Five Ten Men's Team 5.10 Shoe

Five Ten Men's Team 5.10 Shoe is rated 4.75 out of 5 by 8.
  • 2015-11-26T11:27CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_10190866, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Select a Size Select a Color

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders place before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping (Free over $49) and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping (Free over $49) and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $6.40 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on or at our shops (MJ$5 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

So if you buy a $200 jacket at, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Climbing Shoes

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10190866

FEATURES of the Five Ten Men's Team 5.10 Shoe

  • Tworld's top climbers helped to design the Team Shoe
  • Ultra-thin, ultra-durable 3.5 mm Stealth Mystique rubber outsoles.
  • Combines surgeon-like precision, unprecedented sensitivity and a perfect fit
  • Designed for cutting-edge sport routes, bouldering, and competitions
  • Excels at the most technical footwork needed to establish the most difficult climbs in the world

- +
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Performance. Little Stretch. This shoe is legit. I've never had better grip on a wall than with these shoes. The rubber on the toe is awesome for toe hooks and STEALTH rubber sticks to everything. They do not stretch though and the sizing is way way off. I wear a 10.5-11 street shoe and like a more comfortable fitting climbing shoe so I wear a 10.5 in the Evolv Defys. These I have to wear a 11.5 (ended up returning the size I ordered, Thank you MJ). I wear them at least 3 times a week, climbing about 3 hours at at time and my toes are still killing me. They will not stretch like other shoes because these are pre-streched. Order a size or two up. ,,,,Overall, love them even though I can only boulder in them.
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect Send Shoe I've been climbing for several years now and recently picked up a pair of these. I initially spotted them because they are the coolest looking shoe I've seen in a while. Couldn't be happier with their performance. These are the perfect competition shoe for anyone seriously into bouldering or tackling really overhung sport routes. Tight around the heal with super sticky rubber. Might not be the best shoe if you need to wear them for long periods of time as they're definitely not the most comfortable shoe I've worn. I would size to your street shoe also. I sized exactly on with my street shoe and can barely get them on and they squeeze super tight (again, the perfect comp shoe). Love them!
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved my climbing by its design, but also because I wanted to deserve the shoe. These shoes are excellent. They are stiff where you need them, the toe is very precise, and the rubber on the upper is very useful for toeing (even though the downturn limits toeing just a little bit). ,,,,As for sizing... they seem to fit pretty small. I got a half size down from my street shoe and my foot cramped immediately after putting the right shoe on. However, after I sized a half size up and broke them in they fit excellent. Only downside for me is that the heel isn't super snug, but its not like it pops out on heel hooks.,,,,Overall I love'em.
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for bouldering and very technical stuff got the blue version of this... not sure if its different aside from color. size it to your street shoe for a really tight fit. it wont stretch but will eventually mold to your foot. these are super sensitive, so you need strong toes. the heel doesnt fit me very well, probly just my foot shape though,awesome for toe hooks and pockets. edging is pretty good considering how soft the outsole is. get these shoes!
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they are awesome! these shoes are perfect for hard stuff if you are looking for a tight shoe thats aggressive enough to hands all those tiny little barley there feet and or something thats awesome with edging, this is perfect for you!
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these shoes I love this shoes they are great for steep overhung climbs. They are pretty comfortable for how aggressive they are. I highly recommend these shoes.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome shoe Love this shoe. it is amazing for the overhanging boulder problems at my local gym. also got it 20% off which helps alot in my opinion.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best shoe I have ever owned. I have 2 pairs. super sensitive, but wear out if you have sloppy feet best shoe on the market. i love how sensitive they are and they look dope
Date published: 2012-10-12
  • 2015-11-26T11:27CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_10190866, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $49
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn $1 in Rewards for every $10 you spend
at and our shops (half for discounted items).

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart