Moosejaw CamelBak Eddy .75L Water Bottle

Moosejaw CamelBak Eddy .75L Water Bottle is rated 4.5474 out of 5 by 95.
  • 2015-07-07T08:06CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_10204662, STG, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Select a Size Select a Color
FREE SHIPPING

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means the item you are ordering is ready for shipment

"Ship Date" is the date your product will ship

In-stock orders placed before 3pm EST will ship SAME DAY, unless otherwise noted during checkout

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $1.50 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn 10 points for every dollar you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (5 points for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back to spend on MoosejawRewards.com.

So if you get a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com you can turn around and get a $20 tee at Moosejaw Rewards.

You are signed up and earn points automatically when you make a purchase and give your email address.

For full program info,see:
Rewards Program Details

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Cookware

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10204662

Moosejaw .75L CamelBak Bite Valve Water Bottle BPA Free. We started partnering with Camelbak a couple years ago with these Eddy water bottles. I had been a lifelong wide-mouth cap bottle guy, so I was skeptical of the straw system. "You can't improve upon perfection" I thought. But I gave one of these straw/valve bottles a shot, and it is now my go-to everyday bottle. Fits into cup holders and easily carried with a finger through the loop. So it's got that going for it.. which is nice.

FEATURES of the Moosejaw .75L CamelBak Bite Valve Water Bottle BPA Free

  • Hydration Capacity: 25 oz / .75 liter
  • New CamelBak Big Bite Valve is compatible with CamelBak Teddy and CamelBak Groove bottles
  • Easy to Carry: Integrated loop handle makes it easy to clip a carabiner or carry with the crook of a fingerDurable and spill-proof
  • Dishwasher Safe: All parts are top-rack dishwasher safe
  • New, sleek shape fits in the hand and most cup holders
  • Redesigned cap and bite valve provide faster flow and enhanced durability Flip, Bite and Sip
  • No tipping required (Though Possible: Just remove the straw)
  • Wide-mouth opening is easy to fill with ice and water and a breeze to clean
  • 100% BPA-Free

- + Product Specifications
Boulder SAME DAY: 1
Liquid Capacity: 25 fl. oz
Cap Type: Bite Valve
Manufacturer Warranty: Lifetime
Bottle Opening: Medium
- +
Frequently Bought with this Item
Customers Also Looked At
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bottle, albeit overly complicated. This is a solid bottle. Its durability is comparable to any of the nalgene bottles. It handily screws right on to many pump-style water filters. It does what it should, namely: holds water and stuff. My only complaint, and the reason I usually leave this guy at home is this: the 'straw with flip top' style of bottle is overly complicated to clean. Also, it's more difficult to use, since it has more parts, and the straw can be lost. These are general reasons why I primarily use a simpler bottle. There really isn't much to criticize if you're a fan of the straw-style bottle. Helpful hint! Clean these out with denture cleaner if they smell bad.
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven On Earth In An Environmentally Safe Bottle So as I was taking my first few sips from my new CamelBak Bite Valve Water Bottle I thought that for a second, just one, I was 14,000ft high on a mountain watching mountain goats watching me. As reality set in I realized I was back in crummy ole 1,300ft high Kansas. But while I had my head in the clouds I couldn't believe how easy the bite valve worked, I didn't dribble all over my work clothes like I usually do. The water in the bottle was extremely cold, probably because I added ice, and the clip holder would be great if I had to wrastle a charging goat, or more realistlcly, answer my work phone. Now that this review is over, back to the mountains!
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic bottle, but keep it clean! This little water bottle has been my go to apparatus for every day hydration. It's sleek, big and pretty.,,I will say that biting on the mouthpiece was slightly uncomfortable at first, but perhaps my front teeth are weak from a childhood of biting into snickers bars. I got over it rather quickly, anyway. Keep in mind that some pretty serious gunk can get stuck in the mouthpiece if you're not careful. Keep on the lookout for signs of the mouthpiece darkening up. You can get grime or mold or something in there if you're not careful. This happened to me, but it's a cinch to pop off the cap and boil it in some water quickly. Or just suck it up and don't be a wimp!
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CamelBak + sweet Moosejaw logo = totally worth it Makes drinking water so much quicker/easier (as if it's really hard). Seriously though, I drink about 3x more water when I use my CamelBak just because I can without having to unscrew the cap & tip my head back. Even though it doesn't take much effort to do that I find that I don't unless I'm actually thirsty, but with this bottle I drink much more frequently just because I can. The only prob is that you have to bite on the mouthpiece & simultaneously suck like it's a straw, but once you get past feeling like you're using an adult sippy cup you'll be in love. Plus, the markings on the side of the bottle make it easy to keep track of how much water you're drinking per day for hydration. LOVE.
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Sad Ending I ordered the CamelBak Eddy in my fav color - the dark green. It was hands down the best water bottle I've ever had. The size is perfect. Not too small (I drink a lot of water,) and not too wide to fit in my backpack pouch. The flip out mouthpiece is great, and the bite feature keeps the water from spilling. Not to mention how easy it is to wash in the dishwasher. I also bought the bottle sleeve which was great. It absorbed any condensation on the bottle so it didn't end up on the books in my backpack. The last time I saw my CamelBak, I left it in one of my classes, and someone took it while I was out of the room. I made someone's day with an awesome new water bottle, but I'm now super sad!
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great water bottle for workouts This water bottle is the perfect size. It can hold a good amount of water but also fits in my car's cup holder. I also have a .5 L bottle, which of course fits in my cup holder but doesn't hold enough water. This bottle is great for the gym because you can take a sip of water without having to completely stop running or cycling or whatever. Similarly, it's great for hiking. Ultimately, I still prefer my Nalgene bottle because it closes more tightly with less effort and never leaks. This bottle has leaked a few times. Also, having to bite down every time I want to drink some water gets annoying after a while. (But then, the biting mechanism is also what makes this bottle so great for workouts...)
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camelbaks are awesome!!! I love my camelbaks so much...I have about five. They are great to strap onto your backpack for a hike or to just have around the house. They making drinking water fun and make you drink a surprising amount of water. They are very sturdy and do not break when dropped. Great waterbottle for the price, all other waterbottles fall short, and I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It Holds Water I bought the camelback moosejaw branded water bottle in pink. It fits in my cup holder in my car (bonus) and in my northface backpack water bottle spot (without busting it). The bite valve takes some getting use to but the near leak proofness is awesome. Two thumbs up over all. I only wish it held more but then it probably would fit in the above mentioned spaces.
Date published: 2013-08-15
  • 2015-07-07T08:06CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_10204662, STG, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $49
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn $1 in Rewards for every $10 you spend
at Moosejaw.com and our shops (half for discounted items).

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart