Fjallraven Byron Hat
Red

Fjallraven Byron Hat

Fjallraven Byron Hat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10204394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.5 Star Rating
4.5
$29.95 - $39.95

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Unisex Hats

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10204394

FEATURES of the Fjallraven Byron Hat

  • Very warm hat in double knitted wool
  • Folded at the bottom

- + Product Specifications
Fabric Details: 100% Wool
Weight: 3.88 oz
Clothing Fabric: Wool
Gender: Unisex
Features: Moisture Wicking, Insulated, Packable, Quick Drying
Best Use: Travel, Casual
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmest Winter Hat Ever I bought two of these hats, one for my partner and one for myself, for Christmas. We live in Boulder, CO, and I couldn't have made a better investment into my winter wear than buying these. When temperatures dropped below 0 for several weeks in January, these hats were our favorite things to wear. They kept our heads and ears snug and protected from snow and wind. We are both skiiers, hikers, and often commute around town by bike--and these hats worked for all of these activities! Although the wool is slightly itchy sometimes, I've become used to it, and I think this hat will last many many more winters.
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warm, but rough on the skin Bought it (and returned it) for my wife. Was an impulse buy (and return) and she didn't really need it, since it wasn't all that comfortable. Was plenty warm, but no warmer than her other hats. This is getting old, but I wish things weren't all made in China. Especially for a premium-seeming brand like this one (I've never bought anything else by Fjallraven, but from what I can tell, they're the real deal).
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little itchy - but worth it! This is the best cap for everything winter. It's wool so can be a little itchy, but it's warm as an oven. It's also really cute and flattering - I get compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Hat for Casual Winter Wear I love this hat a lot. It's a great hat for ideal winter conditions in temps at or above the double digits. I wore this around town in light snow between 20-30F and it kept my head warm all day long. Plus, it does all that while looking great and is very roomy, great for people like me who have larger-than-average heads. Where it fell short was in less-than-ideal weather. We had a heavy snow day with temps that were supposed to be around 10F, but with heavy winds it registered -7F. Needless to say the top of my head was just barely warm enough, but i could feel the biting cold from the wind through the hat, mainly around my ears, making my ears uncomfortably cold all day long. Of course this hat isn't advertised as being an extreme winter hat hence why I feel it still deserves a decent review, but if you live in places where you get nasty weather like that, just take that into account before purchasing it.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmest hat ever. Fjallraven does not mess around. I own a lot of hats, and nothing has come close to this one yet in terms of warmth. I have several Patagonia and arteryx... not even close. Super high quality. Wearing for casual you will need to be careful, while it looks great, you're head will sweat. This is for the outdoors, backcountry cold kind of weather.
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO WARM. Doesn't look dumb I failed at buying this last winter, and a recent trip to Alaska reminded me of the importance of a really warm hat. Most hats of this style look trés stupid on my head, but this one has an amazing fit. Seems like a steep price until you miss it - totally worth the $.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, warm cap Well made wool cap that provides extra warmth for cold, often damp Wisconsin weather. Not too tight on my larger head like some knit caps. Would love it if such a Swedish hat were made in Sweden.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beanie! Best beanie I have! Liked it so much I not only bought me another one, I also bought ones for the people that works for me.
Date published: 2016-01-18
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10204394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart