Moosejaw Avex Thermal Biner Mug 16 oz.

Moosejaw Avex Thermal Biner Mug 16 oz. is rated 4.6667 out of 5 by 24.
  • 2016-10-27T08:36CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10219524, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.6 Star Rating

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Cookware

View Other Similar Stuff
- +
Product Description Item No.   10219524

The Moosejaw Avex Thermal Biner Mug 16 oz. is a coffee mug for keeping warm drinks warm. Or put something cold in there and it'll stay cold. The stainless steel mug has been vacuum-insulated to protect the liquid inside from changing too fast from its original temperature. Hot cocoa, coffee, maybe an iced tea. Whatever drink you fancy, this will hold it well. Integrated right into the handle is a carabiner clip, so when your beverage is gone, you just hook that mug to the outside of your backpack so you won't forget and leave it on your desk.

FEATURES of the Moosejaw Avex Thermal Biner Mug 16 oz

  • Capacity: 16 oz
  • Vacuum-insulated technology
  • Stainless steel mug keeps beverages hot for 4 hours, and cold for 12 hours
  • Patented no-leak pull-tab lid prevents spills
  • Integrated carabiner on the handle clips onto backpacks and gear - letting you take this travel mug wherever you go
  • Textured soft grips on handle and body for comfort
  • 100% FDA approved, BPA free materials
  • Rugged design fits cup holders for travel

- + Product Specifications
Insulated: Yes
Manufacturer Warranty: Lifetime
Liquid Capacity: 16 fl. oz
Bottle Opening: Wide
Cap Type: Flip Top
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel mug Had the mug for about 2 weeks now. Love it. The design is great. Large handle for big hands to grab and a leakproof lid. I drink tea and add sugar then boiling water. I screw on the top and snap close the mouth piece and shake vigorously. To the point where I want this to leak. I've been unsuccessful. This mug is leakproof. Only flaw is yesterday the rubber base just fell off. I inspected it closely only to find a tiny amount of glue holding it to the mug itself. Not cool that this mug so well built and designed has a pea size amount of glue in that spot.i don't think a 2 week old product she fall apart for lack of quality control. 2 weeks and it failed. I still give this mug 5 stars for what it is designed for. And I give Moosejaw 5 stars as well for always offering great products at affordable prices.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply outstanding ... so nice, we bought it twice I have had some tragic coffee mug experiences in the past ... leaks, spills, coffee stain on my white work shirt, rusted handle connection, too big, too small, the list goes on. Then I met this tall, dark and handsome travel mug and my world changed. I was nervous, having been burned by previous coffee mug relationships -- I bought with trepidation. But what a divine choice. Keeps my coffee hot for 3 or 4 hours. NEVER spills. Nearly indestructible in my day to day thrashing around. I clip it to my purse or my shoulder bag. It fits like a glove in most of my cup holders, without the handle getting in the way. It says "Moosejaw." In a world of "Bud Light" travel coffee mugs, this is my "Pliny the Elder." Love it so much, I'm buying a second one for my +1.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portable and spill proof I really like this cup, the handle is a nice feature both for increased ease of gulping and its usefulness as a carabiner attachment for portability. The handle can get in the way of some car cup holders however. The spill proof lid has been just that, however the opening mechanism confused my dear wife at first (score for me as it keeps her out of my wake up juice!). After washing the grippy stuff on the bottom traps water underneath to later be spilled all over yourself.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coffee Mug Ever! Ever since I got this mug I have probably had 100 gallons of coffee in it. Not only does it hold your favorite beverage it keeps it warm for a very long time. Its clipping handle feature is great and I hook it to my carabiner all the time when I need two free hands. When it is attached too it never spills. I give it a five stars but I will give you the warning that it can be top heavy so be careful bumping it when you have the lid off.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Just as described Bought this mainly to save on shipping and ended up with an awesome product. Brilliant design allows for L and R handed users to configure the lid. Just had it a week but appears to be pretty darn rugged. It absolutely keeps coffee hot for far longer than my ##ar#ucks POS that I've determined was overpriced after getting this.Holds in liquid perfectly. Doesn't fit under a Keurig without a little finagling but that's splitting hairs
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty suite mug The first thing I always do when something claims to be "xyz" proof is test it against xyz. I did with this (it claims to be spill proof) and I spilled coffee by turning the mug upside down. I was pretty pissed. When I got to work I did it again, just by tipping the mug. So I realized, the sippy lid needs to be pushed in all the way. Duh. Now it is indeed spill proof. Pretty suite. And my coffee is still hot.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great! This is the second day of using this mug, and I love it! It says dishwasher safe, but per another review regarding the leaky bottom/grip piece taking on water, I would suggest skipping that and just giving it a good traditional hand washing. My mug didn't take on any water cleaning it this way. My hot tea stayed hot for HOURS!! Not just warm, but hot! I will be ordering another!
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best thing since travel coffee mugs, but bottom fell off :( Love this mug a whole lot.,,BUT about a week after I got it the rubber grippy bottom thing (technical term) fell off :( I put it on but then it continued to fall off and now my mug is forever bottomless. ,,I still love the mug and it does it's job well. If I could give it a promotion I would. ,,,,My only critique would be to glue/attach the rubber grippy bottom things better.
Date published: 2014-05-25
  • 2016-10-27T08:36CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10219524, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $49
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart