Billabong Women's Shade Of Love - at Moosejaw.com

Billabong Women's Shade Of Love

Marmot Limelight 4 Person Tent is rated 4.75 out of 5 by 4.
  • 2016-02-11T10:56CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_10184911, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw
Marmot Limelight 4 Person Tent is rated 4.75 out of 5 by 4.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Tent! We bought this tent a month ago and we love it! After buying less expensive tents for years, we decided to splurge a little bit and buy a tent that would last us a long time. We had heard from many seasoned hikers and campers that Marmot was a great brand and long-lasting, just what we wanted. After doing more of our own research, we decided to go with Marmot. We are so happy that we went with this tent! We have only had it one month but have used it twice already and know that it will last forever! It is so easy to set up, it feel very spacious for a 4 person tent, the many vents keep it cool during the day and the rainfly is great for extra storage at night too. It shipped immediately and arrived with all parts present and intact. Very happy with this tent and with Moosejaw!
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great all in one deal I bought this tent a couple months ago because we were morning to NYC and I wanted to down size from my monster sized 6 person hotel tent to something more "tiny apartment with no extra storage space" sized. The set up is super easy and with the included footprint, can be done in the rain so the interior of the tent can stay dry. Whoever wrote the previous comment about the footprint not being included must have received a tent that wasn't packaged correctly or something. I've even used my footprint and rain cover together at the beach to make a sun shade to cool off in. It was also a very windy day and once assembled, stood strong like a brick hoooooouuuuuuuse. I have a three year old and a one year old who absolutely love when I get the tent out to take on adventures. Me, my tall wife, our two kids and mid sized dog, fit comfortably in this tent with plenty of room to spare. Great for backpacking (with 4 people) or car camping families.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid construction Very impressed with this tent. Construction, design, ease of set up and livability are first rate. The included gear loft and ground cloth were nice features. Have not had a chance to use it in extreme weather which is why I awarded only 4 stars.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for my husband Bought this tent for my husband for his birthday. Footprint is not included. Cannot wait to use.
Date published: 2013-03-27
  • 2016-02-11T10:56CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_10184911, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Select a Size Select a Color

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders place before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping (Free over $49) and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping (Free over $49) and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $1.75 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$5 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

So if you buy a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on MoosejawRewards.com.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Jackets

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10198608

FEATURES of the Billabong Women's Shade of Love

  • Brushed wool blend swing style jacket
  • Fold over collar
  • Triple hidden snap neck closure
  • 3/4 length sleeve

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens


Women's Tops
SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
Numeric Size 0 - 1 1 - 3 5 - 7 9 11
Chest 31" 31 1/2" 34 1/2" 36 1/2" 38"
Sleeve Length 30 3/4" 31 1/2" 32 1/2" 33 1/2" 34 1/2"
Women's Pants and Shorts
SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
Waist 24" 25 1/2" 27 1/2" 29 1/2" 31"
Low Waist 28 1/2" 30" 32" 34" 35 1/2"
Hip 34" 35 1/2" 37 1/2" 39 1/2" 41"
Women's Pants and Shorts - Numeric Size
NUMERIC SIZE 0 1 3 5 7 9 11
Waist 24" 25 1/2" 26 1/2" 27 1/2" 28 1/2" 29 1/2" 31"
Low Waist 29" 30" 31" 32" 33" 34" 35 1/2"
Hip 34" 35 1/2" 36" 37 1/2" 38 1/2" 39 1/2" 41"
Inseam (flare leg) 32 1/4 - 33 1/4" 32 1/2 - 33 1/2" 32 3/4 - 33 3/4" 33 - 34" 33 1/4 - 34 1/4" 33 1/2 - 34 1/2" 33 3/4 - 34 3/4"
Inseam (skinny leg) 29 1/4 - 31 3/4" 29 1/2 - 31 1/2" 29 3/4 - 31 3/4" 30 - 32" 30 1/4 - 32 1/4" 30 1/2 - 32 1/2" 30 3/4 - 32 3/4"
BILLABONG MEASUREMENT GUIDE

HOW to MEASURE:

Chest - Measure around the chest about 1" below the arm, usually the fullest part of the chest.

Waist - Measure around the natural part of the waist, often the narrowest part of the waist.

Hip - Stand with feet together and measure around the fullest point of the hip.

Sleeve Length - Measure from center back. Refers to long sleeve styles only. Duh.

- +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish jacket-love it I love this jacket- it was exactly what I'd expected. Great for fall season weather, as it's not super heavy weight. I love that it has pockets and it's super cute buttoned up or left undone. My only suggestion would be some sort of closure other than the three buttons seen in the picture (maybe something to keep it closed around the midsection), but I still love it. Also, I thought the picture showed that it had some pinkish tones in it but in person it's a deep rust color.
Date published: 2013-09-20
  • 2016-02-11T11:44CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10198608, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $49
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn $1 in Rewards for every $10 you spend at
Moosejaw.com and our shops (half for discounted items).

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart