ExOfficio Men's Give-N-Go Brief

ExOfficio Men's Give-N-Go Brief is rated 4.7935 out of 5 by 155.
  • 2015-12-01T10:14CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_10099534, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw
Hey, this is the old version. Check out the new ExOfficio Men's Give-N-Go Brief.
Select a Size Select a Color

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders place before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping (Free over $49) and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping (Free over $49) and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $0.80 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$5 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

So if you buy a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on MoosejawRewards.com.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details

Hey, this is the old version. Check out the new ExOfficio Men's Give-N-Go Brief.

Or, you can check out other Mens Underwear

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10099534

The Men's Give-N-Go Brief by Ex Officio. Comfort that air-dries. High-performance and low-maintenance, these Give-N-Go Briefs are the perfect solution to over-packed suitcases and tricky climates. Ex Officio clothing field-tested and approved by the African Wildlife Foundation.

SPECIFICATIONS of the ExOfficio Men's Give-N-Go Brief

  • Give-N-Go Stretch: 94% Nylon, 6% Lycra Spandex
  • Form fit

- +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable I don't travel alot, so when I do travel, I like to travel light. Everything in one bag, so I don't have to check in a extra bag at the airport. I tossed in just two pair of these shorts for a five day trip to Chicago & for the whole trip, thats all I needed. washed the night after wearing them, & a few hours later it was fresh & clean to wear again. Amazingly comfortable next to the skin, & you don't get that hair pinch thing going on, or that crampy "I have to let these boy's breath a little" feeling, you get with alot of mens briefs. I plan to buy pants, socks & whatever else in the "Give-N-Go style to pack even less. I love this stuff.
Date published: 2009-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute best brief on the planet There are so many good reviews about this product, why give another one ? Because it deserves it. I used to buy cotton underwear that I would need to replace once a year. 10$/pair. These are 18$/pair, a little more pricey, but I bought 10 of those BACK IN 2003 (and we are in 2010). I wear, wash and dry these underwear ONCE A WEEK. And after 7 years, they are still with me. This is like unreal. So yes they cost me 18$ when I bought them, but over 7 years, it's more like 2$. You do the math. And it's not only about price. They are super confortable and they don't stink after a couple of days in the washing bin. Absolute master piece.
Date published: 2009-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting travel briefs I have ever worn These are the most comfortable fitting briefs I have ever found. I wear the large and have a 36 inch waist. They fit snug around the leg and don't creep. The rise is high enough for a mature fit. My only issue is keeping the white color briefs white. The white nylon tends to stain easily. I take vitamin C which turns my urine yellow, and the if I dribble I have a yellow stain that is hard to get out. Best product I've found is Resolve stain remover or Rit whitening powder. The other solution is buying and wearing the black color. Don't dry them in a dryer or send them out to a wash and fold. Hang to dry only after removing as much dampness as possible.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Workouts I have worn Exofficio's "Give & Go" briefs in all colors for over a decade. I primarily wear them when working out @ 24 Hour Fitness and when skiing. The Exofficio briefs move very well with you, breathe well and wick sweat effectively. They are also one of the few brands, ie Under Armour/Nike/Champion/etc, that offer a true brief for activewear. Also, unlike the other brands mentioned, the Exofficio white brief and boxer brief are completely white (including waistband) and do not stand out through white training shorts. I can attest that these underwear last "forever" and highly recommend them for activewear or everyday wear.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great underwear, but a fair warning Bought a pair of these over the summer and loved them, so I bought a bunch more to start off the school year and that's where things went a bit sour. The durable construction and material is extremely good for a long life-span, but is not exactly good when it's being wedged between your buttocks and fastened to the hook in a school restroom. Where as most underwear would give out almost immediately, these can easily support your weight for hours without signs of giving in. I'd highly recommend them still, but if you happen to receive wedgies, be warned that they'll last a lot longer if you're wearing these.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Men's Give-N-Go® Brief in LACQUER or Deep Burgundy I have had three pairs of these briefs since the summer of 2003. They have been with me to Hawaii, Brazil, Paraguay, Argentina, The Azores, Canada, Mexico, Hondurus, Palau, Yap, Malaysia and Taiwan. I love them because not only their designs but also the quality of fast drying. They also look pretty nice on the laundry lines in the hotel courtyards in the countries I mentioned above. Now, after 6 years of wearing, the elastic bands have started to go loose. I need new ones. It would be nice and appreciated if you could have the colors such as LACQUER or Deep Burgundy made for this design.
Date published: 2009-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel I have had several pairs of this underwear for several years. I buy Ex-Officio primarily for clothes that will perform well on trips. So I look for versatile, comfortable, easy to wash and very quick to dry. I have taken these briefs with me on several trips lasting from a couple of days to a month. They are proven performers. I can travel indefinitely with only 3 pairs. They always wash well in the bathroom sink at night and are dry and ready to go the next morning. Sizing is correct. I found them to be exceptionally comfortable also. Highly recommended for travel
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 weeks, 6 countries, 2 pairs I'm leaving in a few days for Central America, (6 weeks/6 countries) and I'm taking only 2 pairs of these underware. I bought 4 of these and 2 of the sport briefs and have been wearing them for the past 3 weeks. They are extremely comfortable, very light, dry very fast and roll up very compact. They also keep everything down there well supported and in place. I'm a 32" waist and the mediums fit perfect. I've already thrown out all of my old cotton underware cause they just don't compare, I wear these everyday now. Only negative is that on the same spot on all of them their seems to be fuzzies and piling where my Carhart type work pants must be rubbing them just below the rear waistband. Hopefully they don't rub through here eventually, we'll see.
Date published: 2011-12-21
  • 2015-12-01T10:14CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_10099534, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $49
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn $1 in Rewards for every $10 you spend
at Moosejaw.com and our shops (half for discounted items).

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart