colster
$29.99 Price pending
Outdoor Research Kids' Fuzzy Gloves

Outdoor Research Kids' Fuzzy Gloves
From $15.99   $23.00 Price pending
Outdoor Research Women's Salida Long Hoody

Outdoor Research Women's Salida Long Hoody
$107.99 – $155.00 Price pending
Prana Women's Diva Long Jacket

Prana Women's Diva Long Jacket
From $88.99   $178.95 Price pending
The North Face Women's Osito 2 Jacket

The North Face Women's Osito 2 Jacket
$68.99 – $118.95 Price pending
Patagonia Women's R3 Hoody

Patagonia Women's R3 Hoody
$136.99   $199.00 Price pending
The North Face Women's Arctic Down Parka

The North Face Women's Arctic Down Parka
$208.99 – $298.95 Price pending
Patagonia Women's Re-Tool Snap-T Pullover

Patagonia Women's Re-Tool Snap-T Pullover
$88.99 – $119.00 Price pending
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Stuff Sack Period! I have done pretty much of everything in the back country from mountaineering to canoe tripping and packed my gear in just about the same. No More! I have a double set of these zippsacks. Although a tad pricey they are well worth the price. They are ultralight and almost destruction proof. The waterproof zippers and material permit the easiest access to gear and clothing without the need to dig through a stuff sack to find one's items. Also do not let the size of XXS and XS fool you...they too hold a lot of items. Moreover, they are the lightest and most durable stuff sacks one shall find on the market. Once one uses a zippsack thoughts of any other shall immediately disappear.
Date published: 2011-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stuff it full and zip it shut! First stuff sacks, now zip sacks! Regardless of how many little bags I already have, it seems like I never have enough or sometimes just not the right size or style. Anyway, I snagged a Granite Gear Air ZippSack XXS (5L) to use primarily as a toiletry bag. It’s made of silnylon, so it’s lightweight and durable and is water resistant and quick-drying. The large loop handles on each end are ideal for hanging it from bathroom hooks or from branches around camp. I can easily fit the basic toiletries inside with room to spare, but ladies might want to consider at least the next size up. Pair it with a Granite Gear Air Grocery Bag and it’s the perfect combination for trips to the shower house!
Date published: 2011-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend, Been Using for Years I've been using these bags for nearly a decade now to organize clothes, dehydrated meals and other items for our camping and canoe trips. The loop on the end of the bag makes it easy to pull out from our food barrel, and to open the zipper. The different colours make it easy to colour code your things and find what you are looking for quickly... way better design than the usual stuff sack where you have to dig everything out to get to the items in the bottom; the wide zipper gives easy access. They are extremely lightweight and water resistant. Best carried or packed in a sturdier bag rather than on their own; I had been using one for a few years on it's own in the canoe, and had to recently replace it as a small hole developed (it got a fair bit of rough handling in the canoe and on the portages). You are trading off durability for weight here a bit, however if you use this as an organizer rather than bag on it's own, it'll last a very long time. Never had any problems with the seams, zippers or handle ... the bags look as good as when I first bought them (and can be washed!).
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Air" is the right description. I have some water-proof bags that I have in my rucksack but decided to lighten the load so I swapped in a ZippSack. Just as tough and weighs almost nothing, easier to get into too.
Date published: 2013-09-13
  • 2016-02-10T11:04CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_10119297, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw
Granite Gear Air ZippSack is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 4.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Stuff Sack Period! I have done pretty much of everything in the back country from mountaineering to canoe tripping and packed my gear in just about the same. No More! I have a double set of these zippsacks. Although a tad pricey they are well worth the price. They are ultralight and almost destruction proof. The waterproof zippers and material permit the easiest access to gear and clothing without the need to dig through a stuff sack to find one's items. Also do not let the size of XXS and XS fool you...they too hold a lot of items. Moreover, they are the lightest and most durable stuff sacks one shall find on the market. Once one uses a zippsack thoughts of any other shall immediately disappear.
Date published: 2011-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stuff it full and zip it shut! First stuff sacks, now zip sacks! Regardless of how many little bags I already have, it seems like I never have enough or sometimes just not the right size or style. Anyway, I snagged a Granite Gear Air ZippSack XXS (5L) to use primarily as a toiletry bag. It’s made of silnylon, so it’s lightweight and durable and is water resistant and quick-drying. The large loop handles on each end are ideal for hanging it from bathroom hooks or from branches around camp. I can easily fit the basic toiletries inside with room to spare, but ladies might want to consider at least the next size up. Pair it with a Granite Gear Air Grocery Bag and it’s the perfect combination for trips to the shower house!
Date published: 2011-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend, Been Using for Years I've been using these bags for nearly a decade now to organize clothes, dehydrated meals and other items for our camping and canoe trips. The loop on the end of the bag makes it easy to pull out from our food barrel, and to open the zipper. The different colours make it easy to colour code your things and find what you are looking for quickly... way better design than the usual stuff sack where you have to dig everything out to get to the items in the bottom; the wide zipper gives easy access. They are extremely lightweight and water resistant. Best carried or packed in a sturdier bag rather than on their own; I had been using one for a few years on it's own in the canoe, and had to recently replace it as a small hole developed (it got a fair bit of rough handling in the canoe and on the portages). You are trading off durability for weight here a bit, however if you use this as an organizer rather than bag on it's own, it'll last a very long time. Never had any problems with the seams, zippers or handle ... the bags look as good as when I first bought them (and can be washed!).
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Air" is the right description. I have some water-proof bags that I have in my rucksack but decided to lighten the load so I swapped in a ZippSack. Just as tough and weighs almost nothing, easier to get into too.
Date published: 2013-09-13
  • 2016-02-10T11:04CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_10119297, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Does the jacket go below hips? Looking for longer jacket to mid thigh?

Asked by: Lawn
Hey there, For most people, this jacket goes down to a little bit below your hips, but it isn't long enough to be mid-thigh. It may be a bit longer or shorter when worn by you depending on your body type and torso/leg length.
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2015-11-25
  • 2016-02-10T11:45CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvqa, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10195662, PRD, sort_helpfulnessAnswersFirst
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $49
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn $1 in Rewards for every $10 you spend at
Moosejaw.com and our shops (half for discounted items).

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart