Garmin fenix 2 Performance Bundle

Garmin fenix 2 Performance Bundle is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 10.
  • 2016-10-26T08:46CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10260369, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.6 Star Rating
$358.99   $449.99
20% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Unisex Watches

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10260369

FEATURES of the Garmin fenix 2 Performance Bundle

  • Tracks distance, pace and heart rate
  • Calculates recovery time and VO2 max estimate (when used with a heart rate monitor)
  • HRM-Run monitor adds data for cadence, ground contact time and vertical oscillation
  • Connected features, including uploads to Garmin Connect and Base Camp for live tracking and sharing
  • High-sensitivity GPS positioning, 3-axis compass with altimeter and barometer

- + Product Specifications
Battery Type: Lithium Ion
Data Transfer: Bluetooth
Cycling Functions: Yes
Smart Notifications: Yes
Altimeter: Yes
Distance Tracker: Yes
Barometer: Yes
Calorie Burn Tracker: Yes
Compass: Yes
Display Size: 1.2 in.
GPS: Yes
Stopwatch: Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Ascent / Descent Rate Tracker: Yes
Weight: 3 oz
Battery Capacity: 500 mAh
Dimensions: 1.9 x 1.9 x 0.7 in.
Alarm: Yes
Wireless Sync: Yes
Gender: Unisex
Features: Altimeter, Compass, Barometer, Distance Tracker, GPS
Best Use: Hiking
Watch Type: Digital
Average Battery Life: 5 Weeks
- +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal Product, I would buy it for any endurance athlete Love this, it's a hiking watch combined with the 910XT, and is absolutely phenomenal. the newer firmware updates have tackled all possible issues. The HRM-Run is great and so descriptive. Upon uploading to Strava and Garmin Connect, the watch changes everything about how I train for races and triathlons. ,,,,The features within the watch are something I haven't found in any other training device for endurance. Between cadence, vertical oscillation, and ground contact time while running, the way I train has been changed tenfold. It also will be phenomenal for hiking, and backpacking as it has no issue finding satellites anywhere!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from l love the watch very much Garmin's Fenix 2 Performer Bundle includes a heart rate monitor for out-of-the-box compatibility and functionality. The Fenix also utilizes Garmin's GPS technology to provide navigation and tracking functionalities to guide your next adventure, whether by road, trail, or machete-hacked jungle.,,The built-in sensors give you the information on heading, elevation, and weather to guide you, in simplest terms, from point A to point B. On top of electronics worthy of the space program, the Fenix was built to endure the harshest abuse that Mother Nature can dish out and look good doing it.,,it's good for trail running.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go for the upgrade and geek out on running data! I originally was just going to purchase the watch by it's self and you might be thinking the same, but hold your horses! ,,,,The performance bundle saves you 50% off HMR run, which you will eventually buy if you are a serious runner. I've found that knowing what my data for cadence, ground contact time, vertical oscillation, recovery time, and VO2 max estimate is a big motivator and lets you see you progress. ,,,,Also it's a great day to day watch. The alarm has a vibration function that really helps me wake up and the smartphone bluetooth notifications are a nice addition.,,
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS WATCH Love this watch. I wear it all the time- shower, bed, running, everyday. ,,The GPS is pretty accurate, not extremely. Garmin updates help keep the watch features current and improve reported glitches. Had to do a hard reset when I first got the watch because of some GPS problems, but now it works just fine. I love downloading maps of new places on to my watch when I am traveling. I also love the storm alert feature. ,,Just got the temperature sensor so that I can have accurate temperature readings without taking the watch off. Pretty excited about that. Great tactical watch for the user who wants a lot of functions- not something specific (running, etc.) because there are watches that are better at that- but this is a great all around piece.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's not perfect but it's definitely a great tool! i started with triathlons and this watch works well for my multisport training.,,,,while garmin connect can be finicky - the watch is purposeful in tracking my runs, providing cadence, my open water swims, pool swims, and even though it's not what i need my bike data.,,,,it's a great watch - i wish the screen was a harder material - unfortunately i scratched it already.,,,,the bluetooth lack of functionality while using ANT+ isn't a deal breaker. ,,,,the battery life is good not great.,,,,anyways - it's worthy to check this out.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing features, but too large for petite females I was very excited for this watch since it has lots of amazing features for outdoor and fitness adventures. This watch was too big for small wrists (I am a petite female). I am disappointed since I love the watch otherwise. I would recommend it to anyone who takes outdoor/fitness activities seriously and wants a great training tool.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was concerned based on prior reviews, but Garmin worked out software issues Honestly, even though I have other Garmin products that work well, I was worried about buying this watch. My two main concerns were (1) lack of signal would lead to missing data, and (2) device would freeze. Neither of these things have occurred during rides or runs. It has kept its signal during my runs, and I even tested it alongside the Garmin edge 705--they both had the same time and data overall, even the same wattage measured via my powertap hub. I was seriously considering the Suunto Ambit3, but after looking at the features which are largely the same, I opted for the Fenix 2 because it will be several hundred dollars cheaper than the comparable Suunto watch. If considering this watch you should know several things which the "specs" on the web will not disclose. First, the bluetooth (to receive updates from your phone like text messages) will not work at the same time as ANT+ sensors. Second, your battery life is around 10-11 hours with sensors running, not 50 hours...
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great GPS Watch for Ultras Just wore this for The North Face 50 Miler in Washington, DC and loved it. Battery lasted the entire 10 hours, never lost satellite, and tough enough to take some scrapes after a couple of falls. Coupled with the HRM, the amount of data collected is more than I know what to do with, which is a good thing.
Date published: 2014-06-13
  • 2016-10-26T08:46CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10260369, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $49
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart