Fjallraven Men's Vidda Pro Trousers - at Moosejaw.com

Fjallraven Men's Vidda Pro Trousers

Fjallraven Men's Vidda Pro Trousers is rated 4.8571 out of 5 by 14.
  • 2016-04-28T13:28CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_10217868, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Select a Size Select a Color
FREE SHIPPING

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders place before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping (Free over $49) and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping (Free over $49) and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $15.00 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on MoosejawRewards.com.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Pants

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10217868

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Fjallraven Men's Vidda Pro Trousers

  • Hardwearing trousers in G-1000
  • Mid waist and regular fit with pre-shaped knees
  • Reinforced in back and knees
  • Hand pockets, map pocket, multi-tool pocket, internal phone pocket
  • Pocket suitable for knee pads (79104)
  • Adjustment at bottom leg
  • Leather details

- + Product Specifications
Best Use: Hiking, Skiing, Trekking
Features: Adjustable Cuffs, Cargo Pockets, Packable, Windproof, Water-resistant, Media Pocket
Weight: 21 oz
Fabric Details: 65% Polyester, 35% Cotton
Gender: Mens
Pant Rise: Mid
Clothing Fabric: Polyester
Fit Type: Regular Fit


Men's Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large XXX-Large
Chest 35 - 37" 37 - 39 1/2" 40 - 42" 42 - 44" 44 - 46 1/2" 47 - 49"
Waist 30 1/2 - 32 1/2" 32 1/2 - 34 1/2" 35 - 37" 37 1/2 - 39 1/2" 40 - 42" 42 1/2 - 44"
Seat 38 1/2 - 40 1/2" 41 - 42 1/2" 43 - 45" 45 - 47 1/2" 48 - 49 1/2" 50 - 52"
Men's Pants
FJALLRAVEN SIZE 44 46 48 50 52 54 56 58 60
US Pant Size 29 30 - 31 32 33 - 34 36 37 38 - 39 40 41 - 42
* Raw Inseam Length 38" 38" 39" 39" 39" 40" 40" 41" 41"
* Fixed Inseam Length 33" 34" 34" 35" 35" 35" 36" 36" 37"
* RAW INSEAM vs FIXED INSEAM

RAW INSEAM: If it says in the Product Description that the pants have a Raw Inseam Length of 34", it means those particular pants do not automatically come hemmed, and that the full inseam length is 34" prior to that being done. Pants with a Raw Inseam Length are great because you can have them hemmed to fit you perfectly, but that is your responsibility to have done.

FIXED INSEAM: If the Product Description says that these pants have a Fixed Inseam Length of 34", it means that these pants already come hemmed. So if you're lazy, like me, you won't have to do anything with these when you get them. Except put them on, of course.

- +
Frequently Bought with this Item
Customers Also Looked At
Fjallraven Men's Gaiter Trousers No. 1

Fjallraven Men's Gaiter Trousers No. 1
$218.99 – $399.95 Price pending
Fjallraven Men's Logo T-Shirt

Fjallraven Men's Logo T-Shirt
$30.99 – $39.95 Price pending
Fjallraven Men's Keb Trouser

Fjallraven Men's Keb Trouser
$199.95 Price pending
Fjallraven Men's Abisko Short

Fjallraven Men's Abisko Short
$129.95 Price pending
Fjallraven Men's Greenland Jeans

Fjallraven Men's Greenland Jeans
$81.99 – $149.95 Price pending
Fjallraven Men's Abisko Trousers

Fjallraven Men's Abisko Trousers
$97.99 – $179.95 Price pending
Fjallraven Men's Ovik Trouser

Fjallraven Men's Ovik Trouser
$86.99 – $109.95 Price pending
Fjallraven Men's Karl Trousers

Fjallraven Men's Karl Trousers
$109.95 – $149.95 Price pending
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Adventure Pants to end all other Adventure Pants! Wonderfully engineered, comfortable beyond belief, tougher than Charlie Bronson, and more useful than MacGuyver. I wore these bad boys through the High Sierras backpacking for 5 days straight and I can't think of any way to improve them. I love the way the pockets are arranged which allow you access while you backpack is strapped across your hips. Whipping out a wilderness permit for a ranger, a fishing license for a game warden, or just getting your compass is easily reached without needing to shift about or get into awkward yoga poses.,, They're tough enough that they show no wear even though I plunged through bramble, brush and whatnot with the reckless abandon of a gambling addict in Las Vegas. They keep you warm, they keep you cool, they keep you company.,, Oh, added bonus, they're Mosquito Proof.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want to wear them every day. Bought these about a month ago and have been wearing them for hunting/mountaineering in the Colorado Rockies. These are likely the last pants I will ever buy. I can't imagine these things breaking down. I have been out for the last 3 days bow-hunting small game. That means lots of walking, sitting, crouching, kneeling, and scrambling over some of the most extreme terrain in the mountains. You can slide down rocks, kneel in brambles, and walk through brush with the confidence that nothing is going to make it through these things. And they BREATHE! I have gotten them wet, and the water mostly sheds off (mine are unwaxed for max breathability) and what doesn't shed, dries very quickly. They are also very quiet, and they move with you. I haven't had them hang up on anything nor make the normal "swishing" noise you usually get from pants like this. If you're thinking about it, buy them, you won't regret it.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woah These things are great! They held up well on an overnighter about a month ago, and some day hikes in between. Heck they are great for sittin on the couch in to! The pockets work well and don't make walking with stuff in them difficult. They come in smaller sizes than most American sizing. I'm a thinner guy (think European) and they fit PERFECT. Only qualm is they might look funny with a sports coat and tie.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Solid Pants These are great pants. I have lots of backpacking and hiking pants. These are top notch. I give them five stars although there are two features I wish they had. ,,,,The size is true to fit. I bought a size 50. I usually wear 34x36 in pants. I'm 6'4" 190 lbs. These pants are a perfect fit for me. My previous favorite pants are my military cargo pants, which are medium long. My ACU and Multicam pants have a great feature that I love which are pockets on the bottom of the leg. Those pants don't have those pockets, which is the one feature I wish they had. I also have other tactical pants which have drop pockets in the rear, which I like. I never hike with much in my back pockets, usually just a knife and maybe a bandana, so that is the other feature I wish was in these pants. ,,,,Otherwise, these are the perfect pants. Will definitely be buying at least one more pair. Spendy pants but worth it. FYI the hatchet pocket fits my iPhone 5S with a case great.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Pants are Awesome! The pants fit amazingly, I went one size over (in European value) what was recommended and are great. Not only are they super comfortable, but flexible for any of your movements and are very durable to boot. I took these things through thorn bushes and they came out on top, can't say the same for the thorn bushes.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only pant in its class. You need these. There are some specific needs I was looking for in a pair of pants.,,- Durability,,- Breathability,,- Water resistance,,- Campfire safe,,- Abundance of pockets,,,,Fjallraven is the only player on the market that hits all of these categories. In a world where synthetics are abundant it is hard to find a pair of pants that can be worn around a campfire without worrying that they will melt when the first ember touches them. The world of natural fibers is being forgotten. These pants contain enough cotton to feel safe around a fire, but enough nylon in the blend to allow them to dry very quickly if they get wet. Enough tech to keep you safe from the perils of wet cotton and enough natural fibers to be comfortable and durable. They are rugged, the features are well thought out, the pockets are plentiful and well positioned, and they are customizable by adding wax to the fabric to increase their waterproof capabilities and durability or washing it out to increase their breathability. I'm sold.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive Quality and Fit I was looking for a replacement for my 12 year old, trusty backpacking pants that have served me well. One of my requirements was spacious cargo pockets, along with material that drys quickly, is relatively cool and that blocks the wind. I think I nailed it with these pants. The pockets are awesome - even the hip pockets are deep and useful, not to mention the cargo and back pockets. The quality of these pants is really impressive - and the fit is just about perfect for me. I was a little concerned about the material because they are 35% cotton and I usually avoid cotton altogether in outerwear. But this stuff is waxed slightly - and extremely tough. Then, being an older fellow, I remembered that back in the "pre-goretex" days, all the top mountaineering shells were made from what was called "60/40" cloth. 60 percent polyester and 40 percent cotton. It was super tough, breathed super well, repelled wind and had a certain amount of water repellency. These pants are an upgrade on that material. They just feel solid - and a bit like a comfortable sort of outdoor armor for your legs. I am a big believer in pants for backpacking - I don't often wear shorts anymore. Keeps bugs off you, protects from scratches and keeps the dust and trail dirt off your legs. I think I will have these pants a long time.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product but issue with size and fitting I was looking forward to try out this trousers due to several good reviews by others, the workmanship, materials, design, looked great, but unfortunately the crouch area was very tight that will make it uncomfortable to sit on bend, if they add an inseam gusset to the design it will be great. I had to return it to Moosejaw, Unhappy that I had to pay for the returned postage.
Date published: 2014-12-01
  • 2016-04-28T13:28CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_10217868, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $49
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart