Osprey Digi Stow
Granite

Osprey Digi Stow

Osprey Digi Stow is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 8.
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_10084134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.3 Star Rating
4.3
From $9.99   $24.50
up to 31% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Backpacks

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10084134

The Osprey Digi Stow is a camera and optics holder that can attach anywhere on your pack, thanks to that miracle invention, velcro. Imagine if velco hadn't been invented. I would have actually had to learn to tie my shoes. This little pack, which comes in three sizes, can fit most point and shoot digital cameras, GPS units, and binoculars. Small accessories, like memory cards and batteries, fit in an interior pocket. Padding and a zipper closure keep your electronics safe and sound.

FEATURES of the Osprey Digi Stow

  • Easy attachment with hook-and-loop flap
  • Quick access to camera
  • Fleece lined for camera protection
  • Internal memory card / battery pocket
  • Fits digital cameras or most GPS units

- + Product Specifications
Weight: 3 oz
Dimensions (Large): 7 x 5 x 2 in.
Weight (Large): 4 oz
Weight (Medium): 3 oz
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Dimensions (Medium): 6 x 3 x 2 in.
Dimensions (Small): 4 x 2 x 1 in.
Fabric Details: 420HD Mini-ripstop
Dimensions: 6 x 3 x 2 in.
Weight (Small): 2 oz
Features: Organizer Panel
Best Use: Hiking, Backpacking
Pack Access: Top
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A practical way to carry your digital camera on the hip belt of your backpack. I spent many hours turning virtual rocks over on the web in search of a way to attach my digital camera to the hip belt of my Osprey Aether 85 pack. After all, what good is a camera going to do on a scenic backpacking trip if it isn't readily and easily accessible? Digi Stow to the rescue!,,,,The Digi Stow has a very wide and adjustable (using velcro) belt loop which can be adjusted to fit nearly any backpack's hip belt.,,,,I prefer to have my camera fit loosely in the pouch so that I don't have to strain to wiggle it out to take a picture, and so I went with the large size digi stow. My Canon Powershot G10 has plenty of room in it, and there's even room leftover for a snack.
Date published: 2010-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pouch and not as clumsy as some add ons I wish that Osprey would have pictures of their add-ons actually on a pack. I have the Osprey Aether 85 and this fits well. I have it installed on the waist belt, but it could really be placed on any strap. For that matter, it would work on probably any other pack as well. The pouch itself is nice, padded, zippered, and has plenty of room for a camera or a GPS. ,, If I were to find a "flaw", it would be that they could have made the placement better. Osprey could have integrated the pack and the pouch. Made a special attachment point, or something.
Date published: 2010-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Osptey Medium Digistow - faulty specifications The specifications state that this pouch is 6" x 3' x 2", but this is entirely false. The pouch is only 5 inches tall, but because of the taper at the top, only 31/2 inches of this height is 2" wide - the top of the pouch tapers to zero. It is 3" wide only at the top, and is just 21/2 " wide at the bottom. The product tag acknowledges this - it states the item's volume is 24 cubic inches, while a 6" x 3" x 2' container should have a volume of 36 cubic inches. This pouch is actually only 2/3 of the stated size..
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage pouch for small electronics The Osprety digi stow is perfect for small digi cameras and cell phones. Theres a elastic pouch inside the compartment and it is lined with smooth felt to protect your electornics. There are multiple ways to attach to your pack or belt. I strap mine next to the waist pocket for easy access storage.Also comes with a neck strap if you want to carry it around your neck or hand it from your pack. Overall, excellent quality and function!
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great camera case... I have been an avid photographer and this is probabl one of the best portable c This is a great camera case, it holds my camera tight. The case has many ways to attach to your body, belt or back pack...It comes with a long caring strap and a very secure, Velcro belt strap. the price was good, I trust the bag with a 400 dollar camera. It also has easy access, when your on the go and want to get your things out of the case quickly....
Date published: 2010-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits my GPS This lives up to Osprey's exceptional quality standards. It's great, the small size fits my Magellan Explorist GPS just fine (no extra room for cables or anything). It also has some padding so if you knock your gadget from a table or rock or something it has a better chance of survival (not too high though).
Date published: 2010-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for Osprey My camera fits like a glove and it is extremely well made. It Velcro's on itself and is incredibly secure. We like it so much we use it all the time even when we don't have our packs.
Date published: 2011-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nifty little storage bag. Great for traveling! I love it so much I'm going to order a medium and large digi stow
Date published: 2012-10-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_10084134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Men's Packs
PACK SIZE One Size X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large S / M M / L
Xenith - - - 18 - 21 20 - 23 22 - 25 - -
Aether (*excludes 60L) - - 16 - 19 18 - 21 20 - 23 22 - 25 - -
Volt 17 - 22 - - - - - - -
Atmos AG - - 16 - 19 18 - 21 20 - 23 - - -
Stratos, Manta AG (36L, 28L), Skarab (32L, 24L) - - - - - - 16 - 19 18 - 21
Kestrel, Talon, Kamber - - - - - - 16 - 20 19 - 23
Volt - - - - - - 16 - 19 18 - 21
Manta AG (20L), Skarab (18L), Raptor, Viper 17 - 21 - - - - - - -
Waypoint 17 - 22 - - - - - - -
Unisex Packs
PACK SIZE One Size X-Small Small Medium Large S / M M / L
Exos, Variant - - 16 - 19 18 - 21 20 - 23 - -
Escapist (*excludes 18L) - - - - - 16 - 20 19 - 23
Daylite 15 - 22 - - - - - -
Mutant, Radial, Farpoint - - - - - 15 - 19 18 - 22
Kamber Abs - - - - - 16 - 19 18 - 22
Rev Available in S / M and M / L. Select the size that matches your typical apparel size.
Zealot 15 - 21 - - - - - -
Syncro - - - - - 16 - 19 18 - 21
Women's Packs
PACK SIZE One Size X-Small Small Medium Large XS / S S / M
Xena, Aura AG - 14 - 17 16 - 19 18 - 21 - - -
Ariel (*excludes 75 / 55L) - 14 - 17 16 - 18 18 - 21 20 - 22* - -
Viva, Wayfarer 14 - 19 - - - - - -
Sirrus - - - - - 15 - 18 16 - 20
Kyte, Tempest, Kresta - - - - - 13 - 17 16 - 20
Mira AG (34L, 26L), Skimmer (30L, 22L) - 15 - 18 17 - 20 - - - -
Mira AG (18L) 15 - 18 - - - - - -
Skimmer (16L) 15 - 19 - - - - - -
Raven, Verve 14 - 18 - - - - - -
Kid Carriers + Kids' Packs
PACK SIZE One Size Age
Ace 75 14 - 19 11 - 18
Ace 50 13 - 18 8 - 14
Ace 38 11 - 15 6 - 11
Jet 18 13 - 17 8 +
Jet 12 11 - 15 5 +
Hydrajet 11 - 15 5 +
Moki 11 - 16 5 +
OSPREY MEASUREMENT GUIDE

Please note that the info provided above refers to the torso size each pack will fit, and NOT any dimensions of the pack. Below are some steps for how to get your torso length. You should probably have someone help take this measurement for you so it is accurate. And they might accidentally touch your butt.

HOW TO MEASURE TORSO LENGTH:
• Start at the iliac crest, which is the top of the hipbones on the side of your body. These act like a shelf for supporting a pack hipbelt.
• From this level on your spine, measure to the C7 vertebrae, the knobby bone at the base of your neck when you put your head down.
• Make sure you keep your back as straight as possible while measuring.
• This torso measurement determines what size Osprey pack you should carry. Refer to the size charts above to find your ideal size.
• If you are in between sizes, it is ideal to try them both on before ordering.

HOW TO MEASURE HIPBELT SIZE:
• Measure around your hips at your iliac crest, NOT your waist.
• A properly fitted hipbelt rides centered over the hipbones and needs to be very snug.
• The padded portion should wrap well around your hips, leaving a gap of 3 to 6 inches between the tips of the both hip pads when securely tightened.
• Refer to the Hipbelts size chart above to help determine your ideal Osprey pack size, but again, your torso length is what should determine your pack size, NOT the hipbelt.

- + Warranty Info

ALL MIGHTY GUARANTEE - Osprey's Lifetime Warranty

When Osprey celebrated their 35th anniversary in 2009 they launched The Osprey All Mighty Guarantee. What that means to you is ANY Osprey product purchased at ANY time is covered. Any product, any reason, any era - the all encompassing Osprey lifetime warranty ensures their dedication to superior design, craftsmanship and quality of their products is backed up by their actions to replace or repair a pack so it lasts a lifetime. Or two.

Here are some details.... Osprey will repair for any reason, free of charge, any damage or defect in their products, whether it was purchased back in 1974, or ordered right now from this site. If they are unable to perform a functional repair on your pack, they will happily replace it. Osprey proudly stands behind the All Mighty Guarantee, so much so that it bears the signature of company founder and head designer, Mike Pfotenhauer.

Some Osprey All Mighty Guarantee FAQs:

What do I do if my Osprey pack needs to be repaired?
If you live in the United States and need a repair done on your Osprey pack, you will first need to obtain a Return Authorization number. You can do this by reaching their Returns Department at 866-314-3130, or using the information that is provided with a new Osprey pack.

What do I do if I just need a replacement pack part like a buckle?
Give Osprey a call at 866-314-3130 and they will take care of you.

How long will it take?
You can tell Osprey you need the pack returned by a certain date when you request a Return Authorization number, and they will do their absolute best to meet that deadline.

What if my pack is super dirty and stinks?
Clean it before you send it to Osprey to get repaired. The real reason is that there is a law that says if your gear is too dirty or odiferous (smelly), Osprey is not allowed to repair it and will just return it to you.

Do I have to pay for shipping?
A little bit. You are responsible for the cost of shipping the pack to Osprey, and they will pay shipping to return the pack via UPS or FedEx. Osprey cannot be held responsible if packages get lost in transit, so make sure you get a tracking number when you ship your pack out. Also, if you use expedited shipping be sure to let Osprey know (866-314-3130). They, in turn, will give your pack priority processing and return it using a similar expedited shipping method.

Do I have to register my pack to take advantage of this incredible guarantee, and/or need to be the original owner of my Osprey pack?
No! Osprey's All Mighty Guarantee is truly ALL MIGHTY. If you own an Osprey pack that needs to be repaired they will repair or replace it.

JUST A HEADS UP: If your Osprey product is not repairable and is replaced, the original product will not be returned to you. They will try really really hard to repair your pack, but if they are unable to make a functional repair, they will replace it. For products that are no longer in production you will be contacted by Osprey to discuss replacement options.

All good answers. So what is NOT covered?
• Osprey program packs or any Osprey pack used by outdoor programs are ONLY covered under Osprey's Program Pack Warranty, NOT AMG.
• Size and/or fit issues. Make sure you buy a pack that fits. Check out the size guide on Osprey product pages for more info.
• Personal preferences like colors you don't like, style of the pack, or not enough/too much room in your pack. Check the product description, features, specifications, and size guide to make sure you are ordering the right pack for you.
• Third party Repairs or replacements. Send your Osprey pack to Osprey and Osprey only to get fixed. Easy as that. And don't try fixing things yourself.
• Cosmetic wear and tear including any reasonable aging of your pack that affects only the appearance and not the function of your pack. Be proud of those scars!
• B.A.M.G. (Before All Mighty Guarantee) Repair Work. The All Mighty Guarantee applies only to repairs requested on or after January 1, 2009.
• A Osprey Hydraulics reservoir is covered by a limited 1-year warranty, which is the reasonable lifespan of a reservoir. Pouring and storing of warm/hot or boiling water in your reservoir WILL VOID your warranty, so don't do that. Reservoirs are NOT designed to contain or handle liquids at temperature.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart