Grabber Hand Warmer

Grabber Hand Warmer is rated 4.5263 out of 5 by 57.
  • 2015-09-02T11:00CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006483, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Select a Size Select a Color

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means the item you are ordering is ready for shipment

"Ship Date" is the date your product will ship

In-stock orders placed before 3pm EST will ship SAME DAY, unless otherwise noted during checkout

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $0.05 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn 10 points for every dollar you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (5 points for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back to spend on MoosejawRewards.com.

So if you get a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com you can turn around and get a $20 tee at Moosejaw Rewards.

You are signed up and earn points automatically when you make a purchase and give your email address.

For full program info,see:
Rewards Program Details

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Health And Safety

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10006483

Best seller! The most popular warmer and perfect for any outdoor activity. Stays at about 150°F for about 7 hours. Comes as pair.

- +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from heat up really well and last pretty long So far I've only used these hand warmers during skiing, and they've worked amazingly to bring blood back into my fingers. They're a nice treat to have in your pockets when taking a break from your activity of choice, but they're really too hot for the first couple of hours to put directly into your gloves (they say to not put it directly against your skin anyway). Once they start to cool off a little bit, just shake them up a little bit to mix the insides and you get an extra burst of heat! (just note that this will make them last less time overall). Buying them for climbing this time so that my fingers will actually be able to feel the holds they're supposedly grabbing...
Date published: 2008-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome - these saved my life (almost) OK - I was going out cycling with a group the following
day and the windchill was forecast to be in the teens.

Hmmm : what should I do ? Head to Moosejaw of course.
I bought the hand and toe warmers. When you place
these little doo-dads in all the right places (sole
of foot between sock layers) and between glove layers)
they can turn a 'suffer/freeze fest' into a much
more pleasant experience. It's just amazing how much
heat they can produce (for several hours too) and
how much of a difference they can make.

Thanks Moosejaw for having them. You guys rock.
Date published: 2006-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't expect sweating palms These were pretty disappointing. I remember back in the day when they had the old warmers that you broke the bubble inside and the package would heat up to super high temperatures. Well, these are not them. These are pretty much only useful for a last ditch effort to thwart off frost nip. They take awhile to heat up and should probably be placed on areas close to veins on the top of your hand. This will warm the blood to your fingers but it won't be anything you can really notice. They probably work best psychologically so at least you think you're getting warmer.
Date published: 2011-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't live without 'em! Let's not go crazy here okay? I bought quite a little stack of these things because apparently here in Michigan it was "too cold to go to school"...what's up with that? I really have a memory failure here...not in the decade i was in school 70's-80's...
So little G, my "needs more fat on her body" 11 year old was cold, so I did what every good mom should do...the Hand and toe warmers are tops...Please don't make me write a review on each one, just give me the points please. like triple days at Olgas!
Date published: 2007-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to keep my hands warm wherever I am! My hands are always cold!!! Warm heart/cold hands...so it's true! I was shocked at the low price of these on Moosejaw site so believe me I stocked up!! I keep them stashed everywhere during the cold months. It's kind of like being treated to a really good cup of coffee on a cold morning camping trip...always feel a little selfish knowing what's in my gloves and that everyone doesn't have these...but at these crazy low prices...everyone can have them! I've paid 3x more for these at Sports Authority!!!
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost as good as hot cocoa, even when you brought the right gloves. Okay, so I almost never use these because most of the time when I'm outdoors in winter, I'm being active. ,,However, its a little slick for the ol' bicycle these days and my hands have been getting chilly walking to work. ,,,,They take a little bit to warm up, but when they do, you almost wish you'd have a reason to be outside longer. Make sure you have something between these and your skin though, because it'll get irritating after a while if you don't.
Date published: 2009-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If Your freezing your hands off in Michigan, GET THESE!!!! So my mom bought these for me when I go running in the winter, and I'm thinking: "seriously? I'm too tough to need this sissy hand heater crap." But my mother wouldn't let me take a run on a 5 degree day unless I used the hand warmers. So I put them on and went on my run and they actually work incredibly well! They lasted through a 5 mile run and 6 more hours of the day. I definitely recommend them to anyone, and plan to buy them again.
Date published: 2009-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's like hot chocolate for your fingers... My mother told me that if I weren't careful, one day my mouth would get me in trouble...well shit, that's already happened, but it's REALLY hard to flip someone the bird when I've got these toasty babies in my pockets! They've gone from Mt. Whitney to Ouray to Mt. Charleston with me and have saved my chilly ass several times. They're hot, man...I tell ya, REAL hot!
Date published: 2007-01-21
  • 2015-09-02T11:00CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006483, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $49
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn $1 in Rewards for every $10 you spend
at Moosejaw.com and our shops (half for discounted items).

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart